Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Stunning Script

Stunning Script

Showcase your elegant style on all your wedding stationery, starting with these gorgeous save the date magnets. The rich, romantic background and beautiful text on these magnets from Jill Smith Design will set the mood for a lovely celebration. Combining style and functionality, our new 4.88" x 3.38" save the date magnets feature rounded corners and designs that are sure to be cherished long after you say "I do." Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.906 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 32(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stunning Script
Review 1 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ABarb
Date:May 30, 2014
State:Georgia

Really well done

Pros: Traditional
"The card looks elegant and really well put together."
Review 2 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsVilla
Date:April 1, 2014
City: Fresno
State:California

Perfect Save the Date Magnet

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"When I first started shopping for Save the Date magnets, I was overwhelmed with all the options. Luckily, I was able to narrow them down quickly, as I knew I wanted a design with red borders that would allow me to showcase multiple photos. This design fit the bill perfectly! I enjoyed creating a custom masterpiece by using our engagement photos and including the link for our wedding website. I was very impressed that the company allows you to request a card designer to personally review your product (for free!) before billing you. After the designer reviewed my magnet, she sent me a digital proof for approval. I received my finalized order earlier than expected, and even received a personal, hand-written thank you note from the designer! Now THAT is customer service!! Our friends and family love the magnets; I've gotten so many compliments. Thank you, Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 3 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Candib
Date:March 29, 2014
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Perfect Save the Dates

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"This save this date was absolutely perfect for us. It gave our guests all of the information that they needed in order to save the date. The quality was great, and the magnet turned out beautiful."
Review 4 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jacui87
Date:March 11, 2014
City: Perth

Beautfiful

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I absolutely love this save the date. I did get the Black and it came out a little blotchy in one corner but did not detract from the overall look too much.
Very happy and will recommend the service to friends!
"
Review 5 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MatyC
Date:March 11, 2014
City: Waterford
State:Wisconsin

Just perfect

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"I'm so excited to share this magnets with all my family and friends. We Look thru many websites believe me!! Wedding Paper Divas have the best selection. I got all my expectations fulfilled. Amazing quality, great colors better than the expected and delivery was earlier than the day the order says. I will recommend them to everyone I know! Thank you so much. I'm so happy!!!!"
Review 6 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jroses
Date:February 25, 2014
State:California

Overall Pleased

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"I received my save the date magnets today, and overall they look good. The pictures came out super clear and the font is easy to read. I added an additional line of text with the help of a designer to include our wedding website and it fits great. Turn around time for customization and printing was great, too. Magnet is a nice thickness and sticks to the fridge without a problem.
Like some of the others, some of the magnets did scratch, and there is some fading on a few near the edges, which I'm assuming is from cutting or handling. There's at least two I won't be able to use because they are so scratched, and I wish Wedding Paper Divas took that into account because it looks like this may happen often based on other reviews. An extra one or two magnets to make up for a few that are less than stellar due to handling would have given this design a full 5 stars."
Review 7 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rafaela
Date:February 13, 2014
City: Upper Marlboro
State:Maryland

Beautiful Magnet

Pros: Simple Chic
"I wanted a save-the-date that my friends and family would keep. This magnet came out beautiful. The quality of the printing is better than I expected and the magnet is nice and sturdy. I'll definitely be purchasing more stationary products from here."
Review 8 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nicksy
Date:February 8, 2014

truly satisfied

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this template in black. It was true to the sample shown before shipping. I am truly happy. I have nothing bad to say. My shipment came in about a week. Quick. Fast and in a hurry!!
Hi! My name is Nicky and I do recommend this template and website."
Review 9 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rickyfno
Date:November 8, 2013
City: Ferndale
State:Michigan

Super chic/classy & cool magnets!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"This style of "Save the Date" in magnets is amazing. It looks elegant but yet very creative! The colors are very bright and sharp images. Using the designer review option was great!"
Review 10 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bride0510
Date:October 29, 2013

