Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Photo Corners

Photo Corners

Average Customer Rating:
4.649 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
35 of 37(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Photo Corners
Review 1 for Photo Corners
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rosie14098
Date:May 11, 2015

Beautiful card but...

Pros: Vintage
"WPD's website is so easy to navigate compared to other online card sites. I had excellent help when needed but I was glad to have ordered a sampling of ten invitations before placing my larger order as there was a mistake that even the proof reader missed. They didn't pick up that the "a" before "anniversary" should have been "an".
Just be sure to proof read your design before ordering.
"
Review 2 for Photo Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jhess
Date:April 24, 2015
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Pros: Vintage
"The quality of the paper, printing, and colors were excellent. It was exactly as I had hoped it would be. Will definitely use Wedding Paper Divas again in the future."
Review 3 for Photo Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Wacoan
Date:April 19, 2015

65th wedding anniversary

Pros: Vintage
"Great product. The 'editor' worked well with me to provide two different proofs for me to decide. Everything was handled very efficiently."
Review 4 for Photo Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Harold
Date:March 17, 2014
City: Portage
State:Michigan

Excellent Card

Pros: Vintage
"Card and photo better than i could wish. Everyone loved it."
Review 5 for Photo Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Apes
Date:June 16, 2013

Pros: Vintage
"Vintage touch was perfect for parents 50th wedding anniversary. Colors were spot on."
Review 6 for Photo Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LyndafromVirginia
Date:May 6, 2013
State:Virginia

Perfect Invitation for my in-laws 50th anniversary

Pros: Vintage
"Everything about the invitation was perfect. Very vintage looking which was exactly what I wanted for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary party. Paper quality was excellent."
Review 7 for Photo Corners
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by sdsydney6
Date:April 26, 2013
City: Lafayette
State:California

Anniversary Card

Pros: Vintage
"This is a great product and looks very nice printed up. My only suggestion is that you increase the size of these types of invitations. I failed to check the specified size, assuming it was 5" x 7" and was a bit disappointed when we received them. The print was small and hard to read. In a 5" x 7" size, the print could be a little larger, and it would be a much nicer looking invitation to send out. Thank you."
Review 8 for Photo Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kellsssss
Date:September 27, 2012
City: Winchester
State:California

Perfect!!!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"Every customer service representative was amazing! This was a perfect design for our reception invite as we were married in May but are having our reception in November. The paper quality was great and the font was beautiful! They are classic and timeless. <3"
Review 9 for Photo Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GinaC
Date:September 14, 2012
City: Norwalk
State:Connecticut

A Keepsake

Pros: Vintage
"I chose to do my parents' names and the 50 years in gold and the rest of the card in white which made it easier to read.
I chose the matte finish. The card is of good thickness, I dont like the thin, shiny cards. Every person who has received this card has LOVED it. The quality is very good for the price. I asked to have a photo put on the back as well, and the design team was extremely helpful and accomodating.I happened to misspell a word which they caught and fixed for me. I was emailed a final proof, to make sure everything was correct. I am very pleased with final product and service.
"
Review 10 for Photo Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PamelaD
Date:August 20, 2012
City: Stow
State:Ohio

Perfect!

Pros: Vintage
"I cannot imagine anything more perfect for my parents Golden Wedding anniversary. Everyone was amazed at the finished product. Great Job!"
Review 11 for Photo Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Robbtom
Date:July 15, 2012
City: Henderson
State:Nevada

Great Invitation

"I couldn't believe the quality of this invitation and how easy it was to design. Delivery was fast and prompt. Comments from recipients have been overwhelming positive. They think I sent hours on the invitation!"
Review 12 for Photo Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Reading2kids
Date:May 25, 2012

Anniversary Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"We used this for my parents 50th Anniversary Invitation. We were able to change the wording to reflect our needs. I scanned my parents wedding photo from their album and uploaded it to the template easily. We are all pleased with the quality of the paper and that the order arrived before the expected delivery date."
Review 13 for Photo Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by heidiann
Date:May 25, 2012

Top Quality Product

Pros: Vintage
"I was pleasantly surprised with all the options from which to choose on this website. I decided to go with a vintage themed invitation for my in-law's anniversary party. I wanted a top quality product at a reasonable price and that's exactly what I received. The invitation had a vintage flair which was perfect for the occasion. The 50 yr old picture I used looked wonderful even though the original wasn't the best quality. The paper was of an excellent quality - not flimsy and cheap like I thought it might be. Best of all, the price was extremely reasonable. I am completely satisfied with my order. I will definitely suggest this site to friends and family. I wouldn't hesitate to order from this site again. Great job!"
Review 14 for Photo Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aggie96
Date:May 9, 2012
City: Houston
State:Texas

Beautiful Invitations!

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered these for my parent's 50th anniversary party and I couldn't be happier! Their wedding picture came out beautiful on the card. The quality of the card, printing and envelopes is excellent. It is everything I wanted to send to friends and have as a lasting keepsake for the occasion. The service was unbeatable. Your suggestions for wording and etiquette were extremely helpful and the delivery time was phenomenal. I highly recommend this product and this company!"
Review 15 for Photo Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cyndi63
Date:April 22, 2012
State:California

Personalized anniversary invitation

Pros: Vintage
"We ordered 50th anniversary invitations. We were able to find a format from many choices that fit our needs so all we had to do was fill in our information. Tips and hints to make the invitation perfect were quickly sent to us, followed by a preview and what to check for. Nothing was left to chance. It was nice to have such personal service, and the order shipped much earlier than expected. We included a black and white photo on the invitation and the paper and lettering complimented the photo very nicely, giving it a simple elegance, which is exactly what we were looking for. Suggestions for additional products were offered at a discount (thank you notes). We will use this company again!"
Review 16 for Photo Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by seanphl
Date:April 18, 2012

Great invitation

Pros: Vintage
"I ordered this invitation for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary and couldn't be happier. The quality is great and the card itself is perfect for a vintage wedding photo. Very classy. Thanks!"
Review 17 for Photo Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 2, 2012
City: Houston
State:Texas

Beautiful Invitations

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic
"These invitations could not have been better. The quality of the photo was amazing, the color on the invitation, the script and printing quality were all excellent. I was thrilled and everyone who has received one has commented on how much they liked it. They were delivered in such a short time as well.
Thank you so much Wedding Divas!
ann
"
Review 18 for Photo Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TracyL
Date:March 9, 2012
State:Michigan

Perfect for 50th!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"We used a black and white photo of my parents from 1962, and the retro feel of this card was perfect! The colors and design fit the nostalgic feel we were looking for, and we got many compliments on it. I feel like we got just the right combination of sweetness and elegance."
Review 19 for Photo Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by franny1
Date:December 7, 2011
City: Baton Rouge
State:Louisiana

Elegant Invitation

Pros: Vintage, elegant
"The quality of the card paper was sturdy and excellent. It was very easy to place a personalized picture and wording into this card . When I am married for 50 years this is the exact retro card I want for my anniversary invitation!"
Review 20 for Photo Corners
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JodJohn
Date:August 22, 2011
City: Littleton
State:Colorado

Simple Elegance

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I loved how easy it was to personalize with my specific information. The card looks wonderful and the clarity of the picture is outstanding."
1 2 >