Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Picture This

Picture This

Get friends and family six times as sentimental when you send out this marvelous multi-photo save the date card. These unique save the date cards are designed to be sent as postcards, and therefore won’t require envelopes. Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
49 of 51(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Picture This
Review 1 for Picture This
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlisaRP
Date:June 15, 2014
City: Redondo Beach
State:California

Amazing Save the Date

Pros: Photo-Centric, clean design
"This site is great, they have amazing layouts and it was easy for us to narrow down our selection. We knew approximately how many pictures we wanted and roughly how we wanted the pictures formatted. We tried a few designs and loved that we could just upload the photos and go! Being able to zoom in and keep that as the crop is an amazing tool and feature, it greatly benefitted us not having to crop each photo separately then re-upload. We also really liked being able to pop different pictures in and out. Just being able to play around with the various fonts and seeing everything before your eyes makes all the difference. I cannot say enough good things about using this site for my save the date postcard! Thank you for making this process smooth and stress free."
Review 2 for Picture This
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Allison8
Date:March 14, 2014

Lovely Card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved the layout and overall look of the card. It was fun to put together by sliding different pictures into the frames, and the cost was great. The paper isn't amazing quality, but I'm cheap and don't really care about that stuff. Overall I think the cards are adorable and low-fuss, which were exactly my priorities."
Review 3 for Picture This
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lauralee33
Date:March 4, 2014
City: State College
State:Pennsylvania

Great Quality!

Pros: Modern
"I was very pleased with the quality of our save the date postcards. Worth the price!"
Review 4 for Picture This
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stephandjon
Date:February 18, 2014

Great Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"Our save the dates turned out great and was easy to customize. The design team did a great job!"
Review 5 for Picture This
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by customer2014
Date:February 13, 2014

Very Very Disappointed

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I have been patiently awaiting my save the dates to arrive over the past week. The expected delivery date was missed by almost two full days so it had me waiting in suspense. Upon arrival at home I saw the package on the doorstep, as I picked it up to bring it inside it had been ripped open on the corner and a pack of my save the dates fell out. Once I was able to get the rest of them out I was mortified at the quality. They were a lot smaller than I had anticipated (my fault should've paid closer attention to the measurements on line) but what I can't control is the quality, you could barely make out our faces & the pictures looked like they were taken on an old cell phone (mind you we paid big bucks for professional photos that turned out great). I am now stuck with the desicion of eating the money I spent on these and designing something new, or sucking up my embarrassment of them & sending them out. I am an avid customer of Shutterfly so I expected the same quality, or better from here, but I was truly let down. This save the date sets the whole tone of your wedding & now I don't even want to send them. I hope you take this into consideration when making your design."
Review 6 for Picture This
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenny23701
Date:January 6, 2014
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Wonderful Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"The folks at Wedding Paper Divas did an amazing job getting my Save the Date to be exactly what I wanted and more! I couldn't be happier! The color quality was awesome and the pictures were very clear. Everyone was easy to work with and helped me understand the design and order process. I appreciate all the care that went into my order and can't wait to use this website again for my invitations!"
Review 7 for Picture This
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cSquared
Date:May 4, 2013
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Beautiful card that stands out!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I chose this layout because I thought it was unique, modern, and really lovely. My fiance and I had done our engagement session with a formal and casual look. We chose three formal and three casual looks for the card. We chose to place a B&W photo in the lower right and left corners, for more visual appeal.
The eggplant font really stood out! The paper quality and print is awesome. It's not flimsy, the font on back is totally readable, the pic quality turns out amazing. And the customer service was so helpful. We've received so many positive comments from friends and family (such as "Love, love, love the card" and "This is the prettiest and most unique Save the Date I've ever received").
My only two cautions: be aware that it is a bit smaller than a standard postcard, so choose pics accordingly. Small photos won't show your face. And the space to write addresses is a small one, so use a fine point pen (or labels). But it's a great card--- you won't regret choosing it!"
Review 8 for Picture This
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brideinthemoment
Date:March 5, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Great Way To KICK START WEDDING

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"The only difficult thing about ordering from Wedding Paper Divas is that they have so many things to fall in love with. That seriously is my ONLY complaint! I was so nervous about ordering Save the Dates online because you really don't know what you are going to get. I can assure you with WPD you are going to get an awesome Save the Date! From start to finish this was an awesome experience...Designing this postcard was super easy, ordering and proofing was simple and reassuring. During the proofs the designers even recommended a text that was better and easier to see. I believe I accepted the proof on a Wednesday and they were supposed to send the next week… I got them on Saturday! JUST THREE DAYS LATER! I was so excited!!! The quality was amazing- the pictures were clear and colors vivid. The paper was thick and high quality. One last bonus to sending a post card Save the Date… postage is 33 cents on 46! And any bride knows saving a little money here and there is always welcomed! Bottom line… if you are thinking about ordering these Save the Dates… DO IT! You will be happy you did. We have decided to go with Wedding Paper Divas for our invites- the experience so far has been just as wonderful- but that is a review for another time. CHEERS!"
Review 9 for Picture This
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maxine1
Date:January 19, 2013

Loved Them

Pros: Simple Chic
"These turned out great! We have gotten so many compliments on them since sending them out last week!"
Review 10 for Picture This
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Danimal22
Date:January 3, 2013
State:Virginia

Love this save the date!!!

