Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Romantic Tab

Romantic Tab

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. _DETAILS_MESSAGE_Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (95 reviews)
5 stars
70
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
87 of 95(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Romantic Tab
Review 1 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Margamelia
Date:December 19, 2011
City: Saint Augustine
State:Florida

Wonderful Postcard

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"We loved that we could incorporate our wedding colors(gold) in our postcard motif. With all the postcard options you're bound to find plenty of options. The quality was way better than we had expected, I had thought it would be like card-stock, but it was sturdier. It was really like a post card. We were able to choose which photos we wanted in b&w, sepia, reg tone. We didn't use professional photos for our card and it still came out fantastic. We will be back for our invites! Thanks Wedding Paper Divas!!"
Review 2 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amber07
Date:April 8, 2011
City: Seattle

Perfect STD Card!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Firstly, Wedding Paper Diva's really stood out to us when we started looking into options for our STD cards and wedding invitations. The selection, the prices, the FANTASTIC customer service...! The decision to purchase these cards was an easy one. We loved how you could choose one special photo as the central focus and then include several others to bring in more personality. We chose to do the main photo in color and the bottom photos in Sepia tone - and it looked amazing! The cards arrived in record breaking speed...and we could not have been happier with our purchase. They were great quality and we received so many compliments on them! We knew right away that we'd be ordering our invitations from WPD's as well (which we just did!). Thank you for a fantastic product for our most special occasion!"
Review 3 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by smcclure89
Date:February 13, 2015

Save the Dates

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The cards are beautiful! I was very happy with the product except ONE thing...the ink from the back of the post card is visible through the pictures. Not 100% happy with that BUT for the price it's OK"
Review 4 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ribbon915
Date:December 29, 2014
City: Frederick
State:Maryland

precious

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"They grey goes well with our colors (pink and grey).
Love the hard paper used. This save the date is so simple and easy on the eyes. I enjoyed creating it and actually seeing it in my hands. It was so easy.
"
Review 5 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by msdzm
Date:December 26, 2014

"for the price and shipping to canada, i was not overly impressed with the design or quality of this product. it felt smaller than standard post-card and was not the same kind of cardstock you would expect of a post card. I also disliked that I could not edit out the "wedding paper divas" trademark on the back, and the section for filling in guest addresses is very small."
Review 6 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BethyFloTaylor
Date:October 27, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Save the Date--classic

Pros: Traditional
"The save the dates turned out great! would have liked it a bit larger as it comes in as 4x5. clear images and writing-- with QUICK turnaround. Unique to our theme as well!
Love them"
Review 7 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jbghormley
Date:October 10, 2014

Very pleased!

"I am extremely pleased with how these save-the-dates turned out! The paper is thick and good quality. The picture quality is also good, and everything shipped quickly."
Review 8 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsWilkinson
Date:August 3, 2014
City: Tacoma
State:Washington

Beautiful Announcements

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Wedding Paper Divas are wonderful. My fiance and I chose this layout due to the number of photos that were allowed. We wanted to showcase our wonderful engagement photos and very happy with this choice. We were trying to coordinate our theme color into the date portion of the postcard, however, we managed to change the color three times before we settled with a smoke grey. Our designer/editor was very patient and quick with her turnarounds. She was very pleasant and made other suggestions besides our requests. Her expertise and eye improved the visualization of our cards. The quality of paper of this postcard is thicker than an index card so it is not flimsy at all. Several of our guests who received the card were amazed and loved them. Delivery was much quicker than expected and I would definitely order from WPD again."
Review 9 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SarahAprilW
Date:June 9, 2014

Amazing!