Good Quality for Cost

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"These magnets are better quality than expected for the cost. The pictures printed out beautifully and it looked exactly like I was expecting, The quality of the actual magnet could have been better ( a little thin and flimsy), but will definitely do the job. I ordered these magnets and paid for standard delivery, but they still arrived in less than a week! Overall, I would recommend this product."
Review 11 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tasha24
Date:May 2, 2013
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Magnificent Magnets

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered the magnets in black because I thought they would be the most elegant and I was right. The magnets were amazing. The quality of the magnets themselves were great as well as the picture quality. They are the perfect size and weight especially because they only require one "forever" stamp."
Review 12 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jvdcpa
Date:April 6, 2013
City: New Orleans
State:Louisiana

excellent quality and great magnet

Pros: Traditional
"The photos are perfect quality but very small for the magnet size. If we had to do it over again we would use one photo for the magnet size card or do the same card in the postcard size."
Review 13 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sherof
Date:February 1, 2013
State:New York

3photo Save Date

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Modern, graphics rich, a bit busy
"I was able to adjust my color photos to black and white with lower contrast for the sunshine effect on the black background version. The Paper Diva designer was very helpful, showing me my options and helping to make the design a bit quieter with smaller headline type. Very pleased with the result! Excellent print quality. Would highly recommend this company, due to their excellent service.
Magnet was lighter than I expected but works extremely well and I realized that heavier would require more postage, so it's perfect. On time delivery and well packed!"
Review 14 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RachelN
Date:January 27, 2013

Simple, elegant magnets

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Modern
"We were a little nervous ordering the magnets without being able to see them first. The magnet quality was good, it sticks to the fridge no problem. We loved this design that we could fit 3 pictures and some text to announce our wedding website. The pictures were very clear, and not pixelated. We were also really pleasantly surprised how well packaged the product was too."
Review 15 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JennieD
Date:December 8, 2012
City: Fond du Lac
State:Wisconsin

Love!!!

Pros: Beautiful
"I absolutely love these magnets! I just sent them out last week and have received tons of compliments! One point of cautiion; the ink is prone to scratching so they need to be handled carefully."
Review 16 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nikki88
Date:September 20, 2012
City: Coral Springs
State:Florida

Amazing save the dares!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I chose the magnets in black and they came out amazing! Great picture quality, good size magnet, and love the design!!! The only thing I didnt like was how easily they get scratched, so be careful handling them. But otherwise, these are the cutest magnets I've seen so far."
Review 17 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kg33013
Date:August 2, 2012

Perfect size, fast delivery

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"My save the dates arrived 2 days sooner than scheduled/expected! I'm late sending them out as it is, so it was a nice surprise.
The quality in the picture online is much sharper than the actual product. I ordered mine in black, and the colors, script and photos were very sharp and defined in the final proof. When they arrived, the black wasn't as dark, the photos not as sharp. Of course, ordering a proof would have been the best thing to do, but we were already out of time and needed these in the mail ASAP.
Be careful to order a few more than you plan to send - some of the magnets seemed to be placed together too quickly and some of the ink had rubbed off. We couldn't use those, but it was ok because we ordered about 5 more than we needed, just in case any were defective. Good planning!
Excellent customer service & quicker-than-expected delivery made the minor color differences not that big of a deal. I'm very happy with our order!"
Review 18 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by fabulous40s
Date:May 29, 2012
City: Birmingham
State:Alabama

Very well received

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I loved these magnets! The quality was better than I expected. They do stick to the fridge but it's not a "magnet" as far as holding items. They were well received by everyone. Great design."
Review 19 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rlatimer
Date:March 22, 2012

Save The Date Magnets

Pros: Modern
"These cards were exactly what I wanted. They turned out so beautiful and I can't wait to send them out to my family and friends. I will purchase from this website again. Such great service and fast delivery. Thanks!!!"
Review 20 for Stunning Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by trishc19
Date:January 16, 2012

Save the Date Magnet

Pros: Photo-Centric
"excellent quality. I loved that I could really make it my own by personalizing it. they were here with in a few days of sending back the proofs. The quality was excellent! Only down side was the magnets were thinner than I expected."
1 2 >