Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for String Bow

String Bow

Let everyone know you're tying the knot in sweet style with the help of this delightful photo save the date postcard! Everyone on your list will be elated by the creative design, captivating color and unique postcard format. These unique save the date cards are designed to be sent as postcards, and therefore won’t require envelopes. Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.886 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 of 35(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for String Bow
Review 1 for String Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DavidsFB
Date:October 20, 2013

Awesome postcard

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I customized my order color for free. I chose the cheapest shipping option and the order came a week earlier than I was told it would arrive. The designer did a great job. I love my save the dates! Only thing that came as a surprise was the size of the postcard. It was smaller than anticipated, but that was my fault for not paying attention to the dimensions."
Review 2 for String Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by asmals
Date:March 24, 2013

perfectly simple

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I love these! I am so happy with the results. I was originally a bit worried the quality would feel cheap because they were such a good price. But the paper was thick and felt expensive.
I liked the simplicity if one beautiful black and white photo that shows us as a couple. Very lovely design!"
Review 3 for String Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hrp613
Date:November 19, 2012
City: Wenatchee
State:Washington

Beautiful Card

Pros: Modern
"The card arrived on time, the packaging was great & the cards were fantastic! Exactally as the picture showed & exactly what I wanted."
Review 4 for String Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by annaf37
Date:March 7, 2012

awesome STD!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"loved our save the date! it turned out exactly like we pictured and our family and friends loved it too. very cute and simple."
Review 5 for String Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mm139004
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Couldn't be more perfect.

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I was very impressed with this product. It's a great price and incredible quality. During the review, typos were caught that I missed, resulting in a perfect postcard. The team was wonderful to work with and I got plenty of compliments on my Save the Date. I would recommend this postcard and Wedding Paper Divas to any bride-to-be."
Review 6 for String Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth2011
Date:November 27, 2011
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Great save the dates

Pros: Simple Chic
"My save the dates turned out perfectly. I wanted to make a change to the text on the back of the postcard after my order went through, and the designer helped me with that. I received them less than a week after ordering them."
Review 7 for String Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HALAMBE
Date:May 18, 2011
City: St.Paul
State:Minnesota

Perfect card!

Pros: Modern
"Customer service was great and everything was received and I was more than happy with the final outcome!!"
Review 8 for String Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LJS01
Date:May 2, 2011

Looks Great!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I used a black & white picture and purple as the colour with the black & white writing, looked awesome. Got a lot of great comments!
When I had originally cropped the picture before putting it onto the postcard, I wish I had left a bit more room at the top, as even though I left room at the top when I inserted the picture, when receiving the postcard my head was right at the top of the post card.
The prices are very comparable, even shipping from the US to Canada. The delivery ended up taking almost 2 weeks, a bit longer then I had expected.
Definitely recommend!
"
Review 9 for String Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by johkel89
Date:March 10, 2011
City: Minneapolis

Great card!

"My fiance and I ordered these cards without having known anything about the company. We could not be more happy. Not only is the design great, but the customer service was fantastic. We received our cards over a week before the estimated delivery date.
We have gotten tons of compliments on these cards! I would absolutely recommend both this design, as well as Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 10 for String Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Matthew
Date:February 26, 2011
City: Saint Clair Shores
State:Michigan

Wonderful Postcard

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I decided that the best way to mail these postcards was in an envelope, they were too beautiful to allow the mail sorters and postal service to ruin what fine detail and qualities of this product. The string bow postcard is a beautiful design that i highly recommend to any couple. With many color choices you are sure to find a color and photo that will take your breath away when you see the finished product. Want to make your girlfriends or guy friends jealous... get these save the dates!!!"
Review 11 for String Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MRSinTraining
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Madison

Cute Card!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"These cards are very cute and cost effective. They also arrived very quickly (must sooner than estimated). I would recommend this style and wedding paper divas to my friends."
Review 12 for String Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Athens
State:Outside of the U.S.

