Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Heartfelt Handbill

Heartfelt Handbill

Send this perfect poster-styled save the date postcard to advertise your exciting upcoming wedding date. These unique save the date cards are designed to be sent as postcards, and therefore won’t require envelopes. Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
41 of 42(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Heartfelt Handbill
Review 1 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jennacan
Date:August 8, 2013
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Perfect!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, fun
"I just received these save the dates in the mail and they are perfect! This company let me completely change the background color, the text color and made the little heart a different color for free! They sent me a proof within three days and the cards were printed and to me three days later! They arrived over a week before the estimated delivery dates! And they are perfect. The colors are bright like I wanted them to be and they will be great for our Maine wedding! I highly recommend these as a great way to avoid the typical picture magnet save the date!"
Review 2 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CamrynCamTown
Date:July 5, 2013
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"The cards turned out exactly how I wanted! Text was perfect, printing was excellent, quality of paper was just right. And the price fit my budget.
I've gotten alot of comments about how fun they look and how people can't wait for the wedding!
I had a little shipping problem, but they called me personally to make sure everything got resolved and that i was happy. Excellent service and great product!
Exactly what i wanted. I'll probably order my invitations here too!"
Review 3 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by monkey1
Date:April 28, 2013
City: Gig Harbor
State:Washington

Cute Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Card was very cute! Order arrived before estimated date. Had no problems with order."
Review 4 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MGtoMB2013
Date:April 21, 2013
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Great Save the Date!!

Pros: Vintage
"We really enjoyed the simplicity of this design. We used a charcoal gray background, most of the writing was in the vanilla color, with the words we wanted emphasized in pumpkin orange. I haven't even finished addressing them yet but two of my friends have happened to see them lying on my desk and commented on how great they looked!! Can't wait to send them out!! I just wish there was a matching invite."
Review 5 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Garrity12
Date:April 18, 2013

Lovely!

"I changed the background color from red to gray to match one of our wedding colors. It was extremely easy, the delivery was fast, and the postcards themselves were beautiful. I love how they turned out!"
Review 6 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Koko1977
Date:February 5, 2013
City: Miller place
State:New York

Cute postcard

Pros: 50's chic
"I love,love these save the dates! My fiancé and I were looking for something different. Everyone sends magnets these days. We were able to personalize the back and the designers even eliminated the lines on the right so we could just use a label. The color we got was smoke grey. It looks exactly like the review print they sent. I would definitely recommend this save the date!"
Review 7 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stcem
Date:December 18, 2012
City: Tucson
State:Arizona

Super cute card

Pros: Whimsical
"Love this card! Just the perfect card for my vintage wedding. I ordered it in the navy blue and the color came out great!"
Review 8 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MelanieFromWisconsin
Date:July 28, 2012
State:Wisconsin

Average Overall

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"Overall I found this product to be average/acceptable. Although I wouldn't recommend this specific save the date to a friend, I would and have recommended weddingpaperdivas.com to a few friends and co-workers.
The Pros:
-The design is clean, unique and nicely balances vintage throwback and modern simplicity. Perfect for a couple looking for something beyond the typical save the date with a few cute pictures of themselves.
- The ability to customize the text.
I used "Are Getting Married!" vs the template's "Are Getting Hitched!" and also had a line added on the back of the card beyond what the maximum characters the text box template allowed so that we could include a salutation with our names.
-The ability to include a greeting on the back of the card, like a traditional postcard, is fun and unique. This space is helpful for those wanting to save costs (enclosure cards, postage, etc) and time. We included a brief message to our family and friends with hotel block information since many of our guests are out of town.
-Color
I agree with others that the default hue of red is eye-catching and vibrant. The default color shown on my screen is exactly what the color is on the cards we received. Our wedding colors don't include red, and our "Traditional Tabs" wedding invites won't be in red either, but since we're sending our save the date cards out around the holidays, I thought the red would be fitting (and it is!)
However...
Cons:
-Paper Quality.
I didn't have the same experience with the paper quality that other reviewers did. Personally I found the stock of card to be less than (more flimsy, less sturdy) that of a traditional postcard.
-Texture/Finish
This save the date is billed as a postcard, but the texture wasn't what I envisioned. I imagined a rather stiff card with a glossy sheen. The texture of this card was more matte than I expected. It would be helpful if you could receive an actual (in the mail) sample of this card, vs just a digital proof. In my opinion, the quality of the card is similar to that of "reminder cards" that a dentist or vet would send.
A word to the wise... make sure you check the dimensions of the card and size of the font before ordering."
Review 9 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nyfit1078
Date:March 20, 2012

Love it!!