Pros: romantic
"I have loved every minute of working with Wedding Paper Divas. Their staff are timely and professional - plus they produce amazing work.
I was extremely happy with how fast they sent me a proof, and shipped my save the dates.
I would highly recommend to anyone!"
Review 10 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rprp
Date:May 26, 2014

Great Layout

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"We were very pleased with the outcome of our Save The Date. We were well aware of the size , but I do recommend getting out your measuring tape so you are comfortable and know that it is smaller than a standard post card. Consider this when choosing the 3 smaller images. Don't choose images where detail is critical. We love the images we choose, the quality of the post card, and the feedback we have received."
Review 11 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sareye
Date:April 28, 2014
City: San Francisco
State:California

Beautiful Way to Feature Photos!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used this card as an announcement to send to friends and family who were not invited, but we wanted to let them know of our marriage. It showcased our engagement photos well and we were able to get help from Wedding Paper Divas to make our message of text fit and I also asked to have the month capitalized (and capitalized our names to match). Very happy with it!"
Review 12 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by muxXpie
Date:March 26, 2014
City: Hampton
State:Georgia

Awesome

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, Modern
"Was so easy to upload and move around/zoom pictures to how we liked them. You can change the font and size. I love the option for more than one picture but still have a focus picture!"
Review 13 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mp88
Date:March 13, 2014
City: Kansas City
State:Missouri

Pretty but small

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I was really excited about the idea of this card. I wanted to use more than 1 of my engagement pictures on my Save the Date, and I found this one to fit that perfectly. Unfortunately, the smaller pictures at the bottom were extremely small and difficult to see. Although pretty, the card was smaller than standard postcard size, which I should have measured beforehand. If you do not mind the fact that the smaller pictures and overall card will be small, this is an awesome choice for you. Had I measured and realized it would be this small, I would have only done 1 picture."
Review 14 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by grabows14
Date:February 26, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Cute cards

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"We got the single picture save the dates. They are a sturdy postcard, so I like the quality. I have yet to ship them out to see how they are delivered, but with postage for a postcard being cheaper, this is a much better option for us."
Review 15 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KwaL88
Date:February 22, 2014
City: Redbank
State:New Jersey

Classic Save the Date!

Pros: classic
"We knew we wanted a classic look with multiple photo options. We could not be happier with this design! Everything arrived on time and the images were crystal clear. Customer service was on point and our product was everything we wished for. The only thing I was surprised about was the thickness of the postcard. I expected them to be a bit more thick, but regardless, I am confident our friends and family will love it! We sure do!"
Review 16 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LKathrynT
Date:January 7, 2014

Perfect Save the Date

Pros: Modern
"We loved all of the options Wedding Paper Divas provided. Once we were ready to select the one we wanted and customized our pictures, we were sent a PDF proof. WPD offered a few suggestions which really helped with layout. I also love that they told us one of the pictures we picked may be too low quality to print so we may want to pick another one. I'm just so happy that they took the time to let us know rather then doing the easy thing and sending us something they knew would not look good. Our final product is awesome and it came about a week earlier than expected."
Review 17 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JLM1
Date:January 5, 2014

Lovely

Pros: Modern
"We formatted the 4 photos on the card from the same segment of photos (environment) in our engagement session so the colors would match. It turned out perfectly. We liked the ability to free text our own message on the reverse of the postcard. Minor reasons we gave this a 4 star rather than 5 : paper could be a little thicker or more sturdy and it might be nicer if the front of the card actually said "Save The Date". Otherwise highly recommend this product."
Review 18 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 23, 2013

Pros: Vintage
"I am very pleased with the paper quality and the print itself. My only concern is that the the edges are not straight but slanted, so the whole postcard appears off centered. It is not a perfect rectangle."
Review 19 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SarahZam88
Date:April 15, 2013
City: cypress
State:California

Love my Save the date post cards

Pros: elegant
"I did not know what to expect when ordering my save the dates. However, I was overly satisfied not only by the service of the designer when ordering the post cards that was more than happy to take the time to help me with a positive and joyful attitude as well as the official designer that was assigned that fixed my final product to my liking. Not only did I receive my save the dates 5 days sooner than expected date but I also received a very nice hand written thank you note in the mail. I will be ordering all other invites and referring everyone to you... The quality of my post cards are amazing and beautifully designed. They do not look cheap either, the quality is great and my cards are very elegant in design. Thank you for the great experience!"
Review 20 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LiaP
Date:February 25, 2013

Absolutely Love this!

"Quality was above and beyond what I was expecting. The card stock was very thick, I am very impressed. Love the way the save the dates turned out, and have gotten countless compliments on them! :)"
1 2 3 4 5 >