Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Petal Clusters

Petal Clusters

Please note that these are adhesive gift tags which can also be used as personal labels or stickers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Petal Clusters
Review 1 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenbe
Date:January 7, 2013
City: Lakewood
State:Colorado

Great print quality

Pros: Modern
"I love the design and print quality of these tags. They will come in handy for my wedding favors. Great price to pay to make my planning easier. I don't usually stick to one company very often, but I do with wedding paper divas. I just think the quality you get for the price is worth it. I will keep using this website!"
Review 2 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MistyL
Date:December 28, 2012
City: Cromwell
State:Connecticut

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Love the color combo! The blues blended perfectly and were true to discription. I didn't order samples and it was still fine!"
Review 3 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lhernandez
Date:April 8, 2012

Lovely!

Pros: Whimsical
"Great quality, thank you for customizing this with our colors!"
Review 4 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pahlia
Date:August 3, 2011
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Perfect for out-of-town guest bags

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"My mother and I are looking forward to putting these stickers that we personalized easily with my fiance and my initials, on our guest bags for our out-of-town guests. The colors and design are perfect and very fun."
Review 5 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Samantha12
Date:June 30, 2011
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect Wedding Labels!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We used these as labels for our favor bags at our wedding. They were very cute and looked fantastic on our brown kraft favor bags."
Review 6 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by maryh25
Date:June 20, 2011

fun stickers

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"The design and overall look of these stickers is great! Wonderful personalization and good quality. My only issue is that they are TINY. I guess I didn't realize how small 2" x 2" would be! We had intended to use them for welcome bags but they look funny on a large bag."
Review 7 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by luckybride
Date:February 27, 2011
City: puerto rico

loved them!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"i ordered this product in green. the quality was great! i used them in my white paper bags for my candy bar and i also added a green ribbon to the bags to match the stickers. they look super cute!!!!"
Review 8 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
City: chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect gift tags!

Pros: Modern
"We bought these tags to attach to the snacks we'll give as wedding favors, and they are darling! Love the way they will tie in our invitations and escort cards."
Review 9 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DAROS
Date:October 18, 2010

Excellent for gifts!

Pros: Modern, unique
"These tags definitely made the difference when we gave gifts to people to thank them.
The printing quality is not very good but definitely is a must when thinking of wedding invitations!
"
Review 10 for Petal Clusters
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureDiPrima
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Bright and Cheerful Gift Tags

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"I purchased the Petal Clusters program for our wedding in Italy last month and decided to follow an italian tradition of giving out confetti - or Jordan Almonds - in little sachels with these gift cards. Everyone thought they were a beautiful tie in to the ceremony once we sat down for dinner (I sat them on everyones place setting). Plus, the customization cant be beat - thanks again, Wedding Paper Divas!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Petal Clusters
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5