Pros: Vintage
"This save the date card is perfect and the quality can't be beat for the price. We received so many comments from guests who absolutely loved it. I couldn't find anything else like it on any other site. Perfect!!"
Review 10 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sweetsoprano
Date:March 8, 2012

Get this card!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"These postcards are so sweet, I received so many compliments on them. For all of you red lovers out there, this color is really nice. A deep, dark true red with not a hint or pink or orange, the ivory text looked so great against it. The delivery was amazingly fast as well."
Review 11 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aediana
Date:January 17, 2012
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Excellent! Very pleased!

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"These postcards are charming and unique. The paper quality is excellent -- plenty sturdy enough to handle the wear and tear of the post office. The red is rich and rustic, far prettier than on screen, and the print quality is very professional. I ordered these on a Tuesday and opted for the lowest cost shipping. The cards arrived that very Friday. I am very impressed with the quality of the product and the quick turnaround. I would definitely use Wedding Paper Divas again. I just wish there was a complimentary wedding invitation available for purchase."
Review 12 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LoveLakeCalhoun
Date:December 19, 2011

Fun Save the Date

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I love this Save the Date Card. Its bright and friendly and doesn't have any of that stuffy & proper wedding vibe I am trying to avoid. A previous review complained that the print didn't reach to the edges of the cards. Mine had the red background completely up to the edge. They are in between a matte and glossy finish. I was hoping for a very matte finish, but I think this will hold up better in the mail. I love them!"
Review 13 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Beth322
Date:August 3, 2011

Looked Fabulous

"The card looked fabulous. It came really fast, and looked just as I thought it would!"
Review 14 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Rees
Date:July 8, 2011

Save the date

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was really happy with this product, although the ink did not go to the corner edge of each card."
Review 15 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TeamJ
Date:June 13, 2011
City: Milwaukee
State:Wisconsin

Great!

Pros: Vintage
"This card was so quick and easy to order, plus affordable. So when I got them in the mail I was pleasantly shocked to feel how great the quality of paper was also. :)"
Review 16 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by mlw754
Date:May 19, 2011
City: Milwaukee
State:Wisconsin

Modern, Chic Postcard

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved the postcard idea for our save the dates, and these were perfect! The color is bright and classy. Being able to provide our own personalized message on the back really brought in the touch that we wanted to make them our own. The process was so easy, and I was thankful that they emailed me proofs before printing just so that I could make sure it was what we wanted. The shipping was timely and the cards were well-packaged to avoid damage in the shipping process. I'm thrilled with how well they turned out!"
Review 17 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Michylou81
Date:May 15, 2011
City: London

Thank you!

Pros: Vintage
"Really pleased with my professional looking save the date cards. High quality, lots of fun, and received well by my guests. I live in the UK and they were delivered without a hitch and very promptly. I will be ordering all my invites from here as much cheaper than any company in the UK."
Review 18 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Eule
Date:May 9, 2011

Save the date postcard

Pros: Vintage
"Just a beautiful way to inform your best friends about your up-coming wedding! Great service, good prices and fast delivery, and we ordered even from Europe..."
Review 19 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melorr77
Date:February 22, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Lovely Save the Date Cards!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, Modern
"It was so easy to create the perfect, affordable save the date postcards - thanks to wedding paper divas! The quality was excellent and everyone loved the design. Thanks!!"
Review 20 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
State:Maine

A Bold "Save the Date"

Pros: smart casual
"The delivering was extremely efficient and quick. The color was exactly as expected. The print quality was fantastic and not having to hassle with envelopes was an added bonus. We have received many compliments from friends and family."
1 2 >