Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Stylish Signpost

Stylish Signpost

This fresh and contemporary save the date photo postcard from Magnolia Press features vibrant color and clean lines every modern couple can appreciate. Like a vivid city sign in the distance, this postcard will not go unnoticed! These unique save the date cards are designed to be sent as postcards, and therefore won’t require envelopes. Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stylish Signpost
Review 1 for Stylish Signpost
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by APSA
Date:March 8, 2012

So many compliments!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We sent this postcard out for our save-the-dates several weeks ago and we are STILL receiving compliments for it! Some people are even saying it's the best save the date they've ever seen."
Review 2 for Stylish Signpost
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dancesophie
Date:January 7, 2012
State:Maine

Sooooo unique and classy!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, classy
"This postcard paper is thick and high quality. We used one black and white pic with the green lettering at the bottom. It looks amazing!! Very simple, but gorgeous! We are eloping in Jamaica, but are having a reception/party when we return home...so we loved being able to tell our news of eloping on the front...then write our invitiation to the reception on the back! It saves money by only using a postcard stamp and only having to send out an all in one save the date/invite! Everyone has said how unique these are and have loved them!"
Review 3 for Stylish Signpost
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 21, 2011
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Couldn't be happier!

Pros: Modern
"These save-the-date postcards were awesome! The paper quality couldn't have been better. Nice thick cardstock and the green color font looked just like the image online. Our guests loved the postcard!"
Review 4 for Stylish Signpost
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BreMarie
Date:July 19, 2011

Loved it!

Pros: Modern
"The finished product looks exactly like the sample! The site was great to work with, and customer service answered my questions within a couple of days! Very happy with the whole experience!!"
Review 5 for Stylish Signpost
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aulty84
Date:March 23, 2011
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Love the modern design!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"We ordered this post card design for our save-the-dates and couldn't be happier with how they turned out. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas for your incredible product and great job with proofing. Love the extra touches you threw in with your edits! The modern design is perfect to set the mood for our up coming September 2011 wedding."
Review 6 for Stylish Signpost
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by macdaddy
Date:March 22, 2011
City: Tulsa
State:Oklahoma

AWESOME

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: unique
"I am so pleased with the product! I did not want a traditional, fancy over the top invitation to our reception. This save the date card was PERFECT! We were able to use a funny picture from the ceremony and our friends now use this card on their fridge! Excellent choice."
Review 7 for Stylish Signpost
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsJack
Date:February 21, 2011
City: St. Joseph
State:Michigan

Great!

Pros: Modern
"I ordered my product on Wednesday, approved the proof on Thursday, and it was sitting on my front stoop on Friday!
Speedy delivery, great product. Great experience!"
Review 8 for Stylish Signpost
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Tallahassee
State:Florida

They are a HIT!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"My fiance and I used this postcard for our Save The Date. Eveyone we sent them to LOVED THEM! They were a perfect way to display a favorite photo of us, and create a message from our hearts to the people we love. The clarity of the photo was perfect and the color scheme was perfect for what we were looking for. Thanks again for the amazing job!We fully intend to use them for the remainder of the wedding invitations and thank you cards. I even recently recommended this site for a friend of mine who used wedding paper divas for birthday invitations. I already got mine, and it's beautiful! THANKS AGAIN! You're amazing!"
Review 9 for Stylish Signpost
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ash16
Date:February 14, 2011

Pros: Modern
"This card worked great because I was able to really make it my own. Everything about it was customizable--the fonts, wording, sizes. I really enjoyed designing this post card to be perfect for my Save-the-Date!"
Review 10 for Stylish Signpost
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LynnieM
Date:January 28, 2011
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Great product!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Everyone has been complimenting us on our save the date postcard! Many other save the dates made the pictures teeny-tiny....I liked that the couple is 'center stage' for this design. We also personalized the back with the wedding website in a cute font, which everyone has deemed uber helpful. The cards came quickly and looked exactly the way we designed them! Thanks!"
Review 11 for Stylish Signpost
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cb3535
Date:January 10, 2011

excellent service

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical
"I used WPD's for a photo engagement annoucement card. Their customer service was fast and efficient. I did find a small error in the proof copy which was easily corrected (always carefully review your proofs). I used standard mail service and received the cards in 3 days - much quicker than expected! Great quality with NO ink smearing or smudging.
I love that the website will show you what your invite/card will look like before you order it. Very helpful.
I also recommend ordering a sample invite...I plan to change around the font and font size a bit on my wedding invites and it was exceedingly helpful to see the sample up close and personal.
"
Review 12 for Stylish Signpost
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kate729
Date:November 7, 2010

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"It is exactly how it looks on the website; it was perfect for us! The picture ended up better than we expected. I can't wait to send these save the dates out."
Review 13 for Stylish Signpost
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KristiMPH
Date:October 7, 2010
City: Minnetonka
State:Minnesota

Great Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"Everyone absolutely LOVED our save the date postcard. It was so easy for us to do online too. My fiance and I are so busy, it's hard to coordinate schedules and to be able to sit down and do it all online was perfect!
Thank you.
"
Review 14 for Stylish Signpost
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatieH
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Seattle

Awesome save the date!

Pros: Modern
"Good quality postcard, have received a lot of comments from our guests about how great they turned out!"
Review 15 for Stylish Signpost
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KTDave
Date:October 1, 2010
State:Florida

I love this card

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I was able to put my engagement picture on the front and write details on the back. I was able to have the text be one of my wedding colors. The cards were delivered fast. I love this card. I am using wedding divas again and recommending it to friends."