Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Antique Etching

Antique Etching

Show off your one of a kind style to friends and family with a postcard to match! This unique save the date photo postcard gives antique script a fresh façade that's filled with vintage charm. These unique save the date cards are designed to be sent as postcards, and therefore won’t require envelopes. Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Antique Etching
Review 1 for Antique Etching
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cathy57
Date:January 25, 2014
City: Springfield
State:Illinois

Save the Date card

Pros: Vintage
"I used the Vintage style post card with brown border. Came out beautiful. Paper and printing is great. People who received the card thought it was pretty."
Review 2 for Antique Etching
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GrumpyBear
Date:January 18, 2014

Save the Date

Pros: Vintage
"This was supposed to be a postcard but when I received it the back of it was completely blank. We than had to go out and buy envelopes for them in order to send them out."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceJanuary 21, 2014
We are so sorry that your cards came out incorrectly! It looks like there is a bug in our system, and the back panel got left off the order when printed! Please contact us as soon as possible to we can rush a reprint to you, no return necessary.
Review 3 for Antique Etching
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dejp
Date:October 17, 2013
City: Wilmington
State:North Carolina

So excited about my save the dates

Pros: Vintage
"So happy we went with this save the date. Its very unique! And we have had a lot of compliments!
The design team were very friendly and I really enjoyed being able to chat with someone about my concerns online. really neat that this website offers that! Cant wait to order my invites!
"
Review 4 for Antique Etching
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ThatsWhatSheSaid
Date:December 4, 2012
City: San Diego
State:California

Just what we were looking for!

Pros: rustic
"This is perfect for a rustic or vintage themed wedding. The quality of the paper, printing, and graphics were excellent. I initially posted a photo that had poor resolution and they helped me correct it to ensure the best results."
Review 5 for Antique Etching
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by cleo7th
Date:November 21, 2011

Vintage love

Pros: Vintage
"I had been searching for the right card to go with my Victorian/Vintage theme and this card made the perfect statement. The quality and colours were great. Everyone loved them"
Review 6 for Antique Etching
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 23, 2011
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Such a Classy Card!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Modern
"I have heard so many people tell me how professional my Save the Date card was! The picture came out clear, the print was flawless, and I didn't see a mistake or flaw on any of the cards!
The actual card looked exactly like the proof and the card I designed with the Templates help. It let me change the fonts and the colors to match my Classy Glam/Chic theme. I am so happy with the results, that I am probably ordering my Formal invitations from WPD! Great product!"
Review 7 for Antique Etching
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Reddition
Date:February 25, 2011
City: Homestead
State:Florida

These were great!

Pros: Vintage
"I loved this product. The quality of te paper and printing were great! Ordering was easy and was at my house in less than a week. I would definitely order from wedding paper divas again."
Review 8 for Antique Etching
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennaB
Date:January 27, 2011
City: Long Island
State:New York

Pros: Vintage
"We love these save the dates! We were going for a vintage look and these were just perfect!
They were a little smaller than I had anticipated, but if I had actually read the dimentions before hand, that wouldn't have kept me from ordering. They are just beautiful and we know everyone will love them!
"
Review 9 for Antique Etching
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DeborahinHouston
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Houston
State:Texas

Perfect for Your Antique Theme Wedding

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"Everyone loved this postcard. The layout, colors, picture, and print were elegant and simply perfect. We received compiments from everyone. My daughter is planning an Antique style vintage wedding and wanted her "save the date" to match her theme. We looked everywhere for the antique style postcards and fortunately found this one.
Absolutely Perfect! Thank you Wedding Paper Divas for providing this beautiful postcard. Another nice thing - we saved on postage using this postcard as compared to doing the magnet and envelopes that require regular postage. Thanks again Wedding Paper Divas!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Antique Etching
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5