Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Chic Calendar

Chic Calendar

Share your news in a sweet, classic style when you personalize this chic save the date postcard from Magnolia Press. Every one of your guests will be sure to love the clean layout, elegant calendar design and your special photo! These unique save the date cards are designed to be sent as postcards, and therefore won’t require envelopes. Please note: Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your complimentary electronic proof. Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
49 of 49(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chic Calendar
Review 1 for Chic Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kace
Date:July 1, 2014

Beautiful card!

"The picture came out so crisp and perfect! It was exactly what I wanted for our save the date!"
Review 2 for Chic Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmandaLT
Date:June 19, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Love this save the date!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I searched long and hard for the perfect wedding save the date (to match my overall vision, of course!) and I hit jackpot when I found this one. We inserted one of our engagement photos (a pic of us outdoors at a city park- and our wedding will be outside at a garden on a golf course). This calendar style template is appealing to the eye, easy to read, and it comes as a post card! The quality of the paper and printing is better than I hoped for- very thick, not shiny, easy to read, and my writing did not smear when I wrote on it. I would suggest bringing the text down, on the back side, low enough to fit a return address sticker, as the cards are not huge. I am very happy with my order, and will be ordering the rest of my wedding stationary soon!"
Review 3 for Chic Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Magspie
Date:June 7, 2014

Pretty save the date

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Communication is excellent with this company. They changed the text to purple and fixed a web address link for me without any problem. Shipped faster than expected.The card itself is super cute. Looks exactly how it does online."
Review 4 for Chic Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KellyMarcolini
Date:May 2, 2014

Wonderful Save The Date

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Great save the date design with wonderful customer service. Took less than a week from place ordering to having them in hand. They were a great fit for our wedding and were incredibly well priced. Would highly recommend this design and Wedding Paper Divas overall."
Review 5 for Chic Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pennylane321
Date:February 22, 2014
City: OKC
State:Oklahoma

Gorgeous postcard

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"Service, quality, and timeliness were all top notch. I needed to get my save-the-dates out in a week, from start to finish it was a snap. I paid more for expedited service and they kept their promise."
Review 6 for Chic Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KaraL
Date:November 17, 2013
City: Troy
State:New York

Excellent quality and fairly priced

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"The print quality of the photo and calendar was fantastic. The paper used for the post card was very durable yet sleek. I am very happy with my purchase from this company and would highly recommend using them for personalized save the dates."
Review 7 for Chic Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Becca12613
Date:August 1, 2013
City: Argyle
State:Wisconsin

Love It!

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"I added one of the photos from our engagement session, and they looked wonderful! I can hardly believe its my actual save the date it looks so well! I am working on addressing them right now but my family that has seen them, comment on how unique and beautiful they are! I love it and I can't wait to look for invitations to go with."
Review 8 for Chic Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MaryJayy
Date:May 20, 2013
City: SETX
State:Texas

Great Post Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I was very pleased with this post card. I like just having one picture to look at instead of a collage. I regret not making the personalized text on the back larger for people who have trouble reading small text. I saw my mom's after I mailed it, and I was a little disappointed there was a tiny ink smear on a couple of the calendar dates. Who knows if this was due to getting delivered on a rainy day or what. I guess that is a risk with the post card. Also I regret not giving the photographer credit for our photo, even though he gave me the image."
Review 9 for Chic Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HKDance
Date:May 13, 2013
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Thank you

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am so pleased with these save-the-dates, The quality is amazing, the customer service was excellent and they arrived a week before they were scheduled to arrive. I am so impressed with my overall experience at Wedding Paper Divas that I am considering ordering the invitations from you as well (just need to find & compare prices), Thank you so much for making this part of wedding planning so easy!"
Review 10 for Chic Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by collinsm08
Date:February 28, 2013
City: Statesville
State:North Carolina

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"I got these in the mail and was super excited! I was very happy with the purchase and it came out exactly the way I wanted. The only thing bad I can say was that it was smaller than I pictured in my brain. I mean Im sure that the dimensions are on there just measure it out before you order so you know what your getting."
Review 11 for Chic Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brittbit28
Date:February 5, 2013
City: Kansas City
State:Missouri

Wonderful Save the Date!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These postcards are wonderful! I was overjoyed when I opened the package and saw how beautiful they turned out. All of the colors were bright and the text and layout was perfect! I was worried the calendar might get messed up but it turned out perfectly! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone needing a great save the date! (And the price was reasonable!)"
Review 12 for Chic Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatieH8
Date:September 18, 2012
State:Michigan

Very Happy!

"I first ordered Save the Date cards. It was very helpful having someone available to talk to through out my design process. Anytime I had a question I could send a message to one of the designers. My order was delivered early! I can't wait to order my invitations!"
Review 13 for Chic Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Snyder0427
Date:August 6, 2012

Fantastic!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"My Fiance & I love our save the dates! The design is so cute and the quality is superb! I was pleasantly surprised when we got them in the mail. I was expecting a great product, but was still blown away with what we received. I would highly recommend this design and/or company! Also, their customer service is nice and helpful and took care of a typo upon our request prior to printing."
Review 14 for Chic Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessO
Date:July 12, 2012

Beautiful card

Pros: Vintage
"I have gotten so many compliments on my save the dates. Great product."
Review 15 for Chic Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessicaLM
Date:July 9, 2012

Great, but small

Pros: Vintage
"Everything came out great except the postcard wasn't really postcard size, this product is a bit smaller. Just something to keep in mind."
Review 16 for Chic Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shannon24
Date:June 21, 2012
State:Florida

Exactly what I was looking for!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these for my Save the Dates and they turned out absolutely perfect! They turned out exactly how the proof was that was sent to me (less than a day after I submitted my order). And to top it all of, my order arrived over 5 days before the expected delivery date! I am getting SO many compliments on these cards and I couldn't be any happier!"
Review 17 for Chic Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bindi
Date:May 2, 2012
City: Los Angeles
State:California

wonderful

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so pleased by the staff! They sent me a proof and for some reason it went to my spam, so I never got it a gentleman called me the next day and asked if the proof was ok I told him I never received it he sent another immediately I approved it and the next day my order was being shipped to me! It was so fast and the quality was wonderful! Everyone loved them and I cant wait to order here again!"
Review 18 for Chic Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by clross726
Date:April 9, 2012
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Vintage LOVE!

Pros: Vintage
"Such a cute and fun vintage Save the Date postcard. Loved the quality and thickness of the paper!
We were able to put a fun blurb, as well as the link to our wedding website on the back of the card, which was perfect!
We got TONS of compliments from our guests!"
Review 19 for Chic Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aarnold
Date:March 16, 2012
City: San Diego
State:California

Just what we wanted

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Whimsical
"We used a great photo with our kids and made it sepia. We changed the title to be our wedding invite with our website on the back. It's a small family event, so nothing formal was needed. These were cute and everyone loves them!"
Review 20 for Chic Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by petitbleu88
Date:March 14, 2012
City: Citico Beach
State:Tennessee

Beautiful and simple design

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic
"We're planning a more casual wedding and wanted out save the dates to reflect that. When I saw this design, I loved it. So simple, with a vintage feel that doesn't hit you over the head. The cards arrived before their scheduled arrival date, and they were beautiful! The quality of the image was great, and the paper was nice and sturdy. I highly recommend this design."
1 2 3 >