Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sentimental Seal

Sentimental Seal

Send these splendid photo save the date cards with a magnificent center medallion and let everyone know you've sealed the deal in a stylish way. These unique save the date cards are designed to be sent as postcards, and therefore won’t require envelopes. Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 of 30(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sentimental Seal
Review 1 for Sentimental Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sassycc
Date:March 26, 2014

Lovely Save the Date Cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"Our save the dates turned out beautifully with this design. Love them so much!"
Review 2 for Sentimental Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JS8191
Date:March 22, 2014

Beautiful Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these save the dates for my wedding and they were AMAZING! I picked the lavender options and have received so many compliments. I also would really like to thank WPDs because they really worked with me to find the best photos in the highest resolution that they could. I really appreciate them reviewing my order and making sure it was the best product they could!"
Review 3 for Sentimental Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sosarem
Date:December 6, 2013

Perfect Save the Date Card!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage
"I was pleasantly surprised by the great quality of this save the date card. I didn't know what to expect since it was my first time ordering from the site, but I will definitely order again. The photo quality is wonderful and the arrangement of the card makes our engagement photos shine! Being able to add a personalized message on the back was a nice touch and really surprised the recipients. Everyone really enjoyed the cards and it was a wonderful to announce our engagement and let our friends and family know to "save the date"!"
Review 4 for Sentimental Seal
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KhloeBear
Date:September 16, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Poor quality

"The pictures on the card appeared grainy. The photos were professionally taken, high megapixel and on the postcard looked terrible. We also got magnets which look awesome, the pictures there are crystal clear. We are not sending them out, not really sure what to do with them. Very disappointed, as this product got GREAT reviews."
Review 5 for Sentimental Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsFutrell2014
Date:September 4, 2013
City: Greenville
State:North Carolina

Perfect! Except....

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this card especially the fact that I could personalize it with the perfect color lavender to match the colors in the pictures I used. The verbena was great! I love the way the text looks on the back as well. This will be a perfect save the date card for our up coming wedding. There are a few things I would change mainly the paper it's good quality but it's very easy to bend or mess up. I like the quality of the photos a lot. I would love to be able to change the border between the pictures to a different color too. All in all I'd say this card is great for a save the date. I do wish wedding paper divas offered a physical proof instead of just a digital one though."
Review 6 for Sentimental Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rayanne
Date:December 24, 2012
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Perfect Save The Dates!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Very happy with my recent order of save the dates. Used 4 photos in the sentimental seal desgin. 2 black and white and 2 in color. They turned out great. The wording on the back I did in I think 10pt and it is a little too small so I would make it larger next time. I liked that the color on the center circle is changeable to coordinate with wedding colors. The wording would not fit when I was typing it but the design team changed it to fit and sent me a proof."
Review 7 for Sentimental Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HappyBride2012
Date:September 17, 2011
City: Scranton
State:Pennsylvania

SO Happy!

Pros: 100% customizable
"I was impressed not only with the picture quality, design, look, and paper quality of these Save The Dates, but I'm also SO impressed with the incredibe speed it took these postcards to get to my door. They came 5 days before the soonest promised. SO HAPPY with this purchase, and you will be too!"
Review 8 for Sentimental Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BreL
Date:August 26, 2011
State:Arizona

Perfection!

"Very easy to use and the print quality was beautiful. I loved the way I could pick colors and make it work with my whole wedding scheme."
Review 9 for Sentimental Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by phillybride
Date:March 29, 2011

loved it!

