Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Chic Label

Chic Label

This chic photo save the date postcard will set the stage for your dazzling event in style! With our brand new postcard format, your exciting news will carry an extra element of charm and have everyone thrilled for the big day. These unique save the date cards are designed to be sent as postcards, and therefore won’t require envelopes. Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chic Label
Review 1 for Chic Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Raquel728
Date:November 22, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Elegant and Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card was beautiful and elegant. It was a great design for me since my save the dates were in spanish. I was able to edit all of the text and insert the necessary accents. In addition, wedding paper divas inserted my return address in the top left hand corner. This was helpful just in case my picture gets lost in the mail. lol Hope you enjoy the cards!"
Review 2 for Chic Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KristyT
Date:April 12, 2014
City: Ft Pierce
State:Florida

They are Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"They are perfect. Picture quality is amazing and so many guest that received them have just raved."
Review 3 for Chic Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AKLove
Date:March 12, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Loved it!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Had a wonderful experience with my Save the Dates. The quality of the paper was great, and they were sturdy enough to not get damaged in the mail. The print resolution was great and everyone, including me, loved them!
The shipping was super fast and design exactly what I wanted. I was contacted about an issue with the resolution of the photo I submitted because I hadn't submitted the high-resolution print quality one. I really appreciated them seeking me out to correct the issue and not just printing them and me not liking how they turned out.
customer service with this company is really great! and so are their products.
thanks!"
Review 4 for Chic Label
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Jennjj
Date:July 19, 2012

"I liked everything about this postcard, except the size. It seemed to be larger online, but in person seemed to be very small. The paper was nice, but you could also see the print on the back of the postcard through the front of it.
I liked the simplicity of the design very much, just disappointed in the size.
"
Review 5 for Chic Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sunshine7
Date:April 19, 2011

Simply Beautiful!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, elegant
"This is a simple yet elegant save the date. The paper and printing are excellent quality. The colors, text and images were clear, easy to read, and almost exactly as they appeared on the proof. I have received many compliments from my invitees who have received this save the date. Highly recommend!"
Review 6 for Chic Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sugargookie
Date:February 21, 2011
City: boston
State:Massachusetts

great quality, arrived quickly

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I requested a few colors to be changed as well as formatting (bold type) and it arrived just as I had imagined it. The paper and photo quality were excellent. I love that the image is full bleed and the band across the bottom adds a nice element that grounds the design."
Review 7 for Chic Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Santa Cruz
State:New Mexico

Unique and Classic Card

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"We loved this card! Our families have really enjoyed the simplicity and beauty of the design. I have one framed in my office and I love looking at it. You have really provided an excellent and meaningful product! Thank you!!"
Review 8 for Chic Label
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by mainelybride
Date:February 8, 2011

Disappointed

"I recently used this design for a save the date. I was pleased with the experience of designing my save the date and happy with the digital proof I received prior to printing. I know that there are other websites that offer postcards that are much less expensive. I assumed that the quality of my save the date would be reflected by the price I paid. Unfortunately, when my save the dates arrived in the mail I was incredibly disappointed. As anyone planning a wedding knows it is hard to not get bogged down by the details, this was one detail I did not expect to be so disappointed by. My fiance and I uploaded a picture to the card that was edited and appeared on the digital proof to be a great quality photograph (and it was.) When the save the dates arrived the picture appeared to be incredibly overexposed, making the entire save the date look awkward and sloppy. Overall, I am disappointed and frustrated that I paid a premium price for a save the date that was so disappointing."
Review 9 for Chic Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mcegli521
Date:January 8, 2011
State:Ohio

Perfect!

"We have gotten so many complements on our save the date. Postcard paper feels high quality, and our picture printed beautifully! Very happy with them!!"
Review 10 for Chic Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SethandEm
Date:November 5, 2010
City: Austin
State:Texas

Great Save the Date

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We ordered these Save the Dates as is, and they were excellent. The quality of the photograph on the card is great, and the design is classic and turned out really well. I used the back side of the postcard to put information about our website, and we've seen many hits on the site since the cards were sent. We've also received so many compliments on the postcards- it's been really wonderful! I strongly recommend this design."
Review 11 for Chic Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OkieWife
Date:October 27, 2010
City: Oklahoma City
State:Oklahoma

Savethedate Postcard

Pros: Simple Chic, timeless
"This was absolutely amazing. I sent out my save-the-dates over 5 months ago and I am still recieving compliments on them. They were easy, fast delivery, and such a great alternative to the regular everyday save-the-date. Also, the price didn't hurt either, it was nice that these post cards looked so great for such a reasonable price."
Review 12 for Chic Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KateOSU1
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

simple perfection!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I have gotten soo many compliments on my adorable save-the-dates! Using a postcard style was so much easier and also saved me a little bit on the postage :)"
Review 13 for Chic Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ash7384
Date:July 30, 2010
State:Michigan

Perfect Save the Date!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"We chose this postcard with a black and white photo and a blue band. Our families and friends are from all over the country, as well as Canada, so this enabled us to give everyone extra time to make plans before the formal invitations were sent out. They were quite a success and ended up on several relatives' fridges!"
Review 14 for Chic Label
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katness
Date:June 24, 2010
City: seaford
State:New York

Great Postcards

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"My wedding is in Bermuda and we wanted to send postcards, so I took a pic I took in Bermuda and used it as the main design. The paper quality is just that of a real postcard. I will def use WPD for my invitations!"