Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Formal Scroll

Formal Scroll

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. Share the romantic news of your recent wedding with these stylish photo marriage announcements from Picturebook. These unique marriage announcements are designed to be sent as postcards, and therefore won’t require envelopes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Formal Scroll
Review 1 for Formal Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stoc0166
Date:July 29, 2014
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

3 pic announcement

Pros: Simple Chic
"Our announcement displayed 3 color photos -- when selecting photos, I recommend ensuring the largest picture is your standout one since the two smaller photos are slightly harder to show detail. The postcard is the perfect size and easy to create your special, personalized message on the back. If you're planning to include a return address label, consider moving your message down a line or two on the back side to create a little more room in the top corner to apply the label without running into the text."
Review 2 for Formal Scroll
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tutie
Date:December 10, 2013
City: Oakland
State:California

Small type

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"The postcards came out beautifully. I just wish they were an inch (h & w) larger. I must have missed the information on the total card size. Even though I chose the largest type on the front, the font was so small that it was hard to read."
Review 3 for Formal Scroll
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lvuz
Date:August 5, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Be sure to ask what size is the card.Was too small

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I was very pleased with the custom assistance (adding an extra line and cropping) as well as the double checking and proofing. I only wish the card was larger. Was expecting a larger "postcard". The writing was a little bit too small to read easily and I think the customer service person should have questioned that. All in all, they turned out fine."
Review 4 for Formal Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by duckaduh
Date:January 30, 2013
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Easy to order, beautiful cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"We loves our postcards. They were very simple yet elegant. The website is very user friendly and responses were timely. Our delivery came 3 days sooner than we expected! Would definitely use again! Thank you!"
Review 5 for Formal Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DebT
Date:January 27, 2013
City: Oak Harbor
State:Washington

I was happy

Pros: Simple Chic
"We used this announcement to celebrate my parents 70th Wedding Anniversary. It worked perfectly. Because of the simple but elegant format we could customize this postcard for our occasion. I liked having the 3 picture option to show my parents through the years. We chose to have the pictures done in black and white which was a nod to the past. Being able to write our own text on the back of the card gave us the flexibility to use this card to fit our specific needs. The finished product definitely met our expectations. ."
Review 6 for Formal Scroll
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by montrealer
Date:October 30, 2012
City: Montreal
State:Outside of the U.S.

nice thank you (post)card

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I was really happy with this little thank you postcard. I admit my pictures were low resolution, so maybe that`s why the photo quality on my thank you cards wasn`t great but overall I was really happy with this card."
Review 7 for Formal Scroll
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Salem9348
Date:January 16, 2012
State:New York

Photos smaller than they appear

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern, 29 cent postage
"This card was very cute and classy. The quality of the paper was great; thickness was a concern since it was being mailed worldwide as a postcard. The photos seemed slightly blurry on the finished copy, but didn't appear so in proofs. The 2 photos on the side are extremely smaller than they appear, so be sure to put close ups in there. We really relied on the rep (Sarah) who helped us; since she was seeing it before print she had to give us her honest opinion. She did a great job on changing font size and boldness to make sure the text stood out."
Review 8 for Formal Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amynichole
Date:October 8, 2011
City: Greenwood
State:Arkansas

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used this invitation for our reception after our destination wedding it was perfect! Wish it would have been a tiny bit bigger but it was great :)"
Review 9 for Formal Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dblack
Date:July 11, 2011
City: deer park
State:Texas

Amazing card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This was the perfect card to annouce our wedding in jamacia the display of our pics was perfect , the card was very thick which was one of my conerns but when they arrived in the mail they were perfect . I could n ot be happier with the design that i choose it was vewry modern and simple"