Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Chic Boudoir

Chic Boudoir

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chic Boudoir
Review 1 for Chic Boudoir
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by SoDisappointed
Date:April 18, 2012
City: Milwaukee
State:Wisconsin

Very Disappointed

Pros: bogus and deceiving
"I ordered this product for my best girlfriend's bachelorette party...I was extremely disappointed in this product. It WAS delivered on time and the text is gorgeous...BUT the lace "detail" is really just a lace print printed on the card. The card is printed on a white piece of cardstock...so the back is just plain white. It looks extremely cheap, and trust me...with the price tag on a single invitation...that's the last thing you want! I will NEVER be ordering another product through this website! I was and am EXTREMELY disappointed with the appearance and quality of materials used. It blows my mind away that they can't use black cardstock with black invitations...so the back isn't bright white! I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone and I won't be ordering again!"
Review 2 for Chic Boudoir
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MissMatch
Date:March 20, 2012

Perfect Bachelorette Party Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I chose the purple version of this for my friends Bachelorette Party invites and I loved how they turned out!
Her colors for the wedding were different shades of purple so this worked great and the quality of the card was very nice.
I would definitely order from this site again and will recommend it to all my friends!
"
Review 3 for Chic Boudoir
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OtownPlan
Date:March 8, 2012

Pros: Vintage
"Very good card stock and quality envelopes. For the price, it would be nice to be able to utilize the back of the invitation with print, but I did not see that this was an option. Overall, very beautiful and classy. What was especially neat was that they called me to let me know my proof was pending in my email awaiting approval before it could ship. I was on a time crunch and really appreciated this. Great customer service!"
Review 4 for Chic Boudoir
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bct123
Date:September 29, 2011
State:Texas

LOVED it

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"This turned out to be the most beautiful invitation. I personalized it by changing the pink text to red since we had a black, white and red color scheme for the party. When they arrived I was pleased with how expensive they looked for the price. It was a nice heavy-weight paper and the lace detail was beautiful (I was worried it might look cheap, but it was perfect.) Highly recommended!"
Review 5 for Chic Boudoir
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Love the Design

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone absolutely loved this invitation. I think its classy and still fun for a bachelorette party!"
Review 6 for Chic Boudoir
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Britttni006
Date:March 5, 2011

Great quality and fast shipping!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was my first time ordering from Wedding Paper Divas, and it will not be my last. I was very very pleased with the finished product and got many compliments on the invite. The bride loved it. As soon as I confirmed the proof, I received my invitions within 3 days. Would highly recommend this product and company!"
Review 7 for Chic Boudoir
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cnj211
Date:February 25, 2011

Beautiful Bachelorette Party Invite

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I am amazed at how wonderful these turned out! I chose the purple, and it does print more like plum than violet purple, which is what I was going for! The lace detail is beautiful in person. They look expensive and classy. I ordered them on Tuesday night, approved on Wednesday morning, and they were in my hands by Friday afternoon, even with standard shipping."
Review 8 for Chic Boudoir
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dustbunny
Date:February 11, 2011

Cutest Invitation Ever!!!

"Recently ordered this invitation for a bachelorette party and have gotten SO many compliments on it!! It's even cuter in person than on the website. The bachelorette LOVED it, and I was super impressed with how quickly it shipped. I ordered the invitations on a Saturday, approved the proof on Monday (although it was ready for me on Sunday), and the invitations were at my house by the following Saturday."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chic Boudoir
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5