Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Girl's Dream

Girl's Dream

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. This fun and modern bridal shower invitation showcases what every girl dreams of, the ring! Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Wedding Paper Divas designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's Dream
Review 1 for Girl's Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mayalove
Date:March 17, 2012
City: Washington D.C.
State:Virginia

superior quality

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Wedding Paper Divas your the best!!! I ordered these shower invites with recomendation from the bride last minute due to confusion with our bridal party...oh they turned out gorgeous. The site is so easy to use, I ordered them on Monday and they were delivered to VA by Friday. The bride ordered their wedding invites from you, so I knew the quality was amazing. You are my new go to site for anything invitation, can't wait for the baby shower!"
Review 2 for Girl's Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Izabella
Date:February 26, 2012
City: Philadelphia suburb
State:New Jersey

Beautiful invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I've read some of the other reviews complaining about the color of the invitation or the size of the envelope.
The color of the invitation is exactly as shown ~ a soft aloe. I think it is a beautiful color, and looks very pretty with the pink ring and name.
The envelope is larger than the invitation, but I didn't find this a problem at all.
Customer service is simply outstanding. I spoke to two different representatives about this invitation. Both were very knowledgeable about the product, answered all my questions, and made some good suggestions.
I am very happy with this purchase.
"
Review 3 for Girl's Dream
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Unfortunate
Date:January 18, 2012

Not what you would expect

"The paper quality and customer service: fine, nothing out of the ordinary. The design: it is what it is; you see what you get. But the color quality is horrible. DON"T BE FOOLED, the "Aloe" color is almost white! I ordered this invite over another because I thought the hot pink would pop great with a lighter teal shade.....well what I received looks like white paper with hot pink lettering. It makes the invite too drab and unfortunate, NOT young and fun!"
Review 4 for Girl's Dream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RobinR
Date:April 12, 2011

Shower card

Pros: Modern
"Overall the final product was wonderful. My two main criticisms are that the green was much paler than it seemed in the photo and the envelopes were too large for the card."
Review 5 for Girl's Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LBush
Date:February 21, 2011
State:Minnesota

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Costomer service was great when I had questions before I ordered. The set up is great and very easy to costomize yor invite. Speedy delivery was nice and the invites look amazing. Nice choice for a good price. I would definately recommend Wedding Paper Divas to anyone."
Review 6 for Girl's Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: South Jordan
State:Utah

Love it!

Pros: Modern
"I loved this invitation. Everything about it is really high quality. The colors are so vinrant! The paper quality is awesome and I recieved it super fast! I would recommend this to anyone! The website was easy to use and I will definitely use it again!"
Review 7 for Girl's Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LeslieL
Date:August 9, 2010

Pros: Modern
"Loved this invitation colors and design. Just perfect for what I was looking for. Ordering process was so simple...."
Review 8 for Girl's Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mbmomof2
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Myrtle Beach
State:South Carolina

Loved it

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was PERFECT!! It was exactly as the photo showed, colors and all! I will absolutely order from here again. The bride was very pleased with these shower invites."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Girl's Dream
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5