Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Dainty Bloom

Dainty Bloom

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dainty Bloom
Review 1 for Dainty Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dfro
Date:March 25, 2015

elegant invite

Pros: Vintage
"I loved this shower invite. It looks even prettier in person. I used the pumpkin color for the print and flower color and it turned out very pretty. This invite has the perfect name it is very delicate and elegant looking. I love them."
Review 2 for Dainty Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrourke
Date:January 11, 2015
City: Syracuse
State:New York

Better than Expected

Pros: Simple Chic
"When I received the bridal shower invitation that I ordered, I was pleased to see it was better than I had expected! The invitations were exactly as the proof showed, however, the paper was heavier than I thought it would be, which was a pleasant surprise!
I am not a first time customer and I will continue to order custom invitations and other things in the future.
I was extremely satisfied!
"
Review 3 for Dainty Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TClove
Date:September 9, 2014
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Perfect

"This was just the card that I was looking for; it was perfect!!"
Review 4 for Dainty Bloom
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Burghnat
Date:July 6, 2014
City: Winchester
State:Virginia

Great customer service

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"I ordered a custom color and the designers were more than accommodating to make changes several times until I was happy with my final product. Would certainly recommend using wedding paper divas!"
Review 5 for Dainty Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Beena318
Date:July 3, 2014

Shower card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I'm very happy with my bridal shower invitation and received a lot of compliments. i do wish the card stock could be a bit thicker and the print be less glossy but overall very pleased. Thanks Wedding Paper Dvias!"
Review 6 for Dainty Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mob102012
Date:August 10, 2012
City: New Jersey

Pleased with results

Pros: Traditional
"Pretty bridal shower invitations of good quality. Arrived on time with no issues."
Review 7 for Dainty Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bj13
Date:December 9, 2011
City: Clinton Township
State:Michigan

Wonderful

Pros: floral
"The invitation is just plan beautiful
Very happy with everything, the printing , color, style
It is a very simple but beautiful invite
We have received wonderful comments on the card
customer service was very helpful and courteous
Will use your company again. Thank you
"
Review 8 for Dainty Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Detroit
State:Michigan

Wonderful invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invite was just beautiful. I t is very classy and is going to fit the bride just perfect. We are going to Las Vegas for the wedding but the bridal shower and reception will be here at home in Detroit, Michigan. Thank you so much."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dainty Bloom
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5