Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Romance Air

Romance Air

Showcase your worldly style to get everyone on board for your journey into marital bliss with this photo save the date postcard. These unique save the date cards are designed to be sent as postcards, and therefore won’t require envelopes. Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Romance Air
Review 1 for Romance Air
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chanu
Date:November 25, 2014
City: philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Beyond my expectations!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Order was delivered fast. The quality of the paper and printing are professional. I am impressed!"
Review 2 for Romance Air
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LyndseyS
Date:November 26, 2013
State:Texas

Perfect

"This save the date was perfect for my upcoming destination wedding! I have gotten so many compliments from family and friends about how great they look. The design and ordering process was so easy and they came in 3 days early!"
Review 3 for Romance Air
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Megs8684
Date:August 28, 2012
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card came out great! The colors are perfect, and weddingpaperdivas even changed what I needed to with no questions asked. Its a thick piece of paper, and the shipping was the best part! I felt like it was overnight they were so quick. I'm so glad I got these postcards and I'm looking forward to everyones reaction to them!"
Review 4 for Romance Air
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Amazing.

Pros: Modern
"Loved the ability to have two different pictures, and still get all the information needed on the front of the card. Love that it was made with matte card stock instead of glossy photo-type paper, much more quality looking.
The colors were amazing and far exceeded my expectations!
LOVE THEM :)"
Review 5 for Romance Air
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by acplusck
Date:April 26, 2011
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Love it

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern, destination
"We used the Romance Air save-the-date for our Caribbean destination wedding. The green color was very fresh and the world atlas backdrop got many compliments. This was actually the second set of save-the-dates we ordered (due to changing our date after the first set) and we were much more pleased with these! I would definitely go with a photo save-the-date rather than a traditional plain one. They are much more personalized and fun!"
Review 6 for Romance Air
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MXWedding
Date:April 18, 2011

"Not only did the cards look great, the people in customer service were very helpful! Every time I had a question or a small change that needed to be made I got immediate responses. Everything about my experience with the cards and the company was great! The cards looked exactly how we wanted them to."
Review 7 for Romance Air
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by migi
Date:February 21, 2011
City: San Diego
State:California

Adorable/perfect

"This was our save the date for our destination wedding. We got so many complements on this card and everyone loved it. I submitted this to tiny prints and we won."
Review 8 for Romance Air
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by melmar
Date:October 11, 2010

Loved the Front

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I was able to substitute the navy font for a dark purple to match my wedding colors and it turned out great. My only critique would be to make sure that the font on the back is large enough as ours came out a little small."
Review 9 for Romance Air
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dawson
Date:October 11, 2010
City: Arlington
State:Texas

EXCELLENT CHOICE

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical
"Out of all the websites that I had visited this was the BEST when it came to choices. The photo quality was EXCELLENT and I have only gotten rave reviews/comments."
Review 10 for Romance Air
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HHIBride
Date:October 4, 2010
City: Antioch
State:Illinois

Fantastic Save the Date!

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"This was a great save-the-date card for our destination wedding to HHI next June! I love the black/white or sepia pictures that gives it a little more of a vintage feel but then have the subtly of the map and airplane to signify destination! Very simple, very nice, and very quick. Oh and very good on the budget too - not just for the cards, but postage as well!
love these and hope to order our wedding invites from Wedding Paper Divas too!"
Review 11 for Romance Air
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kitcat077
Date:August 19, 2010
City: Huntsville (wedding in Miami)
State:Alabama

Perfect destination mailer

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, Photo-Centric
"I loved this postcard! It took me weeks to look through them all and this one was amazing. My black & white pictures looked so good with the teal stripe. The airplane was a special touch not only because it is a destination wedding, but that my father was a pilot so I feel like it honored him in a way! Overall great save the date---the whole website was! hard choices. thanks!"
Review 12 for Romance Air
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stacyjl2
Date:August 2, 2010
City: West Palm Beach
State:Florida

Met Expectations

Pros: Simple Chic
"The Save the Dates came out exactly as I expected them to. Also, when I had questions customer service was easily available and very helpful. I usually love to see and touch things in person, but Wedding Paper Diva's took the worrying out of ordering online."
Review 13 for Romance Air
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsMoselToBe
Date:July 30, 2010

Perfect for Destination Wedding

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern, destination wedding
"This was the perfect Save The Date card for us, since we are getting married in the Caribbean. The airplane icon definitely helped illustrate the idea of a "Destination Wedding." Believe it or not, there are still people out there (especially the older, more traditional generations) that have never heard of the concept before. I used three of my engagement photos, which added a great personal touch. I was worried about color photos clashing with the middle strip (I chose blue), but it looked great. The back of the postcard had plenty of room to write a personal message from me and fiance (including our full wedding website url), as well as space to hand-write messages to our special guests. I couldn't be happier with how my Save the Date cards turned out!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Romance Air
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5