Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Colorful Cocktails

Colorful Cocktails

Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Colorful Cocktails
Review 1 for Colorful Cocktails
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Moh1414
Date:April 14, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Love it !

Pros: Modern
"Perfect for a bachelorette party in the city! Came on time, very happy!"
Review 2 for Colorful Cocktails
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Angeee
Date:November 2, 2013

Love

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card is great! And I like the websites RSVP option!"
Review 3 for Colorful Cocktails
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by pott0084
Date:June 29, 2012

Horrible

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
"I ordered 2 sets of invitations - bridal shower and bachelorette party. The bridal shower invitations were lovely. The bachelorette party invitations were less then spectacular. They looked dirty and smudged. I had to send them out because of timing but I was embarrassed. I knew it wasn't the black background because the bridal shower invites were beautiful. Very disappointed especially for the price of these invites."
Review 4 for Colorful Cocktails
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BachGirl
Date:November 11, 2011

AMAZING Card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Absolutely loved this card and was super happy with it! The quality of paper is great and the print is very fun."
Review 5 for Colorful Cocktails
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jill815
Date:March 16, 2011

Great looking invitation!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This card is sleek and chic looking and the quality is fantastic! I asked for the font to be increased across the board and everything was just the way I wanted it. The proofs and invitations came quickly and everything looks wonderful. I can't wait to send them out!"
Review 6 for Colorful Cocktails
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 7, 2011

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card stock was nice and thick and the coloring was fantastic. The wording was perfect and very legible. I highly recommend this product. This was my first Wedding Paper Divas purchase, and I will most certainly be back."
Review 7 for Colorful Cocktails
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Hatfield
State:Pennsylvania

Bachelorette Party Invitations

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I placed an order at Wedding Paper Divas last week. The website was easy to order from and the invitations arrived three days prior to the estimated delivery date. The entire process, from start to finish, was easy and fun. The paper stock was thick and the overall print quality (low gloss) was perfect for what we needed. The price was also much better than I had anticipated when placing an order for 50 invitations (including envelopes). I would certainly reccomend this website to a friend. I know that all of the individuals receiving these invitations will be impressed with the quality and, in the end, it will make the bridal party look like stars!"
Review 8 for Colorful Cocktails
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LAClement16
Date:October 4, 2010
City: Memphis
State:Tennessee

Perfect Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation was for a bachelorette party- customization was easy. Colors were vibrant and the design accented the mood of our party perfectly!
I was surprised at the quality of the paper and the print when the invitations arrived. They were as sharp as I had hoped!"
Review 9 for Colorful Cocktails
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ManaMay
Date:July 1, 2010

Awesome Invites!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the invites! They printed exactly how I wanted them, looked great and recieved them in less than 1 week!! great great great!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Colorful Cocktails
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5