Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Enchanting Flourish

Enchanting Flourish

Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enchanting Flourish
Review 1 for Enchanting Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by catmobile
Date:March 20, 2013

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Cute address labels. The color though was more brown than orange, but all in all, these will work just fine."
Review 2 for Enchanting Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by angels1
Date:July 3, 2012
City: Antioch
State:Tennessee

Pros: Modern
"Great product! The labels match my Save the Date Cards even though they were not a paired set. Customer service was most helpful in helping me select my items."
Review 3 for Enchanting Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lily1346
Date:April 23, 2012

Beautiful Address Labels!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"We're using these for the RSVP cards in our wedding invitations, and I loved them! The swirly design on top was elegant and beautiful, and the print was clear and very pretty."
Review 4 for Enchanting Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LizoO
Date:July 9, 2011
State:Illinois

Great Labels

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern, elegant, clean
"I loved how they had my color, and that it was so elegant. I don't think I have used a company that was as nice and organized as this one. That, and I got my labels a week before they were scheduled to be delivered! They also made sure it was exactly what I wanted before they printed. Yup I loved their service!!"
Review 5 for Enchanting Flourish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tiani
Date:February 28, 2011

labels

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"labels were nice, the design was a little narrow for the label."
Review 6 for Enchanting Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Bossier City
State:Louisiana

Cute Tags

Pros: Traditional
"I bought these to seal my wedding envelopes. They are simple and cute. Delivery was extremely quick! I will order again."
Review 7 for Enchanting Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JRoberts
Date:November 30, 2010
City: Kenmore
State:New York

Perfect Choice

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these address labels for my wedding invitations and they were a perfect match with a simple elegance."
Review 8 for Enchanting Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrandiceHH
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Staten Island
State:New York

Nice address labels

Pros: Vintage
"I wish that the color in every address label came in every possible color, so any person can match it to the colors from any invite order. The printing did not look as focused as I would have liked, but overall everything was lovely."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Enchanting Flourish
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5