Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Posh Bride

Posh Bride

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. This sophisticated bridal shower invitation is the perfect way to celebrate a chic honoree! Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Wedding Paper Divas designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook.
Average Customer Rating:
4.767 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Posh Bride
Review 1 for Posh Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NicoleMac
Date:May 1, 2014

meets all expectations

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I have used wedding paper divas a few times for different wedding events I have helped with, and have also recomended them to many brides/bridesmaids. This time my order was processed quickly and the follow up e-mail confirmation was great, as I caught a few things that needed to be changed. The invites arrived almost a week before the target delivery date (which was amazing!) and the invites look and feel great!
Thanks again for a great product!"
Review 2 for Posh Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by momof5kids
Date:April 22, 2014

adorable card & great quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very cute card, easy to order and customize, delivered earlier than expected."
Review 3 for Posh Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kesh
Date:June 25, 2013
State:New York

Lovely invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Quality paper and the design was just what I was looking for!"
Review 4 for Posh Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Palo
Date:March 21, 2013
State:Pennsylvania

Pros: Simple Chic
"I liked the simplicity of this invite and was able to change the color in it to reflect the bride's colors."
Review 5 for Posh Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by valadal
Date:May 28, 2012

Great card with customized colors

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"I customized this invitations so that it was a charcoal outline and writing instead of brown. Customer service quickly emailed me a sample with the new color scheme so that I could see it before ordering. It turned out beautifully."
Review 6 for Posh Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HahnaLeah
Date:May 28, 2012
City: Wilmington
State:North Carolina

Gorgeous & elegant shower invite!!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved how this invitation looked online, but WOW did I love it in person! The paper weight was perfect, the print looks amazing, the color is vibrant and elegant. I am an absolute fan of this invitation, and I know that the guests will love it too."
Review 7 for Posh Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JeanneS
Date:March 26, 2012
City: Houston
State:Texas

Fabulous experience

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great customer SERVICE! I wanted to change ink color, and they did so w/o complaint or upcharge. Cards are exactly what I wanted and great quality, reasonably priced too. I couldn't be more pleased. This is a 1st class company!"
Review 8 for Posh Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by renferdix
Date:March 11, 2012

Beautiful invitation!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Fast, easy and accurate order. This exceeded my expectations!"
Review 9 for Posh Bride
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Marja
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Detroit
State:Michigan

Posh was a hit!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation came out great. We received positive feedback from guests regarding the design and colors. The bride to be loved it!"
Review 10 for Posh Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by roksanaewa
Date:August 25, 2011
City: Roselle
State:New Jersey

Classy

Pros: Vintage, Modern, classy
"Very nice product. Everything i expected it to be."
Review 11 for Posh Bride
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stefsims
Date:June 8, 2011

Nice Cards

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This was my first time ordering from Wedding Paper Divas. I first have to say that the customer service is excellent!! Once I received the cards I thought they were smaller than I anticipated (didn't really read the size before ordering; just looked at the picture), and I couldn't read the font well, as the font size was smaller than I thought it would look. Customer service did an excellent job working with me. This is a company I will surely use again!"
Review 12 for Posh Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenny3229
Date:June 6, 2011
State:New York

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"I like the style of the dress as it matches my wedding dress, and my plans to carry a red flowers.
also the sopisticated look of the invitation.
"
Review 13 for Posh Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 2, 2011

Fantastic Invitation

Pros: Modern
"The Posh Bride invitations are stylish and elegant. The guests as well as the bride loved the invitation. I also purchased the matching Thank You Cards. The envelope is a bit bigger than the invitation, but since the envelope is a standard size you do not have to add additional postage. I wanted the text slighty larger than the original specifications. I wrote a message in the comments box to enlarge the text. A designer enlarged the text and sent me a proof and it looked great!"
Review 14 for Posh Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mdm1117
Date:April 9, 2011

Elegant Bridal Shower Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"This bridal shower invitation was so elegant and classy. The paper and printing were of excellent quality. The only thing I did not like was that the envelopes were a bit too big for the invitation."
Review 15 for Posh Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by babsdee
Date:March 23, 2011
City: palos hts
State:Illinois

Perfect Title

Pros: Modern
"i loved the invitation. i ordered the posh bride for my future daughter in law. she loved them and so did the family. i got alot of compliments. the quality was very good and delivery was earlier than they stated. excellent!"
Review 16 for Posh Bride
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gia1
Date:March 11, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The invitation was exactly what I wanted. Turn around time was excellent!"
Review 17 for Posh Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by bookie
Date:March 2, 2011

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I love the sample invitation that I ordered. The bridal party voted and this won. It represents the style and sophistication of the bride and the bridesmaids."
Review 18 for Posh Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Rockaway
State:New Jersey

Awesome Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Everyone loved the invite for my sister-in-law's bridal shower. They believed it reflected her so well. It was hard to find, but we are glad we went with this one. It also matched her color scheme which was a huge bonus. I liked how you were able to add more text if you needed and didn't have a small limit. We need to add more than 1 number to rsvp to so the extra space was helpful. I also liked how if you wanted you could change the font, but we didn't because we like it just the way it was. Over all awesome invite!! Hope to see more!!!!"
Review 19 for Posh Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Holla123
Date:February 16, 2011

Stunning!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was very affordable and beautiful. I received so many compliments. It is simple elegance. LOVE!"
Review 20 for Posh Bride
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kdan10
Date:February 9, 2011
City: San Francisco
State:California

Very cute

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"Used these invitations for my sister's bridal shower and they were really cute. She loved them."
1 2 >