Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Weeping Willow

Weeping Willow

There won't be a dry eye in the house when you and your beloved take your vows, but this weeping willow save the date magnet from Petite Alma is sure to leave all your guests smiling as they open their mail. Combining style and functionality, our new 3.38" x 4.88" save the date magnets feature rounded corners and designs that are sure to be cherished long after you say "I do." Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Weeping Willow
Review 1 for Weeping Willow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Molly1012
Date:April 11, 2014
City: New Orleans
State:Louisiana

Lovely

Pros: Artistic
"I ordered the magnet version of this design and I could not be more pleased! The magnet is large and high-quality. This design is perfect for a simple save the date, and it has plenty of text space to include details. We opted for an online RSVP, and this design had more than enough space to accommodate our details and the website address (without looking crowded)! I would definitely recommend!"
Review 2 for Weeping Willow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by buckeyelizrd
Date:November 17, 2013
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Perfect aesthetic for Vintage/Quirky

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered this card in yellow as a magnet. I kept the original color scheme but enlarged font sizes because I was worried about legibility for some of my older guests.
The magnets arrived quickly and largely consistent and well printed. There were one or two that had discoloring but we ordered extra so no problem.
The colors were as expected. The envelopes are a nice stock and there was no extra charge for postage.
Feedback was been wonderful, people love the magnet, the artwork, the "vibe," and it has been described as modern, "hippy-esque," and cute in a vintage way.
I am thrilled with how they turned out, my theme is a "Wes Anderson Carnival."
"
Review 3 for Weeping Willow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alex1414
Date:June 8, 2013

save the date

Pros: Whimsical
"Love my save the date! We had to change the font for the names bc the 'x' in my name looked strange in the font suggested. It was really easy to do, and we got the shipment early."
Review 4 for Weeping Willow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HoneyCoop
Date:February 22, 2013
State:California

Super Easy

Pros: Whimsical
"This was very easy to personalize down to the font and font colors.
Shipping was actually a day earlier than excpected.
Our extra envelopes were missing, though, but everythign else went so smoothly, it worked out.
"
Review 5 for Weeping Willow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KerrinT
Date:November 29, 2012
City: United Kingdom

Beautiful Save the Date magnets- UK

Pros: Whimsical
"I am so impressed with these Save the Date magnets. We personalised them with different fonts. The quality is great- I was worried the magnets would be flimsy but they are far from it. The addition of free envelopes that fit the magnets are a nice touch. From selecting the design, to proof reading and delivery, the time frame was really quick bearing in mind we are in the UK. I am really happy with them."
Review 6 for Weeping Willow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mstar
Date:November 18, 2012
City: san diego
State:California

fabulous magnet

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"beautiful design. great print quality. arrived much earlier than expected."
Review 7 for Weeping Willow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by llben
Date:October 22, 2012
City: Buffalo
State:New York

Awesome Save the Date

Pros: Modern
"I couldn't be happier with how our save the dat magnets turned out!! I have received more compliments about how great they look!!"
Review 8 for Weeping Willow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ctbridepa13
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Milford
State:Connecticut

Magnet Williow Save the Date

Pros: Whimsical
"I thought this would be larger than it actually was but my fiance thought it was right on par for what he was picturing. I'm not sure if I noticed that they include a measurement, but I didn't look for one specifically. I love the magnet itself because we still use the magnets we've gotten from friends who were married and sent them as 'save the dates'. We're getting married in front of a willow tree and thought this was a perfect way to get that part of the ceremony 'advertised'. I played around with the fonts on the tree and underneath and you really are able to make them more 'you' and unique!"
Review 9 for Weeping Willow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OCgirl53
Date:January 14, 2012
City: Washington Township
State:New Jersey

Beautful Magnet

Pros: Simple Chic
"The Magnet is a nice size and does not require extra postage. Print quality is very good. Envelopes are also a very nice quality paper. Overall we were very pleased with our purchase of the Save the Date magnet and found Wedding Paper divas to be very helpful."
Review 10 for Weeping Willow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LB08
Date:March 10, 2011

"I requested these in autumn orange, and I love them. They were delivered several days early too."
Review 11 for Weeping Willow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mnqmcb
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

A-dorable!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, perfect
"I ordered this magnet for our save the dates and EVERYONE loved them. We choose the khaki color and it turned out beautiful. Although its customizable we didn't change any fonts - just looked great as designed. We did add a second initial to the tree because my fiance goes by his initials as a nickname. M+TW"
Review 12 for Weeping Willow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Beautiful Magnet

Pros: Simple Chic
"We loved the style and that it came as a magnet. Everything turned out beautifully, and we still haven't stopped getting compliments! I have already recommended to a friend getting married!"
Review 13 for Weeping Willow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by meema26
Date:September 16, 2010
City: Annapolis
State:Maryland

Terrific Save the Dates

Pros: Whimsical
"My daughter had seen these save the dates in a wedding magazine and was thrilled when I picked out the same ones from your website based on a tree at her reception site! They were easily customizable to her wedding colors, and we were even able to add a detail not in the original design.
They look wonderful and the delivery was quick and with no problems.
"
Review 14 for Weeping Willow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 27, 2010
City: Edison
State:New Jersey

adorable

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"i adjusted the font on our names, and they're adorable, love them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Weeping Willow
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5