Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fall Breeze

Fall Breeze

Like a crisp fall breeze, the design of this charming save the date photo postcard is lovely and refreshing. Designed by Magnolia Press, this postcard allows you to display your date and favorite photos together in fresh style. These unique save the date cards are designed to be sent as postcards, and therefore won’t require envelopes. Please note: Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your complimentary electronic proof. Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fall Breeze
Review 1 for Fall Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KaylaK28
Date:August 3, 2014
City: Las Vegas

Pros: Modern
"I absolutely loved these Save The Dates. Our pictures came out so beautiful and clear. I was in love. And the delivery time was so fast. I ordered them on a Tuesday and received them on Saturday. Just amazing overall"
Review 2 for Fall Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lizzie81
Date:January 14, 2014

Great Card!! Speedy Delivery

Pros: Modern
"This was a great purchase. Im so happy with how the card came out. It was delivered fast then i expected. i cant wait to order my wedding invitations now!!!"
Review 3 for Fall Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ginawinabina
Date:July 17, 2013
City: Ridgecrest
State:California

Exquisit Card

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Modern
"This card made my military photos look great! I put together black and white images with color images and it was beautiful and it was correctly balanced-color wise and size wise. it was pleasant to the eye and easy to read."
Review 4 for Fall Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CeciliaK
Date:September 30, 2012
City: La Canada-Flintridge
State:California

Lovely

Pros: Vintage
"We chose the Royal Cascades design for our daughter's invitation and this complements it perfectly. We used dark lavendar for their names and the month; we left the green leaves and brown writing to complete the color match. The four slots for photos were perfect to to show not only the romantic side of the kids, but also the more playful casual side.
We like the ability for the kids to write a personal message to our guests on the back since they would not do this on the formal invitations. It was a nice touch that they wrote a brief excerpt of how they met to now. We have received numerous compliments on the cards."
Review 5 for Fall Breeze
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Jules27
Date:December 24, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Cost effective save the date

Pros: Modern
"This was a great save the date to save $ on postage... Only 29cents to mail! It's also works great for destination weddings since it is a postcard. I'm having a beach wedding so I incorporated our beach vacation pics:)...The save the date looked great! If u can u, include a pic of "save the date" written in sand or watevr u prefer since the actual postcard doesn't say save the date on the front. I did so & placed the pic above the calendar. Every1 loved it! Hope my review was helpful... I would recommend to a friend:)"
Review 6 for Fall Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SarahAnne
Date:November 4, 2011

Excellent!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"The save-the-date postcards were wonderful, easy to design, and I enjoyed getting a preview of the print to cofirm prior to the final printing. The only drawback was that some of the pictures were difficult to size so that the faces appeared on the card, but it was a fairly easy fix. I would highly recommend these for anyone looking for a fun, casual save-the-date!"
Review 7 for Fall Breeze
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ljn1334
Date:May 4, 2011
City: Dallas
State:Texas

We love it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"My fiance and I ordered these for our save-the-dates and are very pleased! We love the calendar and the fact that we could put mostly horizontal but also one vertical picture on the card. I think because our pictures weren't very high pixels they printed just a tad fuzzy (just a tad - you can only tell if looking closely), but that is no worries to us because it's a postcard and postcards aren't crystal clear anyway. The customer service was amazing - I love that they look at each order individually. On ours she helped us with etiquette in spelling out the destination of our wedding, and also we had accidentally had both black and brown fonts on the card, and she made sure we meant to do that (which we didn't!), so we were so glad she checked with us before printing. This is a long review but we are just very pleased and wanted to say so. :)"
Review 8 for Fall Breeze
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KP83
Date:March 17, 2011

Pros: Vintage
"I chose this card because I could put 4 photos on it. They all came out great, but remember that the bottom 2 photo squares are very small, so put closer up photos there. You are also able to customize the coloring on the card. I wanted more of an ivory color instead of the white, and they were able to do that no problems. It was very easy to work with their graphic design team, and they were very prompt and precise. I received the cards extremely quickly, and was very pleased with the end product."
Review 9 for Fall Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Brookings
State:Oregon

Beautiful, Quality Cards

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is simply beautiful! You will NOT be disappointed!! I viewd tons of Save the Date cards, but knew this design was the one when I first saw it. Wedding Paper Divas sent me an email proof within 24 hours and they were super easy to work with. When the cards arrived I was very impressed with the picture quality - clear and true to color! My fiance and I loved them (and the lower postage rate!); my family and friends loved them too! I got so many calls the week they went out."
Review 10 for Fall Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by e16y
Date:December 18, 2010

Great Card

Pros: Modern
"I was really happy with our cards. I love that there is someone to look over the product before it goes into printing."
Review 11 for Fall Breeze
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by tenarih
Date:October 28, 2010

save the date

Pros: Traditional
"I found the photo quality to be grainy, and the colours less bright than what I had seen in my proof. I had used good quality photos, but what I received looked cheap."
Review 12 for Fall Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessC
Date:October 4, 2010
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Perfect Save the Date Card

Pros: Modern, simple elegant
"this postcard was perfect for our save the dates...we were able to put the pictures we wanted of us ( a mix of color and black & white photos) as well as write some important information on the back of the card...we are very pleased with the quality of the cards!"
Review 13 for Fall Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Am158610
Date:September 22, 2010
City: Little Rock
State:Arkansas

Personal and Amazing Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used photos from the day I got engaged. I love the design of the post card it was exactly what I had envisioned. The photos look wonderful and the entire card is of excelent quality. All of my family loved them because they were picture of my fiance and I so they were something everyone could save in a photo album."