Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Happy Ending

Happy Ending

Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Happy Ending
Review 1 for Happy Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CanadianCouple
Date:March 3, 2014
City: Ontario, Canada
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect label

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"We love these! Super cute and simple! We will definitely be ordering more :)"
Review 2 for Happy Ending
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by mrslavalley
Date:July 8, 2013
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Super cute, but pay attention to label size!

Pros: Simple Chic
"labels turned out very cute (as pictured), however they were larger in size than I expected. I didn't pay attention to the size of the label when ordering (incorrectly assumed it would be the size of a standard return address label!) so the label was larger than I anticipated and didn't fit well on the front of the envelopes I was using for thank you cards. I just placed the label on the back and it worked fine."
Review 3 for Happy Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KFlo
Date:May 20, 2013

Great quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great quality and looked exactly as they did in the PDF. I originally went with the blush color but the white wasn't as visible so the designer suggested Rose- it was perfect!!"
Review 4 for Happy Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MonPetitCherie
Date:May 3, 2013
City: San Francisco
State:California

So cute

Pros: Simple Chic
"I had these address labels made in a custom color (dark pink) and they turned out great! I think these will add a really nice touch to the thank you cards we're planning to send out!"
Review 5 for Happy Ending
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Melanie0813
Date:April 30, 2013

Cute but off centered

Pros: Modern
"The return label is cute and the customized color that i requested was exactly as shown on the screen. The problem that i had with it is that the label wasn't centered on the sticker so the border was only partly on the actual label when i put it on the envelope."
Review 6 for Happy Ending
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Abkk
Date:February 27, 2013

"The only reason I'm giving it 3 stars is because the dots were not centered at all. The left was too far over and the right dots were half off the sticker. Other than that the color was exactly what I custom wanted and they looked pretty when they were on the sheet. It's only when I removed the return label to put on an envelope did I notice it looked funny. Looked like I cut off part of the sticker, looked cheap in that sense. If I could I would return them and get my money back as I won't be using them for my wedding invites :("
Review 7 for Happy Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsHarris
Date:July 3, 2012
City: Houston
State:Texas

Stunning labels

Pros: Modern
"These were delivered super fast! I received personal feedback from an editor who helped make these perfect. They are exceptional quality, glossy and really the perfect touch to our save the dates and invites."
Review 8 for Happy Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cynthia2013
Date:July 3, 2012
State:Texas

LOVELY!

Pros: Simple Chic
"the color goes perfectly with our wedding colors! i am typically very picky but these have surprised me! we couldnt be happier!! great customer service too. THANK YOU!!"
Review 9 for Happy Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MountainMommi
Date:May 14, 2012
City: Silverthorne
State:Colorado

Adorable Labels!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These labels are super cute! I ordered them to go with our wedding invites and they came out great! They do however look baby blue in color in person rather than slightly turquoise, as they look online. They are great though! Colors tend to look different online than in person for many things, so that's no surprise. Highly recommend these labels!"
Review 10 for Happy Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cchershey
Date:May 1, 2011
City: west lafayette
State:Indiana

Great Labels

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used these for thank you cards for my wedding. I loved the color and print. I would buy them again!"
Review 11 for Happy Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kapital99
Date:April 17, 2011

awesome!

"wedding paper divas matched the color of the labels to the font color of my invitations, the whole suite looked amazing together!"
Review 12 for Happy Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Asheville
Date:March 18, 2011
City: Asheville
State:North Carolina

Cute Labels

Pros: Simple Chic
"Matched my Save the Date cards perfectly and easy to read."
Review 13 for Happy Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Fast and great!

Pros: Modern
"I got these return address labels and personalized them with my name and address. The quality of them is great, and they arrived very fast! I can't wait to use them on my thank you notes for my wedding!"
Review 14 for Happy Ending
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JessA0502
Date:February 9, 2011
State:Michigan

Pretty Return Labels

Pros: pretty, romantic
"I ordered these return labels to put on my save-the-date postcards. They are SUPER cute except for the fact that they did not fit properly on the postcard. I had to cut every single label to fit onto the postcard. Otherwise I am very happy with the product and would definitely order again! :)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Happy Ending
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5