Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Bohemian Paisley

Bohemian Paisley

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bohemian Paisley
Review 1 for Bohemian Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KEMoore
Date:May 27, 2014

Great Customization

Pros: Whimsical
"I was so excited to be able to change the color of this design to help meet the theme of the party I was throwing.
Paper was excellent quality and love the square design and envelopes that do not require additional postage.
Will definitely order from this company again!
"
Review 2 for Bohemian Paisley
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Lizziegirl1
Date:October 16, 2013
City: Lafayette
State:Louisiana

The envelopes were tacky!

Pros: Modern
"I ordered my daughter's Save the Date cards through WPDs. I was so happy with the product that I thought I would order party invites through WPDs. I was extremely disappointed with the envelopes provided. They were much larger than the invitation and looked tacky. When I contacted WPDs they said they use this size and it worked because it had a "seam" in it. Well the seam is a glued down end of the envelope to make it fit. I think that is just so tacky! There was no notation regarding this in the order. I was told that the envelopes that fit the invites would cost 20 cents more to mail.....I would definitely prefer that. I ended up trimming the invites and then they sent me a better size but sent me 15 fewer than I had ordered the first time! Talk about frustrating and disappointing!!! I think this will be my last order from WPDs. The invites were really cute and the customer service was helpful but in the end they certainly did not produce a satisfactory product. So disappointing!"
Review 3 for Bohemian Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KBG01
Date:August 9, 2011
City: Virginia Beaxh
State:Virginia

Great engagement party card for a fall wedding.

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional
"The color was vivid. Loved how I was able to pic the font and colors. A wonderful fall engagement party card. I will order other cards for this wedding from this company."
Review 4 for Bohemian Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vhulki
Date:May 12, 2011
City: Manassas
State:Virginia

Great design and card

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered this card for an engagement party and asked to get it in another color and they did. The new color and the design worked out great!"
Review 5 for Bohemian Paisley
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by secarter1
Date:March 13, 2011
City: Gulfport
State:Mississippi

Needs better paper quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"I would have ordered this design in a heart beat had the paper quality been better. Disappointed by that but love the design. Decided to go with a difference design."
Review 6 for Bohemian Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by arj10
Date:February 23, 2011
State:Mississippi

Fair price, high quality, speedy shipping

Pros: Modern
"I used this invitation for a wedding shower and loved the design.
Wedding Paper Divas is always adding new designs which is usually where I look first! I love to send an invitation that doesn't look like any others our friends might have received and WPD's never disappoints.
What keeps me coming back to WPD's for my invitations is the high quality of the card. The card, envelope and print are always of the highest quality and never look cheap. They look like I spent much more than I did.
I also love that WPD's sends me a proof via email for me to review and submit any changes. I couldn't ask for more and will continue to recommend and use WPD's for all my future stationary, greeting card and invitations purchases.
"
Review 7 for Bohemian Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: El Paso
State:Texas

exactly what I wanted

Pros: Simple Chic
"I wanted something simple but classy and this was perfect. The delivery was earlier than I expected and that helped a lot with mailing the invitations in a timely manner. The color and design went with the bride/groom ideas for their wedding so they were pleased. I will most likely use this company for the rehearsal dinner invitations as well."
Review 8 for Bohemian Paisley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chav09
Date:July 31, 2010

Rehearsal Dinner Invite

Pros: Modern
"I used this for our rehearsal dinner invite to go with our orange themed wedding. The cards came VERY Fast and were so adorable. I got many compliments. The paper is shiny but good quality. Good for a save the date, informal invitation or rehearsal dinner invite.
Really like them!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bohemian Paisley
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5