Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Her Foyer

Her Foyer

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Her Foyer
Review 1 for Her Foyer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lmom123
Date:January 1, 2013
State:New York

Pretty

Pros: Modern
"The card is smaller than the envelope but by the time we stuffed it with recipe cards ,poems , registry cards, etc it did not matter.
Customer service was excellent. I recommend strongly considering any proof editing the staff suggests, after all this is what they do! ( I did and the font suggestions, line divisions worked out well .
Great invite, especially for the price"
Review 2 for Her Foyer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NellyNells
Date:March 10, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Sooo Classy!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the quality of the paper... the invites looked great. Everything was very timely too :)"
Review 3 for Her Foyer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kelly77
Date:March 5, 2011
State:New Jersey

"I was pleasantly surprised with how easy it was to personalize and order this invitation. It's a very decent price and the quality of the paper and printing is great!!! I would definitely recommend it and will use them again in the future!"
Review 4 for Her Foyer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
State:New York

Cute and Fun

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I bought these for my best friends bridal shower. The ordering process was so easy and I liked how you can customize the invitation. Very good quality."
Review 5 for Her Foyer
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KathyF
Date:February 11, 2011
City: Naples
State:Florida

Very nice card

Pros: Modern
"The colors on the card were true to the web site color example. The envelopes were a bit oversized, I would have liked them to match the inviation size.
Oveall, I was very pleased with the order and delivery time.
"
Review 6 for Her Foyer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chathamstarfish
Date:August 8, 2010
City: Chatham
State:Massachusetts

Attractive Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of the invitation and the printing process was better than I expected. I made a mistake in my initial order and it was very simple to correct when the invitation was sent to me for final approval. The price was good and the turn around time was excellent. I would definitely use this company in the future for invitations needs."
Review 7 for Her Foyer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mommalindy
Date:June 22, 2010
City: TORRINGTON
State:Connecticut

simply elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"With so many things to plan and do, I welcomed letting "Wedding Divas" print the invitations.
This was one less task that I needed to stress over and ordering is simple and stress-free.
Thank you for making life a little easier-
I have two daughther's getting married this year-three months apart from each other."
Review 8 for Her Foyer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HostessWithTheMostess
Date:June 11, 2010
City: Waukee
State:Iowa

NICE bridal shower invitation - easy!

Pros: Simple Chic, all-purpose
"This card is perfect for a bridal shower that doesn't really have a "theme." It is for a family bridal shower and so the trendy "stock the bar" shower would not be appropriate :) The paper was a nice thickness and a good shine to it so it looks clean and professional which is what I was going for. I wanted the bride-to-be's name to be a little larger but it only allowed a certain font size number - it wasn't a big deal though, it still looked very nice. I'm pleased with them and will order through wedding paper divas again! The approval process was EASY and FAST and they were delivered earlier than quoted which was excellent. I had searched the internet for hours to find the best looking custom invitation at the right price and I found it at Wedding Paper Divas.com."