Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Town Toast

Town Toast

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Town Toast
Review 1 for Town Toast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Robinmd630
Date:June 19, 2013
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Amazing Customer Service

Pros: Modern
"Loved the invitation for a Bachelorette weekend in the city. Changed some wording around as we are having a 2 night event. Was very excited to get them, paid for expedited shipping & there was a major problem with the shipping company (Fedex). After a week of phone calls, they determined it they delivered it somewhere else. I then did not hear from them after they promised to get the package back. I contacted Wedding Paper Divas and Quinton was immediately apologetic when I told him what happened and rush ordered me a new set. They arrived 48 hours later, were perfect and I even got a note in the mail apologizing again. Mistakes happen, and I have a lot of respect for a company willing to fix them for their customers rather than pass the blame (which they could have done since it was not their fault). Overall I am very happy with the product and will definitely use Wedding Paper Divas again!"
Review 2 for Town Toast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by intanarama2123
Date:April 3, 2013
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Fun, Perfect Card!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Loved this card! I bought this card for my best friend's bachelorette party. The other hosts and I unanimously agreed that it was perfect. We made some slight changes to it: her name and "is getting married" were a little bigger and in a fun, pink font, other font changes, and added instructions of a lingerie shower on the back. Wedding Paper Divas made all the changes and it was perfect. The product also came early and I sent them out to the guests yesterday morning!"
Review 3 for Town Toast
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by UNCBride
Date:July 20, 2012
City: Chapel Hill
State:North Carolina

Great card, awful envelopes

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Both the bride and I loved the design of this card. The card itself turned out very well but the envelopes were awful. It says it includes larger envelopes for mailing to avoid postal surcharges, but the envelopes included with my order were partially sealed in the middle of the envelope such that it was too short for the card to actually fit. I had to gently rip it on the inside (didn't need to rip outside) in order for the cards to fit. SO ANNOYING!! I have ordered from Wedding Paper Divas in the past with no problems, but this was just terrible since all the envelopes were a little wrinkled even before the post office got their hands on it. I expected better."
Review 4 for Town Toast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by skrapsm80
Date:March 6, 2011
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I was looking for a cute, inexpensive invitation for a friend's bachelorette and came across this one. It is super cute and great quality for the price. The other girls helping to throw the bachelorette couldn't believe how inexpensive they were. This is my third time ordering from Wedding Paper Divas and I will continue to order from them in the future."
Review 5 for Town Toast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Exactly what I wanted

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"This invitation turned out perfectly - super chic and was so easy to make. One of those invitations that is effortless but looks amazing!"
Review 6 for Town Toast
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aliciaandmark
Date:November 12, 2010
City: simpsonville
State:Kentucky

bachelorette invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these for a bachelorette party that I hosted. They were very cute and inexpensive! The only thing I didn't like and didn't notice in the photo is the white border, it definitely cheapened the look."
Review 7 for Town Toast
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by AlliBC
Date:September 24, 2010
City: Louisville
State:Kentucky

Cute card!

Pros: Modern
"This card was very popular among the recipients- it was a great quality and not much more expensive than less quality cards from budget websites. My only wish is that I would have like to have printed on the backside of the card. I had to include a paper with more details with the card and would have preferred to have it printed simply on the card."
Review 8 for Town Toast
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rapunzel
Date:September 11, 2010
State:Pennsylvania

Fun card

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous
"We used this card as a rehearsal dinner invitation because we were going to the city for the dinner. The card is well-printed and very easy to read. I wish that the background were blue grey instead of just grey. The envelopes are too big. Everything else-perfect!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Town Toast
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5