Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Chalkboard Chic

Chalkboard Chic

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chalkboard Chic
Review 1 for Chalkboard Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by MissBridezilla
Date:April 15, 2014
City: Speonk
State:New York

LOVED IT

Pros: Whimsical
"My fiance and I absolutely loved how the final product turned out!!! We used this for our engagement party invitations. They came out perfectly just as is."
Review 2 for Chalkboard Chic
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Caitlinbl
Date:January 20, 2014
City: Melbourne
State:Outside of the U.S.

Odd shape, cute design

Pros: Simple Chic
"My fiance and I chose these cards for our engagement party invitation because we loved the cute design. However on arrival, the cards were an odd shape, much squarer than predicted and the "matching" envelopes didn't match the size at all. The print quality was also quite shiny which would be fine for a promo card, but not terribly chic for an invitation. A bit disappointing..."
Review 3 for Chalkboard Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by diane104
Date:September 26, 2011

Cute engagement card

"This engagement card was exactly what we were looking for. We wanted something simple and not too fussy. The paper is good quality. We are very happy with this card!"
Review 4 for Chalkboard Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlandDri
Date:June 21, 2011

Amazing Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"My Fiancee and I loved this invite, and all of our guests thought it was beautiful. The paper was of solid construction, and the font was crisp and clear. We will be back to purchase our save the dates and wedding invites. Keep up the great work!"
Review 5 for Chalkboard Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lacie
Date:March 3, 2011

Love it!!!

"Very beautiful. Only thing I would say is that the envelopes are pretty big compared to the invitation."
Review 6 for Chalkboard Chic
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Detroit
State:Michigan

Great engagement party invitations

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"Somehow the engagement party invitation that was sent to be printed was wrong and they worked very quickly with me to get the invitation to read correctly! Great service!"
Review 7 for Chalkboard Chic
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Hunnybunny0219
Date:February 11, 2011
City: beverly hills
State:California

Beware! Envelopes too big!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Invitations are 5x6" but envelopes are 5x7". This should be mentioned in product description but it's not."
Review 8 for Chalkboard Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dollbaby
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Oklahoma City
State:Oklahoma

Great Invitation!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation was for an engagement party! I got so many compliments (everyone loved it)! I liked the personalization in the heart (our initials). This was a simple, yet chic design. It was perfect and the price was great! I would recommend this product for sure!"
Review 9 for Chalkboard Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Allie326
Date:July 30, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Amazing quality- perfect!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I wasn't thrilled about the black & white, so we added splashes of hot pink to the card. We put the heart & initials in hot pink as well as our names. It came out perfect. The paper quality and printing was amazing and everyone RAVED about them! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great, cute engagement party invite!"
Review 10 for Chalkboard Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by perfection
Date:July 18, 2010
City: Long Island
State:New York

Perfect invite!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Thank you Wedding Paper Divas! I love this invite! I used it for the engagement party. It was exactly the size mentioned on your website....they were delivered on the day that was promised....and the price can't be beat! Instead of the writing bride & groom's initials, their nicknames were written in the heart design. Their first names were put on the body of the invite. During the ordering process I had several questions, and the Wedding Paper Divas were soooo helpful and nice----I used the on-line chat and phoned once. I even received a thank you note in the mail from Candy! I know we'll be using this site for the wedding invites! Thank you again!"
Review 11 for Chalkboard Chic
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Smitten
Date:July 5, 2010
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

conversation starter

Pros: Simple Chic
"i loved these when we saw them for the first time online. its not to elaborate thereby leaving your guest to wonder how cute and fun your party will be. cant stop with all the compliments, they were a hit!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chalkboard Chic
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5