Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pocket Fold Samples

Pocket Fold Samples

Add instant style to your invitations with a chic Pocket Fold® enclosure from Envelopments, offered in five colors. Samples for Pocket Folds are only available for the 5" x 7" portrait size and come with a larger outer envelope. Please Note: Sample requests are limited to five samples per order. When you purchase Pocket Folds with your invitations, the Pocket Fold will correspond to the size & orientation of your specific invitation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pocket Fold Samples
Review 1 for Pocket Fold Samples
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nadd28
Date:December 4, 2013

pocket fold black

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I was really happy to see these online and be able to purchase them directly through WPD. I have no complaints about the card itself, however, just make sure they are the right size (if your invite does not offer the pocket fold as a choice).
From Website:
"Add instant style to your invitations with a chic Pocket Fold® enclosure from Envelopments, offered in five colors. Samples for Pocket Folds are only available for the 5" x 7" portrait size and come with a larger outer envelope."
You can order them separately and I just ordered it to see if I would like it. They do offer a couple of other sizes so just make sure. Otherwise, the pocket fold itself is very nice, durable, thick paper (card stock) like quality and I think it will be nice to tie it all together if this is the look you are going for."
Review 2 for Pocket Fold Samples
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by elenpan2014
Date:August 30, 2013
State:Outside of the U.S.

Elegant envelop

Pros: Simple Chic
"It really adds to the glamorous part of a wedding instead of a traditional white or ecru envelope."
Review 3 for Pocket Fold Samples
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Taytay1051
Date:June 10, 2013

Perfect!

Pros: Modern
"When I received the sample for this card I wasn't expecting what I got. I got the silver pocket folder and this card is amazing. The quality of the paper was great and it had a gorgeous shimmery color. Just all around beautiful. Would definitely recommend it to everyone who is looking for a classy looking invitation."
Review 4 for Pocket Fold Samples
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by southernwhiskers
Date:May 27, 2013
City: Manchester
State:New Hampshire

Elegant

Pros: Traditional, formal
"Beautiful and elegant. Perfect enclosure envelope for a formal wedding."
Review 5 for Pocket Fold Samples
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by maryan
Date:April 6, 2013
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

Beautiful Envelope

Pros: Modern
"I love the quality of the paper, and the simplicity of the design. If you want unique, and yet simple way, to package all the elements of your wedding invitations this is definitely something to consider."
Review 6 for Pocket Fold Samples
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by elmobabe
Date:November 22, 2012

Beauitful pocket card

Pros: Modern
"Love these pocket folds there great and also what i was looking for :) and i love how i got to order a sample :)"
Review 7 for Pocket Fold Samples
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrendansBride
Date:May 28, 2012
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Good Quality

Pros: Traditional
"I will have to buy some ribbon to dress it up a bit."
Review 8 for Pocket Fold Samples
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Melissa4597
Date:April 15, 2011
City: Bronx
State:New York

Nice Pocket, Limited Options

Pros: Modern
"I was pleasantly surprised when I received my pocket. I really liked the quality and style of the paper. On its own as a pocket this is great. What I don't like about it is the limited color choices and lack of options for finishing off the pocket. They do not include or offer seals to close the envelope. At other stores I've seen tabs that you put on the outside of the envelope. I wish they had those here. But overall, the pocket is nice. When they send you the sample they should give you all of the colors. This price is really expensive for what you are getting."
Review 9 for Pocket Fold Samples
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
State:Texas

Pocket Folds

Pros: Modern
"These Pocket Folds are a perfect way to beautifully organize all of my wedding stationery. I wanted to do something modern and elegant looking and this was exactly what I needed. I think guests will be very impressed with the overall look."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pocket Fold Samples
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5