Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Elegant Us

Elegant Us

Sophisticated and full of refined style, this anniversary party invitation by Kinohi Designs is the perfect way to showcase your unique taste through now and then photos that all your party guests are sure to cherish.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Elegant Us
Review 1 for Elegant Us
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by partyplannerjmo
Date:April 25, 2013
City: The Woodlands
State:Texas

Perfect for the occasion

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, room to place 2 photos and event info
"Perfect for a 60th wedding anniversary. Used a wedding photo on top and a current photo below. The designer gave advice on photo quality. The result was very professional. Happy to set the tone for our event with this invitation."
Review 2 for Elegant Us
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Desma
Date:July 14, 2012

Great Invitation!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
"Everyone Loved our Wedding invitations!
Got a lot of great comments!
I changed the colors to reflect our wedding theme colors of purple and green
However, the purple background with green text made it a bit difficult to read (especially the elderly guests) I sould have switch the colors for better contrast.
Wish weddingdivas experts would have picked this up but other than that they did a FANTASTIC job!
Definitely would recommend!
"
Review 3 for Elegant Us
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pms816
Date:July 13, 2012

Easy to Customize

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"I had fun customizing this 'custom' invitation and customer service was seamless. I do wish I could have ordered rounded corners without an upcharge. The plain square looks cheap to me and would be no big deal for vendor to provide trimmed corners for a more professional-looking product.
Everything was delivered as promised...beautiful and timely. Nice job, Divas!
"
Review 4 for Elegant Us
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BMiller
Date:April 11, 2012

Beautiful Product

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was impressed at how easy it was to use the site to upload photos and input text, select color options and other add-ons like printed return addresses on the envelope, etc. The end result is great and looks like a high quality, custom invitation. Thanks!"
Review 5 for Elegant Us
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DebbieN
Date:September 11, 2011
City: Long Island
State:New York

Nice Card

Pros: Modern
"We just received our cards and they are so nice. The set-up of the font and style was easy. I had to call and speak to a representative a few times because I wanted to have the card perfect...and it was. The people I spoke to were very helpful."
Review 6 for Elegant Us
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Orland Park
State:Illinois

Beautiful!

Pros: Traditional
"This invitation is just beautiful! At first I was worried how the quality of the photographs would turn out since they were being uploaded from a computer. When I got the completed invitations in the mail I was shocked! They were stunning and the photograph quality couldn't be any better! I will be using this company again for all future invites, as well as recommended my family and friends to them! Thank you!!"
Review 7 for Elegant Us
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KayFL
Date:October 26, 2010
City: Miami
State:Florida

pass

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card is too small to make a 'statement'. Just 'adequate'"
Review 8 for Elegant Us
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by joern
Date:October 2, 2010

Perfect Invite

Pros: Modern
"Customer service was excellent, along with the product. I couldn't have asked for more!"
Review 9 for Elegant Us
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kimdm
Date:August 19, 2010

Card is smaller than expected

Pros: Traditional
"I had been told the card I chose would require extra postage due to size, and I didn't check out the actual size of the card, but I was very disappointed when I got them to realize it is barely bigger than a post card and I will still have to pay extra postage!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Elegant Us
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5