Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Stunning Ring

Stunning Ring

Add some dazzle to your exciting news with the brilliant ring in this Magnolia Press photo save the date postcard. These unique save the date cards are designed to be sent as postcards, and therefore won’t require envelopes. Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stunning Ring
Review 1 for Stunning Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Stephpah
Date:March 11, 2013
City: Meaford

So cute !

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Loved the convenience of the post card and I loved the design turned out exactly how I wanted it ! Very pretty design loved the ring idea simple and elegant !"
Review 2 for Stunning Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JMFT
Date:November 7, 2012
City: Puyallup
State:Washington

Love it

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"I Love my save the dates it was everything I wanted turned out really good. I also recived my save the dates a week befor schedualed."
Review 3 for Stunning Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by njlee715
Date:April 2, 2012
City: Vineland
State:New Jersey

Beautiful Save the Date PC

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"The save the date card was very pretty..I did it in color but I wish I would have done a pink in gray or pink and silver background because it really sets off the entire look of the card. Overall, it came out beautiful and very classy. Delivery was also on point as the cards were delivered on the day as promised."
Review 4 for Stunning Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MayBride26
Date:December 5, 2011

Loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Just got these in the mail and have already received so many compliments from friends and family! Can't wait to send them out!"
Review 5 for Stunning Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ericajane21
Date:June 20, 2011

save the dates

Pros: Whimsical
"I really love my save the date cards. they came out beautiful and I plan on purchasing invatations from wedding paper diva's too."
Review 6 for Stunning Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessA0502
Date:March 17, 2011
City: Royal Oak
State:Michigan

Perfect save-the-date!

Pros: super cute!
"I got so many compliments on this save-the-date card!! I also ended up ordering my invitations here because I was so happy with the outcome of the save-the-dates! :)"
Review 7 for Stunning Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chelsea730
Date:March 13, 2011

Perfect Save the Dates

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I have received many compliments on these save the dates and the service was SOOO great. I had trouble with my credit card and the people I had to contact were very very helpful and very nice as well. I was able to change the colors to the exact color scheme of our wedding and I was totally happy with them and I can't wait to get invitations!"
Review 8 for Stunning Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jackeljl
Date:February 21, 2011

Beautiful

Pros: Modern
"Love this save the date card!! The quality of paper and print job was fantastic. Colors were what I expected. However, I wish there could have been more customization regarding color. I'm working with navy blue and yellow and wished I could have incorporated those colors in my save the dates. It's a slight disapoitment, but still love the overall design and quality.
Customer service was excellet. They were quick to answer phones and questions. I would recommend and order invitations from this comapny again."
Review 9 for Stunning Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: El dorado Hills
State:California

Save the Date Cards were Adorable!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We got just what we ordered!! The Save the Date cards turned out so cute :) They were delivered to us before the estimated delivery date too!! Great Service all around!!"
Review 10 for Stunning Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 9, 2011
City: Overland Park
State:Kansas

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"My save the dates turned out exactly as I imagined. The paper and photo quality was excellent. I used a black and white photo and all the colors looked great together and very elegant and upscale. I received so many compliments on how cute and original they were (I suspect people thought I paid a lot more for them than I actually did!). I don't have a single complaint. I ordered the pink and it was a beautiful color, but a tiny bit darker than it showed up on my computer screen. It is still a great pink, so I was not disappointed. The only word of caution I have, since I realized this after I purchased this product, is that with a postcard you cannot add a return address, so I will never know if all of my guests received them or not."
Review 11 for Stunning Ring
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cstewart
Date:October 28, 2010

So Cute! A few cons though...

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This card is so cute! Its the perfect balance between formal and fun. There were just two cons I have about it. First is that the address lines are very small. Its difficult to fit two full names and an address on the couple of lines provided. Also, I ordered the light blue color, and it looks more green. Overall though, it will still work fine it just not as perfect as I hoped!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stunning Ring
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5