Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Heart Flutter

Heart Flutter

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. Make the bride's heart skip a beat with this simply sweet bridal shower invitation. Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Wedding Paper Divas designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Heart Flutter
Review 1 for Heart Flutter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Beth105
Date:January 31, 2014
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful invitation

Pros: Modern
"I was very pleased with the final product. The card stock is of good quality, so there was no need to pay extra to upgrade. My daughter's bridal shower is focused on a purple color theme, so this invitation is perfect! The design is very simple, yet elegant. From time of purchase until the invitations arrived was very short. You will have no complaints if you choose this design with Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 2 for Heart Flutter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by frantic
Date:May 22, 2013

perfect shower invitation for the $$$$$

Pros: Whimsical
"No complaints here! Great service- lots of help with the best way to format the card. I spoke to a customer service representative who was very helpful by working with me to facilitate the edits and changes that were needed in a quick and professional manner.
I would recommend Wedding Paper Divas without hesitation."
Review 3 for Heart Flutter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by evergreen
Date:November 15, 2011

Just what I expected

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered the invite exactly as it appeared in the sample as was very pleased with the outcome. Staff was helpful with suggestions."
Review 4 for Heart Flutter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by maggie1
Date:October 23, 2011

Lovely!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"The quality of the invitation and envelope really surprised me-well above my expectations. The service was excellent and my order arrived 2 days ahead of time. This was my first experience ordering anything printed and I was very pleased. The colors were as shown on the screen."
Review 5 for Heart Flutter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KathyKwi
Date:July 26, 2011
City: Temperance
State:Michigan

Nice Invite!

Pros: Whimsical
"Ordered these invites for my daughter in law to be's bridal shower. Arrived very quickly, and the e-mail communication was very helpful. They helped me re-word one part, then sent the final draft.
Several weeks later I needed additional invites, called the phone number and they were so friendly and helpful. Received those additional ones within a couple days.
Overall - Great service. Would purchase from them again!"
Review 6 for Heart Flutter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by glogus
Date:May 21, 2011
State:North Carolina

Very Pleased

"Ordering on line can be scary since the quality cannot be seen or felt. I loved the idea I could order a sample. Once I received the sample I immediately clicked and sent my order. I'm so pleased with the product. My future daughter-in-law loved the invite. My order was received one day earlier than promised. What more can a customer ask for? Now I'm on to ordering rehearsal dinner invites. The live chat option is fantastic. Thank you Divas!"
Review 7 for Heart Flutter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Love the Card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card chosen for the Bridal Shower matched perfectly with the save the dates also from weddingpaperdivas.com! Was not sure what to expect but weddingpaperdivas.com tripled checked to make sure the spelling was correct, we chose the right font (which we customized from the template) and that the product arrived in time! The efficiency and service from this site really simplified our entire process because as the Maid of Honor, there are so many other things that have to be taken care of. It was so comforting to know that everything was being carefully created!"
Review 8 for Heart Flutter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bkarnes
Date:February 11, 2011
City: Drummonds
State:Tennessee

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"My daughter was so pleased and excited. I wished she had ordered her invitations from you also."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Heart Flutter
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5