Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Brilliant Blocks

Brilliant Blocks

Brighten up your news with the modern design and bold blocks in this save the date photo postcard from Magnolia Press. These unique save the date cards are designed to be sent as postcards, and therefore won’t require envelopes. Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.696 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Brilliant Blocks
Review 1 for Brilliant Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsAdams2015
Date:October 3, 2014
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Save the Date | Brilliant Blocks

Pros: Modern
"I loved the options to select multiple pictures and color options in the blocks"
Review 2 for Brilliant Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bryana
Date:April 30, 2014
City: Camas
State:Washington

Perfect!!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Thank you! i love them!!! They are easy, no envelopes, just add a stamp and address and send them off!!"
Review 3 for Brilliant Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kara52
Date:March 19, 2014

Loved our save the date!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I had no previous experience with Wedding Paper Divas but loved their selection of cards. I was extremely happy with the product I received and overall experience! Before I received the final product, I received an electronic preview of my card. The card had also been reviewed by an actual human to make sure the photos and print looked good, and he made some helpful suggestions about the text included on the card. I was initially worried about how the final copy would turn out because one of the photos included was taken on an iphone and wasn't the clearest quality. However, the photo quality on the final card was perfect, and the thickness of the paper made it very sturdy. We were very pleased with the final product, and even received a hand-written thank you from the designer, which was a nice touch."
Review 4 for Brilliant Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ivonne
Date:March 16, 2013

Everyone loved it!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"Everyone was asking where we got our cards made. They loved them, so much!!! What a great job Wedding Papers Divas and their design staff did...perfect!"
Review 5 for Brilliant Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by coxkb
Date:January 3, 2013

LOVE THEM!

Pros: Modern
"I used this design for my save the dates, and they came out great! I have received SO many compliments on these. I chose the blue color lay-out, because I thought it looked best with the engagement pictures that were chosen. I would definitely recommend this lay-out!"
Review 6 for Brilliant Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmandaC
Date:October 29, 2012

Beautiful Card

Pros: Modern, sporty
"- I personalized my save the date by changing the background color to navy, text lady kate.
The images I used were 3 of my fiance and myself (all in color) and one of the address of the location of the reception ( changed that picture to black and white)
The quality of the paper and printing were excellent. A professional look absolutely.
Everyone that received the save the date loved them. They said the products look professionally made with great quality."
Review 7 for Brilliant Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ferggi
Date:December 12, 2011
City: marquette
State:Michigan

extremely happy with purchase

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric
"The whole ordering process was simple, straight-forward, and the product arrived EARLY and they look wonderful!!! I would highly recommend this to anyone. The design and photos came to my door looking just as they did online!"
Review 8 for Brilliant Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bridetobe24
Date:October 17, 2011

Fantastic Product

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"The postcards arrived much sooner than expected. They were great quality, and a great price too! I would highly recommend this website (and this postcard design)."
Review 9 for Brilliant Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alicia86
Date:September 5, 2011
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Beautiful !

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"REALLY fast delivery. Beautiful cards, helpful tips, quality paper. Excellent buy!"
Review 10 for Brilliant Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by icicles328
Date:August 15, 2011

Love this save the date!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I am so thrilled with the way my save the date turned out!! They are perfect and I am so glad I got this one. This has the most space for writing messages of any save the date I've seen. I was able to customize this postcard as much as I wanted and I can't say it enough, I love this save the date!"
Review 11 for Brilliant Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lauae
Date:May 6, 2011
City: San Francisco
State:California

Great Quality Cards

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"It was very easy for me to personalize this postcard. I was given a proof of my postcard in the color of my choice and I couldn't be happier. The cards are thick with a nice semi-gloss finish on the front. My guests love their save-the-date cards!"
Review 12 for Brilliant Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VIviH
Date:March 17, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

BEAUTIFUL!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"My hubby and I ordered these for our family dinner that we are hosting to celebrate our marriage. We decided on the black background because in most of the pictures we used, we were wearing black or white. They turned out beautifully! A+"
Review 13 for Brilliant Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cassiemae6
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Toledo
State:Ohio

Fantastic!

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"I loved the customer service, they answered questions immediately when I had them. And I got the cards quickly, which were absolutely wonderful. We got so many comments on them from our family and friends who received them!"
Review 14 for Brilliant Blocks
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Austin
State:Texas

Save the Date Success

Pros: Simple Chic
"The process of creating a save the date postcard was really easy. The service was great. The only thing that I was not 100% pleased about was the actual shade of green...it seemed a little more lime than the online proof. (this could just be my computer screen) Over all I was really pleased with the end product."
Review 15 for Brilliant Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Erin62483
Date:February 11, 2011

We loved them!

"They came out great and all of our guests LOVE them!"
Review 16 for Brilliant Blocks
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tarheelwedding
Date:February 11, 2011

fun save-the-date

Pros: Photo-Centric
"We received so many compliments on our save the date! I think this was because the design matched our personalities and depicted our relationship in so many ways. Affordability was a huge factor for us, but we did not want to compromise fun and quality, and we didn't have to with the block postcard save the date! The reps even changed the font sizes beyond what we were able to edit, and they ensured that our pictures were as clear as possible, not grainy and poor quality. Would recommend this product for any couple interested in sending a postcard!"
Review 17 for Brilliant Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by akgirl
Date:February 10, 2011
State:Alaska

Perfect Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these in Moonstruck, to go with the colors of my wedding. My cousin, who is a professional photographer, quickly volunteered to take pictures of my fiance and I after hearing the news of our engagement. Long story short, he did such a great job taking our pictures that it was difficult to choose just one. The layout of this card was perfect for us. We were able to include some of our "fun" pictures in addition to the traditional, portrait-style ones. We have gotten many compliments about how cute these were, with the pictures and a short blurb describing our story. The added bonus: postcard stamps are cheaper. :)"
Review 18 for Brilliant Blocks
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrsjwallace2011
Date:February 10, 2011
State:Georgia

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"The only complaint about this card is that there is a protective matte finish that, while protecting the card, somewhat distorts the quality of the phots."
Review 19 for Brilliant Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nick7
Date:December 18, 2010
City: NYC
State:New York

awesome save the date

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I just wanted to tell you how pleased we were with this product! It came out sooo beautiful and arrived so much quicker than we expected. Personalizing the save the dates was so much fun to do and very easy. The website walked us through every step and always prompted us to double check the order to make sure it was correct. I am so proud of the way they came out and we can't wait to mail them to our family and friends. Thank you very much!!!"
Review 20 for Brilliant Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by smills
Date:November 7, 2010

Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used the brilliant blocks in black. The card turned out beautifully but I was a little disappointed that it was smaller than I thought it was going to be. The service was fast and it was delivered before the estimated date even after I had to change something on the proof. I also appreciated the pleasant phone call letting me know my proof was ready."
1 2 >