Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Fall Branch

Fall Branch

Let gorgeous autumn foliage inspire the celebration of your dreams! You're sure to fall in love all over again as soon as you see these refined save the date magnets designed by Le Papier Boutique. Combining style and functionality, our new 4.88" x 3.38" save the date magnets feature rounded corners and designs that are sure to be cherished long after you say "I do." Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fall Branch
Review 1 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by may2013wddng
Date:January 29, 2013

really pretty

Pros: Traditional
"The magnet turned out very pretty. I just followed the suggestions. The quality of the magnet was good also. Since my wedding is in the spring I chose the fuscia color for the leaves and it turnrd out nicely. Don't forget to get extra envelopes.We didn't and regretted it."
Review 2 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by FallWedding12
Date:June 24, 2012

Great quality magnet

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Great quality of magnet and printing, and beautiful design. We ordered both the magnet and the paper in the same design, and actually slightly preferred paper version because in the magnet, the branches are slightly cut off in the top. However, this is a solid choice for a magnet!"
Review 3 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mariahc
Date:June 20, 2011
State:Vermont

Fantastic Magnet

Pros: Simple Chic
"This product was even better than described here on the website. The magnets were of high quality and the printing was gorgeous. We have received so many compliments on these and I definitely recommend these to everyone who inquires. The color representation was spot on and the text fit beautifully with the graphic. These are perfect for a fall wedding or an orange color theme."
Review 4 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by arainey
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Denton
State:Texas

Better than I imagined

Pros: Whimsical
"I was really surprised when I opened the box! When I was looking for save the date magnets I didn't really pay much attention to the size of the product. I thought it was going to be the size of a business card but when they came they were the size of a small index card. For me it was a pleasant surprise!
I was also surprised at how nice they look! The picture details came out looking really crisp And the colors were exactly what I was expecting. The font choices they recommend were better that what I could have picked out.
I am definitely using Wedding Paper Divas again. They exceeded my expectations!"
Review 5 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Saratoga Springs
State:New York

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"Simple. Perfect design. My guests love them. No problems with the ordering process. Happy and completely satisfied!"
Review 6 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pinkjoy
Date:November 1, 2010
City: Sydney

Save the date magnets

Pros: Modern
"The magnets were awesome - we had the colours personalised and changed the text a bit. The designer was super quick and I loved the final product. They shipped it to Australia really fast too!~"
Review 7 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alsta
Date:September 24, 2010

Terrific

"The save the date magnets look amazing! The quality is fabulous and I am beyond impressed with how they turned out. Thanks for being so flexible. We couldn't be happier!"
Review 8 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShannaBanana
Date:August 18, 2010
City: Glendale
State:Arizona

Gorgeous!

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered these for my Spring wedding. They far exceeded my expectations. All of my family and friends contacted me to tell me how great these looked."