Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Book It

Book It

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Book It
Review 1 for Book It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 27, 2013
City: Fargo
State:North Dakota

Amazing Save the Dates!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Beautiful color, beautiful print quality, but most importantly amazing customer service. We are having a destination wedding so we changed the wording to reflect wedding reception as they are save the dates for our at home reception. We also explained on the back where we were getting married and when and also why it is only immediate family but they are important that we want to celebrate with them after. I couldn't find anything I loved and this one I liked the best online but fell in love with in person."
Review 2 for Book It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrsktandstuff
Date:November 18, 2011

very happy

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very happy with this product! Paper quality is excellent and the design is great. I would definitely recommend to a friend."
Review 3 for Book It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Eastcoastmom
Date:October 23, 2011
City: Glen Allen
State:Virginia

beautiful card

Pros: Modern
"We changed "You're Booked! to "Save the Date". Ordered it in the green. Our guests have been so impressed. This is modern with enough room for all necessary details of the day and hotel information."
Review 4 for Book It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Soontobewed12
Date:October 4, 2011
City: San Jose

You're Booked

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was looking for a simple Save the Date Postcards. I was looking for a card that emphasize the date, info and presented one of my wedding colors. Everyone thought it was cute and loved it."
Review 5 for Book It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EMSadtler
Date:August 25, 2011

"I was very very happy when I received these save the dates in the mail! We got the 'kiwi' color and it looks exactly like it does online."
Review 6 for Book It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StephTeeee
Date:May 31, 2011

Simple/Modern/Elegant Save-the-dates

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I love that I was able to change the text to something a little more "playful". They came out exactly as expected and would definitely recommend! I wasn't completely sure whether they'd be matte finish or photo finish and they looked more photo/glossy (like a real post card), which looked great!!"
Review 7 for Book It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Walshey
Date:May 17, 2011
City: San Diego
State:California

Bright postcard

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"The blue on this card is a little brighter than we expected given the image on the website - but it is truly beautiful. The dimensions are a little smaller than your average postcard - but the quality of the paper is the same as the average postcard. A bright, fun save the date.
What's more, the cards arrived TWO DAYS after we confirmed the order by email. A full week ahead of when they were expected. This is probably because the main office is on the west coast, where we are, but still, amazing.
"
Review 8 for Book It
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mvsnyc
Date:April 14, 2011

elegant

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"we love the design, but on areas of the front, you can see pixelation, and some low quality printing characteristics."
Review 9 for Book It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LeslieP
Date:April 1, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Great Save the Dates

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This is a fantastic save the date postcard that we are getting many, many compliments on. The print quality is great and there is ample room on the back of the postcard to put hotel/city information plus the address to our wedding website.
Delivery was quick, and this was a great overall expereience.
"
Review 10 for Book It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MJMTRC
Date:March 2, 2011
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Crisp and clear!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We really liked the versatility of this product. We changed the phrase, "You're Booked" to "Save the Date," which made a lot more sense to us. The text and color (purple) came out very crisp, clear and bright. It really pops off a fridge! We also like that the postcard is vertical, which made it a bit more unique. If you're like us, and wanted a plain, yet modern, to-the-point "Save the Date," then this card is for you!"
Review 11 for Book It
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SandC
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Los Angeles

great design

Pros: Vintage
"This card is beautifully designed - we especially like the typeface. The quality of the card stock is very good and the print quality, while obviously digital, is consistent and more than acceptable.
I only wish that there was an option for a matte finish on the front as that texture would have been more consistent with the vintage typeface."
Review 12 for Book It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

perfect save the date!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"My save the dates were perfect! The colors matched my wedding colors perfectly, and the postcard design saved money on postage AND was eye-catching! The proof was perfect, and they were able to incorporate my LONG wedding website address. The delivery was FAST. I'm very happy with these save the dates!"
Review 13 for Book It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ella2011
Date:February 10, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Just what I needed

Pros: Modern
"This save the date postcard was simple and easy to design. It turned out exactly how I imagined it. The quality of the paper was sturdy - not flimsy at all. Everyone who received one thought they were great. Delivery and customer service was excellent. I definitely recommend this product."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Book It
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5