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic
"My fiancé and I ordered these save the dates and we love them! We have gotten tons of compliments on them! The color quality is excellent (I wore a Red dress in the pictures and it stands out so nicely)! The cardstock is really good quality as well! We were able to have help from the designer getting the right colored font and making sure our notes on the back fit correctly on the card! I would definitely recommend these! And--I also called Wedding paper divas for help because I accidently ordered DOUBLE the save the dates (whoops) and they changed the order for me right away and there were no issues! Shipping was right on time and came in a cute little festive winter envelope! :)"
Review 11 for Picture This
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KNicole
Date:December 8, 2012
City: Hudson
State:Ohio

Wonderful!

Pros: Artistic
"Quality and texture of card is wonderful, perfect size. Easy to write addresses on! Picture quality is lovely, absolutely 100% satisfied!!"
Review 12 for Picture This
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pamcakes
Date:May 30, 2012
City: Chandler
State:Arizona

Amazing postcard!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I initially wanted to create my own collage of photos and upload to a "save the date", but this way was SOOOOO much easier and I still got to use the photos I wanted! Everyone loved them and thought they were super cute!"
Review 13 for Picture This
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by walshsl
Date:March 12, 2012
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect Save the Date

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"This save the date was perfect for our wedding. We love a modern/traditional look and this captured just that. It was easy to change the font and colors to fit our wedding theme, as well as easily download our engagement photos. Some of the formatting changed from what it looked like on the proof to the actual cards we received, so I would just be cautious based on the orientation of you pictures. Also, being able to include a special message with additional details on the back, helped complete the look. However, we could NOT be happier; we have already received so many wonderful compliments."
Review 14 for Picture This
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by elka633
Date:January 16, 2012
State:Arizona

engagement announcement

Pros: Modern
"i actually used this card as an engagement announcement only. we changed the words "save the date" to "engaged". we will be eloping so there is nothing for anyone to save the date for, but we still wanted to announce our engagement. this card was perfect for sending out the info and giving several photos of my fiance and i together."
Review 15 for Picture This
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by sb62
Date:August 22, 2011
State:North Carolina

Poor image quality

Pros: Modern
"I was very excited to receive my save the date cards, and they arrived much earlier than expected. However when they did arrive I was immediately disappointed with the quality of the images. The paper was not glossy, it was very matte and the images were also a little fuzzy. With the amount of money I spent on these I was not at all impressed with their quality."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceSeptember 9, 2011
We're sorry this customer was disappointed with the quality of her save the date postcards. We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 16 for Picture This
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ligoncain
Date:July 15, 2011

PERFECT!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Our order just came in the mail and they are perfect! I LOVE THEM! We made the center images on the sides black & white to off set the design. Looks GREAT! The cardstock is nice and heavy and feels as though it will handle well in the mail.
The proofing process was easy and fast. I ended up making 2 corrections but the service was great. They even managed to get the proof and all the fixed corrections back to me with in the same day!
I will definitly be ordering our invites from here. It's the best online stationary store I've found and you can't beat their prices!"
Review 17 for Picture This
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Judea
Date:May 25, 2011

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved the end result. The pictures were of good quality. The design team was able to make the wording specifically how I dreamed. However I would make the postcards bigger in order to put a return address label and mailing label on the back. Both can not fit.
Order got here super quick!!!"
Review 18 for Picture This
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Napoli
Date:May 10, 2011
City: Houston
State:Texas

Excellent Save the Dates

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"All the picture sizes were just right and it turned out really cute!"
Review 19 for Picture This
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BCCB
Date:May 2, 2011

perfect

Pros: Modern
"We ordered this save the date card and it was perfect. The quality of the picture and paper was like a postcard. The pictures turned out very clearly! I contacted customer service after I ordered these cards because I forgot to add my coupon. They were so helpful and made the changes right away. The cards came a week before its expected delivery. I definitely recommend getting the save the date cards or anything through weddingpaperdivas!"
Review 20 for Picture This
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Wyman44
Date:April 25, 2011
City: Spring Green
State:Wisconsin

Save the Date

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I liked that we were able to completely design our own Save the Date, with certain pictures and also being able to change the font.
Customer Service is great, and we received our package was sooner than expected!
"
1 2 3 >