Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Formal Details

Formal Details

What's more fun than thumbing through the mail to find a postcard from a friend? Send your save the dates in charming style with our delightful new postcard designs—like this one that's classic, simple and completely chic! These unique save the date cards are designed to be sent as postcards, and therefore won’t require envelopes. Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Formal Details
Review 1 for Formal Details
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by agazak
Date:April 5, 2012

Great postcard

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Great looking save the date delivered in a timely fashion"
Review 2 for Formal Details
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SabrinaDenver
Date:November 4, 2011
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Fun postcards!

Pros: Modern
"I used one of our engagement photos for this postcard and the quality came out great. Our picture was set at a coliseum at a park and it went perfect with this simple, elegant format. I included our wedding website in the text sections and just a general announcement about our wedding. The service exceeded my expectations as I received my order much sooner than expected. The quality of print is nice and I have gotten tons of compliments on these. I enjoy sending a fun postcard because it is casual and fun and also very cost and time effective."
Review 3 for Formal Details
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kiwi9212
Date:April 28, 2011
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

save the date postcards

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Very pleased with the product & would highly recommend!"
Review 4 for Formal Details
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Spokane
State:Washington

Amazing Save the Date Postcards

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"We LOVE our save the dates! The printing was so professional, and it was exactly how we'd pictured it! We had our product ordered Sunday with rush shipping, and we had it in our hands by Tuesday! Great service, wonderful product, would recommend them to everyone!"
Review 5 for Formal Details
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by k11dusky
Date:November 23, 2010

Awesome!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved this postcard! It was easy to design, shipped quickly, and is great quality! It's nice to save money on shipping, too, so the postcard is great.... plus, no envelopes! Would definitely recommend this site!"
Review 6 for Formal Details
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JuneBug1
Date:October 2, 2010

Great STD!!

Pros: Traditional
"Loved my post-card STD!! Beautiful, good quality and fast shipping!"
Review 7 for Formal Details
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SamanthaNic
Date:September 5, 2010

Great Save-The-Date!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I am very impressed with my Save-the-Dates. I love the design and quality. I love that the entire front was a photo and that we could personalize what we wanted to write on the front as well as the back. I chose a black and white photo with black text in the box on the front. Really looking forward to sending these to my guests."
Review 8 for Formal Details
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AKD01072011
Date:August 9, 2010
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Amazing!

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I love our save the dates! They came out so nice! I was very afraid that the picture would get messed up or the paper wouldn't be very good quality, but I LOVE how they turned out! The design is so cute and perfect for a full body photograph. The photo turned out really nicely, not pixilated at all. The paper quality was exactly what I had hoped for and they were delivered 5 days early! I really like that you can write a little note to your guests on the back. It makes it so much more personal than just saying "Save the Date!" I am very happy with how they turned out!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Formal Details
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5