"My save the dates came very quickly (well before promised) and looked perfect! I had no problems at all with the order, and received lots of compliments on the cute postcard! Postcarding also made it super easy (and cheaper for postage!)"
Review 10 for Sentimental Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jeah
Date:March 25, 2011
City: Lewiston
State:Idaho

WOW

Pros: Modern, Beautiful
"This entire experience has been wonderful, the delivery came here 2 days before the estimated time of delivery I paid for :) The quality is amazing and changing colors was fantastic! It was simple and they were very cooperative."
Review 11 for Sentimental Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KNR428
Date:February 25, 2011
City: Modesto
State:California

So happy!!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"This design was instanty perfect for my fiance and I because we had wanted to use a 4-way picture card so that we could place in pictures of us holding signs that say "save, the, date!" And it was so easy to manipulate the design to our liking. The product arrived SOOO fast - I mean like lightning. And we are so happy and can't wait to send them out to our family and friends! Thank you!"
Review 12 for Sentimental Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by almostmarried
Date:February 24, 2011

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Vintage
"I really liked the simplicity of this card. The photos highlighted my fiance and I, and the emblem in the middle tied it all together with the wedding date. The paper quality is excellent, and it is nice to save on postage by using post card stamps (28 cents) instead of regularly priced postage stamps. The text on the back of the card was clear and neat. I received many complements from future wedding guests."
Review 13 for Sentimental Seal
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MarriedInMN
Date:February 24, 2011
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Great for black & white pictures!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"In our arrangement we used two black and white photos and two color photos in opposite corners. The black and white images came out great but the color images seemed a little "light."
As a photographer myself I have my monitor configured to be "true color." Unfortuantely the color images were not the same.
We love the design, and the black and white images came out perfect. I'd definitely order again, just without the color images."
Review 14 for Sentimental Seal
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
State:Mississippi

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"Love the design and the face that I got to chose 4 photos. I received several compliments on the design.
Downfall is the picture quality is not that good."
Review 15 for Sentimental Seal
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Crystalclear
Date:February 11, 2011
City: Lancaster
State:Pennsylvania

Practical and Quick

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"My order arrived ahead of schedule which was a pleasant suprise. The information was accurate and the order arrived as I had instructed. I wish I could have received a real (not electronic) preview of the card. I may have changed the type of picture I used since the photos did not come out as vibrant as I had anticipated."
Review 16 for Sentimental Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kwseabrook
Date:February 11, 2011

Great Save-The-Date!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage
"My fiancé and I recently got engaged and had taken lots of great pictures! We wanted to incorporate those pictures into our save-the-date! Wedding paper divas had so many great options, but this worked best for us! We customized our picture options and placed our order. We recieved the cards 3 days later and they were exactly like the proof on the Internet! People absolutely loved them and so did we! We have gotten so many compliment on them! I highly recommend this design!"
Review 17 for Sentimental Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by saramike
Date:February 5, 2011
City: San Francisco
State:California

Great customizable save the date!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We were able to incorporate two baby photos and two current photos! We picked a shade of green for the middle seal that matched our wedding colors and they turned out wonderfully! Very modern and personalized. We received many compliments on them."
Review 18 for Sentimental Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DenverBride2011
Date:November 26, 2010
City: Denver
State:Colorado

LOVED it!

Pros: Modern
"We also opted for the green center and 4 b&w photos... image quality was wonderful when it arrived. It arrived MUCH sooner than we were quoted for shipping time! It looked EXACTLY like the image online. Very pleased, will definitely order our thank-yous here : )"
Review 19 for Sentimental Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LMcC
Date:November 25, 2010
City: McCall
State:Idaho

Perfect for us

"I really enjoyed how simple it was to edit this already-great card! Our 4 photos varied widely in color, and they look great. The only negative I saw was that the up-close resolution of the photos isn't the best. But they look great hanging on my friends' and family's fridges! I read other reviews and was expecting the card to be small, so I am very happy. Plus, they got here within 36 hours!"
Review 20 for Sentimental Seal
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Donnaree
Date:November 9, 2010
City: Braintree
State:Massachusetts

just nice

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The card is just too small. I asked for some of the text on the back of the card to be made bold, which was done, but when I got the card, the text was so small, you couldn't tell that the text was bold at all. The space for the address is also very small. I'm not sure if my labels will even fit. Overall, the card was just nice."
1 2 >