Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Passport Stamp

Passport Stamp

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passport Stamp
Review 1 for Passport Stamp
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 6, 2012

Paper is thinner than normal

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"These are very cute invites. I was disappointed with the paper quality and printing, but customer service was very sweet and helpful, and I'm satisfied with the service they gave me."
Review 2 for Passport Stamp
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by RestonVA
Date:January 3, 2012

does not fit in envelope

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
"The card looks nice, but does not fit squarely in the "specially designed envelopes". Some of the card is left hanging out, and I had to try to force the envelope to fold over it."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceMarch 29, 2012
We are very sorry that this customer received her order with incorrectly sized envelopes. We were able to reach out this customer and discount her order for the error.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on all of our designs. Errors are rare, but if anything in your order doesn't meet your expectations, please contact our customer service department immediately, so we can rush a reprint out.

Review 3 for Passport Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by betta
Date:July 6, 2011
City: Weirton
State:West Virginia

So cute!

Pros: themed
"My daughter was having a theme shower of traveling, as she will be going to Italy on her honeymoon. These "passport" invites were perfect! We used a luggage case for the card box and the rest fell into place, all because the invitation set the stage. They were high quality; with heavy paper and a matte printing perfectly and professionally done. Everyone commented on how cute they were, and for me the price was phenominal, with it being less expensive than the local store with invitations I would have to write out myself. A win/win situation all in all!!! Adio!!!!!"
Review 4 for Passport Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by clarabelle
Date:June 25, 2011
City: Twinsburg
State:Ohio

Just what I was looking for

Pros: Modern
"This invitation was perfect for my daughter's brdal shower.
The wedding is nontraditional destination. The website was very easy to use and tryout different colors, fonts ect. The service was excellent. Very quck with e-mail proof and I had my order in no time. I will definately use this service again!
"
Review 5 for Passport Stamp
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:March 12, 2011
City: edmonton
State:Outside of the U.S.

Awesome invite

Pros: Modern
"I loved this invite and it suited the theme for a destination bride's shower. The service was incredible fast and I had made a mistake and they cought it and called me personally to make sure it was correct before printing."
Review 6 for Passport Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maggiemay
Date:February 22, 2011
State:California

Wonderful Card

Pros: Vintage
"This card was perfect, we gave the bride and groom a honeymoon shower and this invite was so right on!"
Review 7 for Passport Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mamama
Date:November 15, 2010

Pros: Simple Chic
"The envelopes should adapt more to the size of the invitation. They were too large."
Review 8 for Passport Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by travelbugsue
Date:August 29, 2010
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

unique invitation

Pros: Artistic
"Most people who have received their invitation have commented on its uniqueness. It totally suits the occasion as my daughter and her finance met on a trip to Cosa Rica, both love to travel and spent 6 months travelling together. When I saw this invitation I loved how it suited our circumstances perfectly. The quality of the invitations is excellent and I received my order in a timely fashion even though it was being shipped to Canada. Also I liked being able to talk to someone as I was organizing my order on line to answer immediate questions. I would order from you again."
Review 9 for Passport Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SueN
Date:July 8, 2010

Great quality

"Excellent attention to detail! Paper Divas will contact you with the completed product for your chance to make sure everything is correct."
Review 10 for Passport Stamp
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by ColoradoChris
Date:June 8, 2010
City: Estes Park
State:Colorado

SOSO

Pros: Simple Chic
"The cards arrived on time, accurate in the printing etc...BUT the envelope does not fit the card correctly and when I called I was told that "it's a new product and we don't have the envelopes yet so we sent you something else". I am very dissatisfied with the resulting product as the look is unacceptable to me."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceJune 25, 2010
We're very sorry this customer was dissatisfied with her order. The Studio Basics line is new for us and in our exuberance to launch an exciting new product, we put the designs on the site before we had sourced the correct size envelopes. We are diligently working on getting new matching envelopes through manufacturing and on the site.

We have apologized to this customer and credited her order for the envelope issue. We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.