Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Colorful Bliss

Colorful Bliss

Steal the show with this captivating photo marriage announcement from Hello Little One. These unique marriage announcements are designed to be sent as postcards, and therefore won't require envelopes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Colorful Bliss
Review 1 for Colorful Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DMJC
Date:December 12, 2012
State:Florida

Perfect Wedding Announcement!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"These announcements exceeded my expectations! Simply beautiful. My husband and I eloped in the Caribbean, so we wanted a fun announcement that captured the feeling of our ceremony. The size was perfect - they resemble a traditional postcard."
Review 2 for Colorful Bliss
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Janellmarie
Date:December 12, 2012
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Nice design

Pros: Simple Chic
"Card is good quality, design is beautiful. Card was a little smaller than I imagined but overall great product."
Review 3 for Colorful Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Raychi
Date:August 22, 2012
State:Texas

Perfect announcement!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was looking for a card that was elegant but still colorful and shabby chic looking. I loved the unmatched font detail and how the picture looked next to it. I was able to customize the font and colors of my message on the back giving it the perfect finishing touches!! I LOVED my final product and can't thank you enough!"
Review 4 for Colorful Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lee22
Date:August 12, 2012

perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These postcards are smaller than a 4x6 photo but really are the perfect size. Our photo looks great, the pastels are festive, and the suggested wording was helpful. Will consider other postcards for future events."
Review 5 for Colorful Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsJordan
Date:June 2, 2012

great annoucement

Pros: Simple Chic
"these are perfect, fun, beautiful annoucements. i have gotten so many compliments on them. Highly recommend."
Review 6 for Colorful Bliss
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MelissaM4
Date:May 14, 2011

Super cute!

Pros: Whimsical
"My announcements turned out super super cute and everyone loved them. Good quality, fast shipping. My only complaint is that about 5 of my cards had some kind of ink on them... big splotches of ink/markings on the back of them, making them useless, Im sure it was an accident, but surprised that they did not check ALL of the cards in the shipment before sending. Just a shame that I lost out on the use of those cards... that I paid for!"
Review 7 for Colorful Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cat625
Date:March 6, 2011

"I would recommend this postcard to anybody who wants a simple, modern announcement. The quality is exactly what I expected... same size and thickness of a standard postcard and colors are true to what you see in the preview. Delivery was a lot faster than I expected."
Review 8 for Colorful Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kurt424
Date:February 24, 2011
City: Staten Island
State:New York

Beautiful Cards

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"The first time I saw this style, I fell in love with it as I did when I first saw my wedding dress. It was the same feelings, silly to some, but to me, its what catches my eye and this certainly did."
Review 9 for Colorful Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Super happy with results!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I was so happy with the final product! The picture I uploaded looked perfect, the editing/proofing process was easy, and it shipped much faster than I expected.
Its a cute card, colors are pretty true to the online photo (maybe somewhat more vibrant). So happy :)"
Review 10 for Colorful Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stratton11
Date:January 20, 2011
State:Maine

Beyond pleased!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I cannot say enough about how well our postcards turned out, or about how pleased we are with Wedding Paper Divas!
First, we received our cards incredibly fast. I was actually a little caught of guard when they arrived. We included a photo of our wedding bands and I took a little bit of a risk knowing it was a somewhat lower resolution photo, but it looks AMAZING! The quality/res. is not at all compromised in the printing process.
The website was incredibly easy to use, as was the proofing process. Everything has exceeded my expectations from start to finish - THANK YOU! I really look forward to checking with this site first as my go to for all future invitations etc."
Review 11 for Colorful Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmyJ91288
Date:August 6, 2010
State:District of Columbia

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Pros: Whimsical
"This was an awesome way to show people we got married! Loved the postcard idea!"