Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Perfect Pictogram

Perfect Pictogram

Let friends and family have fun puzzling out your marital message with this brain-teasing save the date postcard. These unique save the date cards are designed to be sent as postcards, and therefore won’t require envelopes. Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.898 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
49 of 49(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Perfect Pictogram
Review 1 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bride2014
Date:January 3, 2014
State:South Carolina

LOVE these cards

"I was amazed at how quickly the designer was in touch and when I requested a different color, they had it back to me within two minutes. All of my cards arrived before the estimated arrival date. Everyone that has seen these absolutely loves them!"
Review 2 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShadesofSGray
Date:October 5, 2013
State:Alabama

I love it!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Humorous, Modern
"I love these cards! Not only are they cute but they are simplistic. The card stock is thick and sturdy. It is a great postcard save the date!"
Review 3 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SUPEREm
Date:November 28, 2012
City: Wisbech, Norfolk, UK

Absolutely amazing!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"I'll admit I was a bit apprehensive about ordering these, one because they were from another country, but also because it was such a risk. You never know, we may not have even liked them! But in reality, we LOVED them! The blue is spot on, and the designers did everything we could have imagined to make them perfect. We love them, and are so proud to give them out :)"
Review 4 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Schatzi
Date:July 25, 2012
City: Huntington Beach
State:California

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

Pros: Modern
"Quick service, easy to use personalization and beautiful product combine to make me a return customer. I loved my cute and quirky save the dates and have returned to do the bridal shower invitations. I rarely review products and absolutely have to love a product before taking the time to rave about it. I was so impressed with the everything here that I knew I needed to take a moment. Thank you for helping make my wedding day special and more importantly making getting the invitations, etc. out easy!"
Review 5 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JABuongiorno
Date:June 27, 2012
City: Northport
State:Alabama

Fun and Affordable

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"This fit the bill perfectly! The postcards were well printed, the colors were beautiful, and they were very affordable. There is plenty of room to write your own personal message on the card for guests. My friends/family who received it loved them!"
Review 6 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SJX7
Date:June 1, 2012
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Adorable Save the Dates

Pros: Humorous, Simple Chic, Modern
"I didn't do much personalization, aside from the obvious changes regarding names and dates. I ordered the postcard, not the magnet, and they were great! They cute, simple, and get the point across. Highly recommended."
Review 7 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mpskps
Date:April 11, 2012
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

perfect card!

Pros: Artistic, unique and fun
"iI was looking for something different, something that would stand out, but not be something I had seen before. I loved this card from the moment I saw it! It was unique and I loved that we could add a personal message on the back side. Our wedding party is small, just flower girls and ring bearers, so I don't have a color scheme...just ivory, so I thought the blue was fun (and it catches the eye!). After we sent them, I got so many emails and text messages from our friends and family that loved the card. I think it captures the fun message of our day! Writing a message on the back was a nice touch, I think, and something I really liked about this particular card...we just wrote that we couldn't wait to see everyone and have them share this most special day with us. I had never gotten a save-the-date with a personal message and my fiance and I both really liked being able to do that. I keep one by my computer and it makes me smile every time!"
Review 8 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by emc102883
Date:March 18, 2012
State:Ohio

So many compliments!

Pros: Humorous, Modern, quirky, simple
"I ordered this postcard with the blue background. The card is the perfect balance of quirky, simple, and informative. There was just the right amount of space on the back for the hotel information for our out-of-town guests, so there was no need for extra slips of paper that could get lost. I was able to send with a postcard stamp, which saved a little $ (take it where you can get it!) The paper was heavy and durable, and all the printing was perfect. The only negative thing I could say is that the blue in the photo is slightly more vibrant than the actual (I did not order a sample) which was a little lighter blue than I was anticipating. But I loved the card and wouldn't change it for anything! I've received so many compliments about how cute this postcard is, even from some of the male guests we've invited! Looking forward to ordering shower invitations next :)"
Review 9 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by minnie101
Date:March 14, 2012

Very cute design

Pros: Religious
"I love the design of this postcard, very simple and cute. The quality of the photo was great too! The designers can personalize the postcards to fit your needs, until you are satisfied.
It was my first purchase, and the experience was wonderful."
Review 10 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by lam2181
Date:December 4, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Great Save the Date

Pros: Whimsical
"I'm very happy with these Save the Dates. The printing on both the front and back of the cards came out well. They look so good that I don't want to mail them as postcards because they'll most likely get beaten up in the mail!"
Review 11 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NikkiHtobe
Date:November 18, 2011
State:Pennsylvania

Great!!

