Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Charming Compass

Charming Compass

Give your guests the promise of adventure with the charming compass in this save the date postcard by Magnolia Press! These unique save the date cards are designed to be sent as postcards, and therefore won’t require envelopes. Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Charming Compass
Review 1 for Charming Compass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by momof3inca
Date:March 28, 2014
City: Spring Valley
State:California

Perfect

Pros: Modern
"These cards are perfect. They were delivered very quickly. I had ordered some elsewhere in January with intent to have them out by the end of March. When I called for an update I was told the order was cancelled. I went into your website configured the card the way I wanted it and placed the order. Just a few days later there they were in the mail. They were all out by the end of March. I am on schedule.
Thank you
"
Review 2 for Charming Compass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by emkc
Date:October 2, 2013
State:California

LOVE this save the date!!!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic, travel-themed, destination
"We picked the tan option and had not yet taken engagement pics so we used pics of some shells and of "save the date" written in the sand. The paper quality was better than expected. Perfect size. Overall design is perfect for our wedding: destination, beachy, laid-back. Only slightly negative comment that I have is about the font size limitations for certain rows in the design template (which I knew about before purchasing), however I was able to make it work. Our save the dates came out beautifully!"
Review 3 for Charming Compass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KrisKM
Date:November 5, 2012

Great idea - turned out beautifully

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Simple Chic, casual, travel
"We "eloped at home" and honeymooned away, but wanted to let friends and family know; we thought these postcard announcements were a great idea that fit our "casual" approach well.
We chose the "standard" blue background, but modified the font choices to fit our style. It turned out beautifully! We love to travel and thought this design was a great fit.
As long as you are quick to respond to/approve the proof, you can get your order on time or even earlier.
We were pleased with both the product and the service."
Review 4 for Charming Compass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
State:Idaho

Great Product and Service

Pros: Simple Chic, nautical
"The paper/print quality of this Save-The-Date exceeded my expectations. The glossly front presents the photos excellently and the paper back is easy to read. My friends and family LOVE them! I couldn't be happier. The service was also great. They double checked my writting to make sure there wasn't any typos."
Review 5 for Charming Compass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SandraLee
Date:February 21, 2011
State:South Carolina

Great Postcard

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I can't believe how nice the card came out. The picture quality is amazing. I also loved the postcard because on the back Wedding Paper Divas already prints your messege. Saves a lot of time. Would recommend."
Review 6 for Charming Compass
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Gato
Date:January 4, 2011
City: San Diego
State:California

Unique

Pros: Whimsical
"-We're posted on all of our friends & family's refrigerators!
-So many friends have gotten married & sent all the magnets,etc. We were the first couple to send post cards.
-Another couple getting married sent a postcard after they saw ours. Theirs was also from Wedding Paper Divas. That was very flattering!
"
Review 7 for Charming Compass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CarolinaWeddingBelle
Date:October 7, 2010
City: Wilmington
State:North Carolina

Save the Date Postcard

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional
"Beautiful, high-quality save the dates that are affordable! So pleased with this purchase!"
Review 8 for Charming Compass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 30, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect!

Pros: Photo-Centric, destination wedding
"- Web site - totally easy to navigate and design template once selected.
- Convenient One-Stop Choice! I was 95% going with WPD when I started to review other sites and not one of them came close to the selction, technology and pricing that WPD did.
- I was worried the postcard might too small and it was actually perfect - when I opened the box - I was blown away!
- Quick turn around time as well.
You can check other sites if you want but I guarantee you'll end up back at WPD. Also make sure you google WPD coupons I saved an additional $15.00 on my order!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Charming Compass
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5