Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Restored Calendar

Restored Calendar

Looking for a save the date that makes a statement? The charming calendar and vintage details in this fun photo save the date postcard will please everyone on your list —and the unique postcard format will not soon be forgotten! These unique save the date cards are designed to be sent as postcards, and therefore won’t require envelopes. Please note: Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your complimentary electronic proof. Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.768 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(99 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (99 reviews)
5 stars
85
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94 of 99(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Restored Calendar
Review 1 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by elleo
Date:November 23, 2014
City: Ann Arbor
State:Michigan

Okay Card

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, romantic
"The cards were smaller than I expected and, as a result, many got lost in the mail and never made it to the guests. I had to work with the design team to customize the date as the circle and dates/days were not lining up for 2015. The "Save the Date" text in the light orange is grainy and hardly showed up in person. I wish I would have ordered a sample beforehand so I knew what to expect. The card is okay but not what I was hoping it would be! Order a sample!"
Review 2 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tarahgermany
Date:September 23, 2014
City: Sacramento
State:California

Chic calendar postcards

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"I can't even say enough wonderful things! Everyone loved them and I was very very happy!"
Review 3 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KChiasson
Date:June 24, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Lovely experience!

Pros: Vintage
"I loved this product. The colors were accurately represented and the quality of the post cards were wonderful!
My favorite part of this experience was receiving a hand written thank you note for my purchase=)"
Review 4 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Machesky824
Date:April 18, 2014

Perfect Save the Date

Pros: Vintage
"Customizing how our wedding website fit into the text and updating our picture was very easy and the response from their designers was very quick when we needed help. Then as soon as the final copy was approved instead of the estimated two weeks for delivery I got them days later. I was thrilled!
The paper quality was great for a post card and our guests have already called saying how beautiful they were!
I highly recommend this product, we are very happy with it!"
Review 5 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tkpharmacist
Date:March 18, 2014

Great Save The Date

Pros: Traditional
"Was just what we wanted in a save the date! Turned out exactly as we had wanted."
Review 6 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by styerdesign
Date:January 29, 2014
City: ludlow
State:Kentucky

beautiful

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Humorous, being you
"The lay out of this save the date was so cute my family and friends love the new creative look I would very much recommend this for anyone"
Review 7 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ferfer1
Date:January 25, 2014

Exactly what we were hoping for!

Pros: Vintage
"Our Save The Date Post cards were perfect! Very good quality and will now be at ease ordering wedding invitations. :)"
Review 8 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by AnneJune2014
Date:November 12, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Disappointed with Photo Quality

Pros: Vintage
"I was disappointed with the quality of the photo on my save-the-dates, despite uploading a very high-resolution photo. There are some small dark marks in embarrassing places (our teeth, noses). I chose this design based on the great reviews, but now I am hesitating mailing these out at all and I feel like I've wasted my money. Maybe I should have selected a more "vintage" looking photo, or chosen a different design since our photo is more clear and modern looking."
Review 9 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jamara
Date:June 10, 2013

Stunning save the dates

Pros: Vintage
"Ordered these for our vintage wedding, they arrived today and are fantastic. the finest details were up held. would recommend these to any bride for there save the date!"
Review 10 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 9, 2013
City: El Paso
State:Texas

Cute!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"The paper quality is fantastic! These "save the date" cards are unique and charming."
Review 11 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Megueb
Date:March 31, 2013
City: Allentown
State:Pennsylvania

Amazing :)

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"These save the dates came out amazing! I have received so many compliments saying these were the best save the dates they have ever received! I ordered them on Tuesday an received them on Friday! I will be visiting this site again to get my rehearsal invites!!!"
Review 12 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rstefo1
Date:March 12, 2013

Love them!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"My fiancé and I are so happy with our save the dates! The customer service was excellent and they make it really easy for you to customize your cards to the way you want them."
Review 13 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alaskanbride
Date:February 26, 2013
State:Alaska

Save the Date

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I absolutely love this! The paper is thick and has a matte look to it. The photo kept it's high quality. Overall it was just beautiful. I even requested a few additional things from the designer. They were able to do things that weren't options in the drop downs when designing, such as a heart around the date instead of the displayed circle and made all the font black for me. They were incredibly fast and accomodating. Very satisfied.
My first order was lost in the mail and they expedited a replacement order and received it 2 days later. Amazing!"
Review 14 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by trostlewedding
Date:February 11, 2013
State:Pennsylvania

Very Satisfied

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Don't worry about the date not changing, I was nervous that the "24th" would remain circled, but when the cards came, our actual date was circled. The postcards are a little smaller than I had expected, but I really like them. The amount of space on the back provided for the address/return address is perfect. We have an address stamper, and it looks very nice all put together. Thank you!"
Review 15 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CourtneyAnnCB
Date:December 16, 2012
State:Arkansas

Wonderful!

Pros: Vintage
"These are worth getting!! I loved how you could upload a picture and see what it looked like. I also appreciate how the designer put our wedding website at the bottom upon request. And the suggestions they had too about the design was really helpful. I cannot even tell you how many great things people have said to me about them. Very gorgeous!! I'd recommend this design and this website to all of my friends no doubt about it. Thank you!"
Review 16 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MarisaB
Date:November 28, 2012
City: Central Coast
State:California

Classy/sweet save-the-date card

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic, classy
"We loved this product - everything turned out perfectly, and the service was excellent. I wrote a note on the back that far exceeded the space allowed, and our "assigned" designer customized everything to our liking until it was 100% perfect. I am very impressed with all aspects - product, service, timeliness, etc. Thank you!"
Review 17 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jcharles
Date:October 25, 2012

Great Save the date carda

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I really appreciated how easy I was able to personalize my design. I wanted to change the colour on the back and the designer sent me drafts very very quickly.
I was also really impressed with how quickly te cards arrived. I was also really thankful that they were in pristine condition due to the way they were packaged.
The paper quality was excellent - our photo is defined and glossy. I look forward to hearing what our friends think when they receive them."
Review 18 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MsGtoMrsB
Date:October 18, 2012

Beautiful Save the Dates

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I customized the Save the Dates to match our wedding colors: pink and grey. I'm thrilled with how they turned out, and I've received compliments from everyone who has received them."
Review 19 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by agw7186
Date:July 24, 2012
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Recipients love it!

Pros: Vintage
"When my guests started receiving these save-the-dates, my mom and I got several compliments on them! We went with the standard color. The paper is of good quality. My only complaint is that I thought they'd be a little larger."
Review 20 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KristineEL
Date:July 11, 2012
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Loved It

Pros: romantic
"I ordered these for my sister and everyone was impressed with them. The paper and print quality were above and beyond what I expected. I will definitely order from weddingpaperdivas.com again."
1 2 3 4 5 >