Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Darling Deuce

Darling Deuce

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Darling Deuce
Review 1 for Darling Deuce
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by blueriotgirl
Date:January 31, 2013
City: Belvidere
State:New Jersey

excellent service

Pros: Vintage
"This goes perfectly with our casino themed wedding. I ordered the postcards and unfortunately fedex lost my original order. I called and spoke with Wendy in customer service and she sent me a replacement order overnight. I was so excited when they got here. She really made my day!! The only thing i would suggest is definetly reread your personalizations because i missed a spelling i spelt feel instead of fell and the proofreader didn't catch it lol its ok though if you read it fast enough you never notice. I will be ordering all the other printing i need for my special day from wedding paper divas they really are making my day alot easier with all their coordinating projects."
Review 2 for Darling Deuce
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by k10ma
Date:October 30, 2012
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Very Pleased

Pros: Whimsical
"We are very pleased with our Save the Date cards. They look great and they were formatted perfectly. I wish the card stock was a little heavier. Overall though, the service and delivery were top-notch."
Review 3 for Darling Deuce
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kateyez4
Date:June 2, 2012

Better than expected

"When the cards arrived I was floored, they looked even better than I anticipated. My friends and family raved about these cards!"
Review 4 for Darling Deuce
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 3, 2012

AWESOME!

"I absolutely love this save the date. The customer service was excellent and I was satisfied with every aspect of my order."
Review 5 for Darling Deuce
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lilmsmeyer
Date:September 15, 2011

Perfect match!

Pros: Artistic
"We are big fans of poker so this was the perfect fit! The price was just right as well. My shipment was received almost a week earlier than I thought it would."
Review 6 for Darling Deuce
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by janebh
Date:June 20, 2011

Great design

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Overall a great design that several people have complimented. One thing that I hadn't realized was that the postcard had a glossy finish. I would have preferred a matte finish to give it a bit more of a high end feel. The only other complaint I would have is that no one proofing our card caught a typo in our text, but, to be fair, neither did I or my fiance."
Review 7 for Darling Deuce
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kbwallace
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Love them!!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"I have recieved so many compliments on these cards! I absolutely love them!!! My only complaint is that there aren't matching invitations. I didn't order enough the first time and had to order more through customer service and she was so helpful. I am super happy!!!"
Review 8 for Darling Deuce
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Nassau
State:New York

Las Vegas Baby!!!!

Pros: theatrical
"I wanted a quick and simply stated save the date card that I could send to my guests for our 2012 wedding in Vegas. I wanted a card that screamed Vegas, but also wasn't too cliche'. These postcards do just that. The personalizing process was great. I was able to experiment with the different fonts and colors to get the look that I wanted. Ordering the sample cards was a quick process and the cards were delivered to me on the date they said they would be. I also liked the additional email sent to me, prior to delivery, confirming everything and also giving me the opportunity to make any last minute changes. The actual post cards came out lovely. They look like the picture online. Even the hubby-to-be likes them. The red color was crisp and the black font looks great on the paper. These postcards are just the thing I need to introduce our guests to our fabulous destination wedding in Las Vegas. I will be purchasing the remaining cards this week and then " let the countdown begin...""
Ratings-Only Reviews for Darling Deuce
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5