"These are better than I expected! I'm not really sure what I was expecting to get (this was my first purchase from this site) but they turned out really great and I can't wait to send them. Delivery came earlier than expected also which was a nice surprise! Really fast and a great product. I will definitely be recommending to friends and family"
Review 12 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AngieC
Date:October 30, 2011
City: Deer park
State:Texas

So Cute!

Pros: Whimsical
"These were so cute! Simple, and easy to work with, any type of pen/marker works great!"
Review 13 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by espositoh
Date:October 18, 2011
City: Winter Haven
State:Florida

Loved this Save the Date!!!

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous, Simple Chic, Modern
"This card was absolutely perfect for my fiance and I!!! It's simple yet fun. The paper quality is great! I was a bit concerned about whether it would be strong enough since it's a postcard, but it's durable!! My mom loved it as well! I would definitely recommend it to someone looking for a simple save the date!"
Review 14 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by thenightawakes
Date:October 14, 2011
City: Milwaukee
State:Wisconsin

Awesome

Pros: Modern
"My fiance and I searched for a long time for the perfect save the date that works with our budget and that we both liked. It was easy to customize the front and back. The design is simple, fun, and a creative concept. Our family and friends love them. I was impressed with the quality of printing and paper thickness."
Review 15 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jessanie
Date:September 29, 2011

picture perfect

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Chose because we:
Loved the design, and the fact that it is a postcard, you can print a message on the back. It was the best way to advertise our wedding website. People have already RSVP'd for our February 2012 wedding! The color pops and the print quality really is great. I used to sell in the printing business and consider this good work and a excellent value."
Review 16 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RedLipGloss
Date:September 27, 2011
City: Blaine
State:Washington

Soooooo happy with this postcard!!!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical
"It's hard to determine, sometimes, what you get when shopping online. I ordered 100 of these cards to send out and was amazed that I received them within about 4 days. Pretty much the quickest shipping ever!!! Only little concern is there is a tiny flaw right beside where the "groom" is standing but aside from that, they're perfect. We're having a vintage-themed wedding and these save-the-date cards are adorable!!"
Review 17 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JandL
Date:August 30, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Cute Save the Date

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"We love this card! We chose it because it was cute and although we wanted to make a Save the Date with a picture of the two of us, we couldnt find a picture we loved. This was a good compromise of something interesting that didnt require a pic. We put our website where the "invitation to follow" was. I wasnt crazy about the white border on the front of the card, but my fiance liked it. Good quality paper. Overall we really love the way it came out and cant wait to send them and see what people say."
Review 18 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Mavis
Date:August 17, 2011
City: South Jersey
State:New Jersey

Compliments Galore!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Humorous
"This postcard is so cute. I have recieved so many compliments on the Save the Dates already! I was looking for something non-traditional and loved this one as soon as I saw it!"
Review 19 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sandra11
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Austin
State:Texas

Modern and Playful

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I was looking for a playful Save The Date to match our personalities and this card was perfect. I worked with customer service, who were extremely helpful in helping me pick colors that matched my wedding colors. They would send me immediate online proofs, which I could make changes to and send right back. I never had wait more than 24 hours for each proof to be changed and sent back. The associate even helped me format the wording to make the card seems fuller.The cards arrived faster than I expected and were even better in person. We have received countless compliments on them. These are a must have!"
Review 20 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JeepBride
Date:June 2, 2011
City: La Place
State:Louisiana

No need to look else where!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I am so happy I purchased these Save the Dates. After looking all over the place I decided on these and I couldn't be happier.
They arrived WAY before schedule.
Are EXACTLY like I see them on the computer, so no surprises.
My only issue is how small the address lines are, but in no way does it effect how great these are!! I will be ordering all my invites for years to come from Wedding Paper Divas.com!!!"
1 2 3 >