Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Dot Calendar

Dot Calendar

Sharing your wedding date with all of your family members and friends is an occasion that deserves a little extra posh, modern style! Send this fun design from Coloring Cricket as the perfect way to showcase your unique charm. Combining style and functionality, our new 3.5” x 4.9” save the date magnets feature rounded corners and designs that are sure to be cherished long after you say “I do.” Please note: Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your complimentary electronic proof. Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.897 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 29(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dot Calendar
Review 1 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by vdavis
Date:November 17, 2014

Perfect!

Pros: Modern
"The pictures look fantastic and the size was perfect. The quality of design is exceptional. Will definitely continue to use this company!"
Review 2 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bklyntee
Date:March 10, 2014
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Great Magnets

Pros: Modern
"My fiancee and I narrowed down our STD choices to 3 and finally chose this one. We love the 3 photo option, especially because the photos we chose, when side by side, look like a movie sequence.
WPD customer service was awesome! They really read the designer notes and tried to implement the changes as best as possible. Although the changes were not possible due to the original picture size and orientation, the magnets still came out amazing!
The only thing that I wish they had was our wedding website address printed on them. That was our faux pas for not customizing the wording. Overall, great product."
Review 3 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aujm22
Date:February 12, 2014

Beautiful save the date

Pros: Photo-Centric
"When my fiancée and I, and our families, received our save the dates we were overjoyed!!! They are even more gorgeous in person! We can't wait to send them out!!!!"
Review 4 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JZ12
Date:February 8, 2014

Beautiful Card

Pros: Artistic
"The quality of the pictures were great. They were able to improve the tone of a picture 8 years old in order to match and improve the overall look with the more recent photos we used. We also greatly liked being able to change the colors to match our chosen wedding colors. Customer service was also very approachable and answered all of our questions and concerns."
Review 5 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by TnT531
Date:November 2, 2013
State:Texas

Love It!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"We love love love our magnet!! It came in and the one thing I was worried about (photo quality) was amazing. Wedding Paper Divas/Tiny Pints did an amazing job on our magnet and I am so happy I went with them!! :-) Even the custom color we chose (Autumn Orange) came out perfect. I was worried it would be way too bright, but it was the perfect shade. I did have a little issue with the shipping, but once we got it figured out it was great. I made one change after I received my proof and the design team updated it within the hour and sent me an updated version. Love Love Love!!!"
Review 6 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by engagedtobrian
Date:October 18, 2013
State:Washington

Great magnet!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"The design team was awesome! They helped me customize the magnet just the way we wanted it. A few of the magnets weren't printed all the way to the edge, but other than that the print quality is great! We plan on ordering our invitations from WPD too!"
Review 7 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 20, 2013
City: Greenville
State:South Carolina

So cute!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We loved this item because we got to pick the pictures, the color and the text for the most part. It was simple and to the point and held three photos. It is smaller than you might think but I think that that helps for people to put them on their fridge. Everyone loved them :)"
Review 8 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SandiandJarrod
Date:August 11, 2013

Pros: Simple Chic
"Turned out just as we had hoped! Nice quality magnets and envelopes!"
Review 9 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FeliciaW
Date:May 3, 2013
City: Salem
State:Wisconsin

Extremely Satisfied

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was worried the middle picture in our design would be a tad grainy because it was taken with a phone, but it turned out amazing! We are so happy with them. We have already hand delivered a couple of them and our guests are impressed as well. I read a couple reviews complaining about the quality of the magnet, well I happen to have one sticking to my fridge right now inside the envelope, it is definitely good quality. Thank you so much for such a high quality product. We will be ordering our invitations from you as well. I would definitely recommend this to a friend."
Review 10 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LVNC
Date:March 21, 2013
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Excellent Customet Service and product!

