Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Timely Text

Timely Text

The clear choice to get your save the date postcards out on time is this simply worded card decorated with understated dots and lines. These unique save the date cards are designed to be sent as postcards, and therefore won’t require envelopes. Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Timely Text
Review 1 for Timely Text
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bears0928
Date:September 23, 2013

Modern, Sophisticated, and Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We customized these cards in the navy color and could not be happier. Like other reviewers, we were surprised by the high quality of the paper. The save the date side has a nice, smooth (almost glossy but not quite) finish to it that really elevates it to the next level."
Review 2 for Timely Text
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KZolner
Date:August 10, 2012

Great card!

Pros: Modern
"The card was thick and the cover was glossy, very good quality. The only bad thing is that some people said the text got smudged in the mail."
Review 3 for Timely Text
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Christinab96
Date:February 1, 2012

Great save the dates

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"We sent these save the dates and many of our guests commented on how much they loved them. We had a winter wedding and these were perfect. Great quality paper. They are shiny, not matte which was fine with me."
Review 4 for Timely Text
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by soon2bMrsC
Date:August 31, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Exactly what I wanted!!!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these Save the Date cards in black and white for my wedding in March! They are perfect!!! The design is simple but very elegant. I have gotten many complements on them. I couldn't be more happy!"
Review 5 for Timely Text
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 2, 2011

Great Product!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The postcard came out just like we wanted! The paper is glossy, so keep that in mind when purchasing, I don't think we realized that when ordering, but we still love them!"
Review 6 for Timely Text
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 25, 2011
City: Canton
State:Missouri

EXCELLENT PRODUCT!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I was 100% satisfied with my order! The product looked better in person than I had imagined and the paper quality was excellent! I was very satisfied with my order. I absolutely LOVE their customer service. I used their online chat feature and I have called their 1-800 number and both agents were extremely helpful! This was by far the best and easiest purchase I have made so far for my wedding. I plan on coming to Wedding Paper Divas for all of my future orders!"
Review 7 for Timely Text
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Green Bay
State:Wisconsin

Just what I wanted...

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I ordered the card in Burst. The design was exactly what I was looking for. The color wasn't as bright as I'd hoped, but I was still pleased with the overall look. We didn't have ANY issues with the quality of the paper or the printing. The cards were sturdy and the print was great. I'm very happy with the product. Tons of relatives told me how cute they were. Definitely pleased with my choice!"
Review 8 for Timely Text
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Citygirl2010
Date:October 1, 2010
City: Bettendorf
State:Iowa

Cute Contemporary postcard

Pros: Modern
"I got the black and white Timely Text postcard. The design was fun and contemporary. The paper quality was good. I received several compliments about the design."