Save the Date Postcards

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We used our engagement photo to make this great Save the Date postcard. We were able to change the color to red so that it matched our wedding colors. The finished product was as great as it appeared online! We really appreciated being able to see what it looked like with our picture and text online before we ordered it (which not all companies offer) and then to be able to get a proof to verify before printing was great too. Our guests have loved them and we've gotten a bunch of great notes about them. Also loved being able to send a postcard and save on postage!"
Review 13 for String Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Teneish
Date:February 20, 2011
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely love our Save the Dates! We keep getting compliments from friends. The entire process was very quick and easy. I received them sooner than the estimated delivery date. Definitely using Wedding Paper Divas for our invitations as well :)"
Review 14 for String Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CBZK
Date:February 17, 2011

Just what we expected!

"LOVED IT! Perfect card that was exactly what we expected to get when we ordered."
Review 15 for String Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by w0813
Date:February 13, 2011
State:Tennessee

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I bought these postcards for my save the dates and loved them! I had read that the "passion" color was more of a red than a pink, so I had the color personalized to fuschia and they turned out to be a perfect hot pink color. I have received numerous compliments on how great they turned out!"
Review 16 for String Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kiloveschance
Date:February 7, 2011
City: Beaumont
State:Texas

Excellent Product

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I used this product for my Save the Dates. The customer service W.P.D executes is fantastic! They personally called me to make sure my order was exactly how I wanted it and my products were shipped a week in advance! I customized the colors on the postcard (I changed the green color to black) and they provided this service with no fuss or extra charges. The paper and the quality of the colors on the picture were exactly what I wanted. I have gotten numerous compliments over the quality and uniqueness of the design.
To sum it all up: These are perfect for a simple yet unique look and the quality is just what every bride wants and deserves to have!
"
Review 17 for String Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by anneoshel
Date:February 7, 2011
City: Afton
State:Iowa

PERFECT!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I love how these turned out! I have gotten so many great compliments on them! I will for sure use Wedding Paper Divas for wedding invitations, shower invitations and thank you's!"
Review 18 for String Bow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Maren
Date:February 6, 2011
City: Seattle
State:Washington

I'm happy, but it could have been better

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic
"Overall, I'm pretty happy with this save the date card. I think our guests will really enjoy receiving them this valentines day and they will look great on the fridge. There are two things that I was bummed about: (1) the photo quality isn't the best. I chose to print my photo in black and white and the actual print showed up A LOT lighter/washed out than what my electronic proof showed. It really lacks sharpness and the contrast isn't what it should be for a black and white photo. (2) I HATE the fact that weddingpaperdivas has to put their advertisement on the back of the save the dates. There website address is running right through the middle of the postcard on the back. I mean, I am PAYING for this service, and yet they still feel that they can get some free advertising? Not cool. They should really look into their policy on this.
So, I'd recommend this card but I'd pay special attention to how your photo is proofed and maybe consider a color photo instead. Also, plan on putting an address label on the back to help cover up the advertising."
Review 19 for String Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SugarB
Date:February 2, 2011
City: Columbia
State:Missouri

Love Love Love These!!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I found these cute save the date cards and instantly fell in love. We knew we wanted a postcard and the bow detail was fun because my bridesmaid dresses have a big bow on them, so it was fun to tie it all together. We used a black and white photo like the sample and picked the "Passion" color. It was a bit more red in person than it appears online, but they still looked great. The proof was ready fast and I even got a call from WPD when I hadn't approved the proof after 24 hours to make sure I realized it was ready. The whole process was very smooth, which was great! I only regret not ordering my wedding invitations through WPD because of all the problems I have had with our local paperie!"
Review 20 for String Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laur77
Date:December 15, 2010
State:Iowa

Great Quality Postcard!

Pros: Photo-Centric, tendy
"This product was great! Our picture came out crystal clear and the paper quality was great! You can choose different color options and fonts. We've gotten many compliments on it and a lot of family members are even framing it.. I highley suggest this product!"
1 2 >