Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Chic Curvature

Chic Curvature

Beautiful brackets frame your exciting news in this stylish save the date photo postcard from Magnolia Press. These unique save the date cards are designed to be sent as postcards, and therefore won’t require envelopes. Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chic Curvature
Review 1 for Chic Curvature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kathleen1026
Date:June 13, 2013
State:Maryland

Perfect Personalization

"When ordering these Save the Date's we did custom colors, Navy and Meadow, to match our wedding colors. They turned out perfect and we were offered two options, one with Navy being the focus and one with Meadow being the focus and it really helped in making a decision. Our designer was very easy to work with! We also received the cards 3 days early which was a great surprise!"
Review 2 for Chic Curvature
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jessika
Date:June 9, 2011
City: Saskatoon
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great Card!

"The card turned out exactly like the proof. We were very pleased with the finished product. Shipping was very fast and easy. I look forward to getting my invitations done here as well as the save date cards were a definite success!"
Review 3 for Chic Curvature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Matjew510
Date:May 16, 2011
City: Missouri City
State:Texas

Save The Date Cards

Pros: Modern
"I have to say that for me communication is the key factor with any transaction. I was very impressed with the timeliness of the product. I called because I wanted extra service that they did not provide, but they were very helpful. I would recommend them to all who ask. Thanks for a job well done."
Review 4 for Chic Curvature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CJ0825
Date:May 4, 2011

Pros: Modern
"Very happy with customer service and quality of product!"
Review 5 for Chic Curvature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tootsie25
Date:April 14, 2011

Great save the date!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I loved this save the date! I was excited about using a post card because I could write a little message on the back and I didn't have to worry about purchasing envelopes (and I saved $18 on stamps!) I used a more formal picture for the big one, one of us kissing, one of us doing goofy faces, and a nice summery one. On the back I put information about our room block at the hotel and a little motto about love. I was nervous about the quality of the pictures but they are excellent! I got texts from all my friends after I sent them out saying how nice they were. I will definitely be looking into Wedding Paper Divas for our invitations!"
Review 6 for Chic Curvature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Gilbert
State:Arizona

Adorably Chic!!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I was beyond happy with my "Chic Curvature" Save the Dates!! The 4 picture options allowed us to create a range in pictures and allowed to include our favorite engagement pictures (since we couldn't decide on just one, or even two!). The design on this postcard lent itself perfectly to the playful nature that we wanted to convey, and the fact that I was able to create a short biography on our meeting all the way through our engagement was the icing on the cake. We were also able to fit our wedding website's address on the postcard, so it made for a wonderful vehicle to get our website out to everyone! Also, for the price, I wasn't sure what to expect when it came to the quality of the paper it was printed on, but the paper was not only durable and firm, but it allowed for high quality color as well. Everyone that we sent them to loved them; they were a big hit!"
Review 7 for Chic Curvature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Marion
State:Ohio

Amazing Save the date

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I personalized the save the date card with our wedding colors, and loved all of the choices that I had to do so. It took me a few hours to pick out the perfect template because there were SO many that my fiance and I loved and had to choose from!
I loved how I could edit the pictures that I had chosen. I changed the size, color and placement of my pictures, and it worked out wonderfully.
The designers reviewed my card within 24 hours and provided feedback to me regarding the back of the card. (We weren't using it as a postcard, so they took off the postcard backing for us!). Everyone that I worked with was professional and helped so much. The card looks amazing, and the colors/pictures are perfect.
People have called/texted/emailed us about how unique and beautiful the card is. They were very impressed and comment that they will use this website when they get married! I will definitely be ordering my wedding invitations from here in a few short weeks!"
Review 8 for Chic Curvature
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by extraqt
Date:January 26, 2011
State:Washington

Great design!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the quality and desgin of this postcard.
The only thiing I didn't like is the line on the back, between our message and the receiver's address. The line has the info for weddingpaperdivas.com. I wish I could have had the option of putting my wedding website info on that line."
Review 9 for Chic Curvature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JMBride
Date:November 23, 2010
State:New York

Very Happy!

Pros: Modern
"I ordered these save the date postcards in blue to match the color of our wedding. I absolutely love these postcards and I have heard nothing but wonderful praises from all of my guests that received them! I loved that I was able to share some of our engagement photos on the save the dates. I'm very happy that I decided to purchase this product."