Pros: Modern
"The design team was wonderful and worked with me on the images. The first images I sent were not the best quality and they allowed me to resubmit the higher resolution photos. Roland was instrumental in assisting with this process and our Save the Date magnets turned out perfect! I would highly recommend this company as well as product to everyone. I work in the Customer Service Industry and I appreciate the stellar level of service I received from Paper Divas. I will have these magnets to cherish forever."
Review 11 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by catla
Date:February 23, 2013

Great magnets

Pros: Photo-Centric
"The actual magnets looked EXACTLY like the proof I saw on the computer. The photos were very clear and the colors were bold. The designer was even able to squeeze in the address to our wedding website underneath the location and date!! Delivery was made on time! We have gotten great compliments about the quality of our save the dates!!!"
Review 12 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ogorek
Date:October 22, 2012
City: tampa bay area
State:Florida

Great Magnets!!

Pros: Modern
"I absolutely loved the save the date magnets! They are professionally done and I cannot wait to purchase the rest of my wedding necessities from Wedding Paper Divas!! All of my friends and family were absolutely amazed by the quality and creativity of the magnets!"
Review 13 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JanaS
Date:April 10, 2012
City: Albert Lea
State:Minnesota

Love This Magnet

Pros: Modern
"I am very happy with the quality of this product. It arrived well before the scheduled date and is of great quality. I would order it again. Can't wait to pick out and order my invites from this site."
Review 14 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lalaferret
Date:April 2, 2012

Lovely magnet Save-the-Dates!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern, casual, easy to color-coordinate
"I got these magnetic save-the-date cards for my wedding and was completely satisfied with my order and the process of receiving them. The turnaround on the proofs was very fast and they arrived to my house in great condition ahead of the predicted schedule. I have gotten tons of compliments on them and the magnet is very high-quality as was the printing."
Review 15 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meg2709
Date:November 14, 2011
City: Inwood
State:West Virginia

Wonderful Magnet

Pros: Modern
"I absolutely love how this magnet turned out. My fiancé and I were so excited to order it and it shipped so quickly. The quality of the magnet and the pictures were perfect! I have heard back from a lot of Family and Friends who received the magnet and they all love it! I definitely recommend this product!"
Review 16 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LKelly
Date:October 14, 2011
City: Austin
State:Texas

Love these Magnets!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We are planning a Black and White themed wedding and this style was the perfect match for a classic look. The process was relatively simple...finding the right pictures to put in the template was the hardest part! I was a little hesistant at first to understanding how they would ultimatley turn out, but when we received them, they looked great! Perfect size, not too big, not too small and the printing quality again had good clarity. The envelopes were sturdy and when you placed the magnet in them, it forms perfectly to "your names, are getting married" portion. Love it!"
Review 17 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 17, 2011
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The magnet was everything we wanted. The quality was great and everyone loves them!"
Review 18 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by futurebrice
Date:July 30, 2011
City: Winchester
State:Massachusetts

Love this!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"The magnets came faster than promised. The pictures are GREAT quality and can be seen on the magnet. I'm very happy with the product and would order from this website again!"
Review 19 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LovelyVee
Date:March 10, 2011
State:California

PERFECT!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
"I received my Save the Dates a few days ago and I am absolutely stunned by how beautiful they are!! I was a little scared to order them through the Internet, but WPD has completely won me over! The pictures were clear, colorful, and crisp! The writing was also crisp and clear, not fuzzy whatsoever. My mom is a very hard person to please when it comes to design and crafts, and she was more than impressed! I would definitely recommend these to a friend without any hesitation. I am also considering buying my invitations through WPD!!"
Review 20 for Dot Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shanti84
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Clinton Township
State:Michigan

Save The Dates

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I just received my save the dates in the mail and my fiance and I are so happy with the product!!! The pictures we used showed up crisp and clear. I worked with a weddingpaperdivas designer to perfect my save the date. They were very patient with me, as I sent my proof back 3 times before it was perfect.
The quality of the paper, magnets, envelopes were EXCELLENT. I only ordered 125 magnets, and the total weight of the shipment was 7 pounds. Each magnet was separated by wax paper and enclosed in a sturdy black box.
I can't wait to see what my friends and family have to say about my save the dates once they receive them. I was initially very leery of ordering my save the dates online, but I am so impressed with weddingpaperdivas I am seriously considering ordering my invitations from them as well. I will definitely refer friends and family to them in the future!!!"
1 2 >