Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Be There

Be There

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
23 of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Be There
Review 1 for Be There
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mia2014
Date:February 16, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Beautiful cards!

Pros: Modern
"I ordered these without customizing any of the colors or the image. The paper quality was great although I was hoping they would be just slightly thicker. They came out beautifully and very true to the image as it is seen on the website in the personalization view. The address lines on the back of the cards are short if you are planning to handwrite your addresses. If you plan on printing labels then be sure you either get solid white unless you want to deal with formatting and spacing issues for clear labels. I handwrote my addresses and it took a couple of trial and errors but I finally was able to figure out how to fit the addressee name within the space provided. The street address and city names fith without problems. All that said, it's worth ordering a few extra if you plan on handwriting just in case you make a mistake."
Review 2 for Be There
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JK2014
Date:February 5, 2014
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These save the date cards were perfect! They were a cute design that totally captured our personality. I got them a week before the expected delivery date. The product was great and the delivery was very prompt."
Review 3 for Be There
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Holliott531
Date:February 1, 2014
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Perfect

Pros: Humorous, Modern
"This was exactly what we were hoping for. The card was high quality and printed well."
Review 4 for Be There
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 10, 2013

AMAZING!

Pros: Humorous
"I am in LOVE with my save the dates. They fit us so well. Wedding Paper Divas were very quick to review and edit my save the dates. I received my purchase 5 days before I was supposed to! Would say nothing but great things about this company and their products."
Review 5 for Be There
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KandV
Date:August 31, 2012
City: Avon
State:Massachusetts

Perfection!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Our save the date cards were sheer perfection! The colours were beautiful and suited us perfectly! We recieved many comments on how cute they were. Thanks Wedding Paper Divas"
Review 6 for Be There
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KariJoJo10
Date:June 23, 2012

Allowed for customization!

"I loved this card but wanted a photo on the Save the Date. Wedding Paper Divas quickly responded to my request to add a photo! The final product looks extremely professional and the colors are bright and crisp. I have received countless compliments on them :)"
Review 7 for Be There
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bibi9
Date:May 2, 2012
City: Memphis
State:Tennessee

CUTEST!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These Save the Date cards were perfect! They were original and sassy…just like me! Within ONE day of sending them out, I received phone calls from my friends and family telling me how much they loved them and how cute they are. The cards also looked just like it did in the picture online. In addition to the great product, the customer service was PERFECT! I will return to this site and recommend it to others!"
Review 8 for Be There
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by luluinNYC
Date:March 16, 2012
City: Manhattan
State:New York

Super fun Save the Dates

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I couldn't have been happier with this order. As with all things that come along with a marriage, there was some compromise with choosing the save the dates and invites with my husband. I wanted pretty and fun, he wanted fun and manly. This was a modern compromise and not too formal. The quality of the postcards is excellent, we chose the navy background option for colors. It was an easy breezy little note to announce our wedding date. Highly recommend.
The only tricky part of this postcard was printing the addresses, I had hoped to print everyone's address but couldn't figure out how to get the spacing correct for the formatting on my computer. I'm sure that a savvier computer person would have no problem. We ended up handwriting the addresses which is fine for a postcard. Keeps it simple."
Review 9 for Be There
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by veryhappyfiance
Date:January 15, 2012

"be there" save the date

Pros: Modern, simple clean lines
"These save the dates are awesome! The cards are great quality and the colors are much more vibrant than shown online!"
Review 10 for Be There
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by peppy
Date:November 14, 2011
City: KC
State:Missouri

Too small

Pros: Modern
"Card is much smaller and paper is lighter weight than I anticipated, and type was much smaller than expected. I hope the postcards don't get lost in the mail. If choosing this card, be sure to adjust to much larger typeface."
Review 11 for Be There
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RaeRae0525
Date:November 4, 2011
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

Perfect!

Pros: Modern
"The quality of the paper was better than I expected. I was pleased with the information that I had written on the back...I wasn't sure how this was going to turn out, and it looked great! I was excited to get these Save the Dates so inexpensively and so quickly!!! They actually came before the date that was on the order confirmation."
Review 12 for Be There
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kris1331
Date:October 28, 2011

Cute card!

Pros: Modern
"Colors and design is great! Love that you can include personal info/details on the back!"
Review 13 for Be There
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RipCityRep
Date:October 19, 2011
City: portland
State:Oregon

Fitting & original

Pros: original
"Loved the postcard save the dates, especially this format because its not cheesy, lovey dovey but totally our style and original! Also only $.29 to mail which saves you on postage. The font on back of card was a little smaller than expected and when personalizing the front you actually have more room than the program is telling you, now that Im actually looking at my postcard. I think that is something that can easily be discussed when asked before check out if you have any requests from staff editing your prints. Overall completely satisfied!!"
Review 14 for Be There
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by natjoy
Date:September 1, 2011
City: Kansas City
State:Missouri

blunt save the date!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern, personable
"For the price, honestly, the quality was higher that I anticipated. The paper was nice and thick, the colors popped (I used the blue scheme). Our save the dates look great and we got to include some fun, personal details on the back side. My fiance actually picked this design out initially... and he did good. =)"
Review 15 for Be There
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MagMcG
Date:August 29, 2011
City: Kansas City
State:Missouri

LOVE

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"LOVE this save the date. Couldn't be happier. We changed it up a little and love it. Just used the same format...
maggie
&
ryan...
tie the knot.
05.27.12
We thought it was a little less harsh then, BE THERE. But still, both are super cute!"
Review 16 for Be There
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Asheville
Date:March 18, 2011
City: Asheville
State:North Carolina

Great Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Cute card, just the colors we wanted, beautiful printing, packaging and shipping. Colors were very true to those displayed on screen."
Review 17 for Be There
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katharinalisa
Date:March 12, 2011

Terrific!

Pros: Modern
"The quality of the paper was superb.
The turnaround time was fast.
The type set looked cool.
Only warning: the address lines are too small."
Review 18 for Be There
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Semyon
Date:March 10, 2011

Fun, Lighthearted Design

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous, Simple Chic
"My fiance and I were looking for a fun, lighthearted save the date, with a bit of color, and this worked perfectly. All of our friends have really liked the design, and the postcard made it easy for us to send it out."
Review 19 for Be There
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kevill22
Date:March 5, 2011
State:Connecticut

Everyone Loves It!!

Pros: Humorous, Simple Chic, Modern
"When my fiance and I found this Save the Date we knew immediately it was perfect for us! It matches our personality and sense of humor perfectly. Personalizing and ordering the cards was so easy. We got the proof the next day, and the order shipped to us in a 2-3 days, if that!!! The whole process could not have been easier or faster. The quality of the card is great - it is a heavy card stock and the colorful side of the card is a semi-glossy finish and the printing is very sharp, no bleeding. We could not have chosen a better Save the Date!!"
Review 20 for Be There
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmyJune
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Awesome Saves The Date Postcard

Pros: Humorous, Modern
"There are so many things I love about this postcard!!! First- IT'S A POSTCARD! (save on postage!) It is cute and to the point! My fiance really loves it because it isn't "super girlie like most invitations". He is into graphic design and was very impressed with the quality. If I could give it one con, it would be that the lines to write the address are a little short (but then again I could write smaller!)
I can't wait to order my invitations!!!
"
1 2 >