Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Date Boxes

Date Boxes

Give your wedding guests a chic, modern reminder of just how stylish and fun your ceremony will be! This vibrant save the date magnet from Jenny Romanski will impress all of your loved ones with your contemporary sense of style. Combining style and functionality, our new 4.88" x 3.38" save the date magnets feature rounded corners and designs that are sure to be cherished long after you say "I do." Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Date Boxes
Review 1 for Date Boxes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kmgill05
Date:September 10, 2013
City: San Diego
State:California

Save the Date Magnet

"At first I was worried I couldn't order a sample of the magnet, but when I received them in the mail (earlier than expected), I was so happy with the final result. I can't wait to mail my Save the Dates and order my wedding invites in the future!"
Review 2 for Date Boxes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Schooled
Date:June 20, 2011

Colors that pop

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We ordered the Hydrangea color. We were looking for something that was fun and colorful, but that wouldn't commit us to a theme for the wedding. This magnet was perfect for that. We personalized the text a little bit by capitalizing our names and adding our wedding website address in place of the last line. The quality of the printing was excellent. Our order shipped promptly and was packaged professionally. I can't wait for my guests to see them!"
Review 3 for Date Boxes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Newark
State:New Jersey

Love!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I've gotten great feedback on this magnet! I love it!"
Review 4 for Date Boxes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by saje
Date:March 29, 2011

Versatile Save the Date Magnet

Pros: Simple Chic
"We received these way ahead of the promised delivery date, and love them! Ordered in the chocolate background with blue date boxes. The customer service people were very helpful in changing our font size for the last line so that our website would fit. We thought that the design of the magnet was excellent...they keep the date in front, and also have room for the first AND last names of the bride and groom. I think it is annoying to receive save-the-dates with only first names, and inconvenient to have to rack my brain and address book to figure out who exactly the magnet is talking about. We are going for a rustic/chic look for our wedding, and figured this magnet would portray that with the color combo we chose, as well as the design, without locking us into a particular motif (trees, birds, etc.) at this stage of the game. Love them!"
Review 5 for Date Boxes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by mcmm04
Date:March 22, 2011
City: Austin
State:Texas

Great Magnets

Pros: Simple Chic
"The magnet design is beautiful, and the quality is great. THe magnets came in almost a week before they quoted. I just wish they would have a sample available before purchase, even for $5 or so."
Review 6 for Date Boxes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RedHeadedBride
Date:March 2, 2011

Exactly what we wanted

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The product arrived quickly and the colors were true to the computerized images. They were slightly larger than I expected, but I didn't look at the measurements carefully. I thought they would be the size of biz cards but the actual size is even better. Really happy with our order."
Review 7 for Date Boxes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MadJ
Date:February 10, 2011
State:Wisconsin

Great Magnet

"I was very pleased with this magnet. It was larger than I expected, but it looks great. The green is very vibrant. The best part was that the envelopes came with for free and all you need is a Forever stamp to mail them. I am very pleased and have received several compliments on these."
Review 8 for Date Boxes
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Kourtney
Date:November 18, 2010
City: Charleston
State:South Carolina

Not what I wanted

Pros: Simple Chic
"For starters online the magnet looks to be more blue but when I received it they are definitely a teal/sea foam green and that's NOT what I wanted. Even the color choices said blue. The writing is off and when they were cut they were done crooked so the whole image and text are just completely off center and slanted. I'm very dissatisfied with these magnets"
Review 9 for Date Boxes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kywestwedding
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Great save the dates

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I ordered these magnets for a destination wedding in key west. I found the magnet to be the best choice because we have a website with travel and wedding info for our guests and i put the url right on the magnet. We went with the blue and green one and have gotten nothing but compliments on them. I thought the thickness was a good quality as well. I also thought the customer service at paper divas was great. I accidentally ordered double the invites we needed (based on the number of people but most them were couples....oops). I expected it to be a hassle but they fix it for me right away and i was refunded the additional cost. Great experience overall!"
Review 10 for Date Boxes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bluejayfan
Date:September 27, 2010
City: Omaha
State:Nebraska

Perfect Save the Date Magnet

Pros: Simple Chic
"This save the date magnet is awesome, especially if you want to showcase your wedding date. The magnet was larger than I expected which was great...larger than a business card but smaller than a postcard. I customized the save the date with my wedding colors and the result was excellent as well as the quality. Would definitely buy again!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Date Boxes
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5