Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sealed Squares

Sealed Squares

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.808 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sealed Squares
Review 1 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katesm
Date:December 30, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect Save the Date

Pros: Traditional
"These came out beautifully, the colors were vibrant and we received so many compliments, perfect design to incorporate 4 pictures. Loved them and the customer service is really great too, we even got a handwritten thank you note saying how beautiful our save the dates turned out from someone at wedding paper divas, wow, what a nice touch!"
Review 2 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mcbecca13
Date:August 9, 2013
City: Howard Beach
State:New York

Stunning!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Our Save the Dates turned out so much better than I expected. I loved being able to customize the photos. We got so many compliments, and the design is unique. My only problem with it was that the wording on the postcard portion was smaller than I thought it would be, because the proof I was sent was a little on the small side. Regardless, they came out beautiful, and everyone loved."
Review 3 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FONZIE
Date:July 26, 2013
City: DALLAS
State:Texas

LOVED IT

Pros: Modern
"IT WAS REALLY EASY AND FUN TO DO. SO MANY COLORS TO PICK OUT FROM. THE PAPER WAS GREAT AND THICK. I JUST LUVED IT. IT WAS JUST PERFECT FOR ME."
Review 4 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by th83
Date:March 28, 2013

beautiful!

Pros: Modern
"I loved the way the cards came out and I loved the way I was able to customize my colors. The only problem was that once printed, my pictures made my fiance and I, who are both African Americans, look shades darker than we are. However, everything else was great and the service was awesome, precise, and speedy.
I LOVED the way that they turned out."
Review 5 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TJOYD
Date:May 7, 2012
City: Brooklyn Park
State:Minnesota

Good Quality and Looked Great

Pros: Modern
"I got so many compliments from people regarding my Save the Date card. The colors were exactly what it looked like on my proof. The digital proof is so nice. I kept adding things and made changes 3 times before they made them."
Review 6 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fsunicole
Date:March 31, 2012
City: Delray Beach
State:Florida

Beautiful Save the Date

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I scoured the internet to find the perfect save the dates and this was exactly what I was looking for! I have a wedding theme of love birds, but didn't want every single thing to be "matchy-matchy" so I love that this card really doesn't have a theme. I followed the sample and did two colored/two black and white photos, and I am thrilled with how it turned out. When I first received my cards, I opened the box and immediately noticed that the two squares on the left side of the card were smaller than the two on the right. I was disappointed, as it looked as though the left side had gotten cut off during printing. I called customer service right away, and they couldn't have been more pleasant. The second I told them what happened they sent my order back to printing and told me they would be express delivering new cards to me, no questions asked. I couldn't believe it, as I haven't experienced this great of customer service any other place through the planning of my wedding. Even when speaking with customer service through the online chat feature, they were so helpful and accommodating. I will definitely be ordering my wedding invitations through wedding paper divas too!"
Review 7 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shakita
Date:March 30, 2012

beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone loved my announcements! very nice quality i love them!!!"
Review 8 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kari37
Date:December 30, 2011

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I first saw this on the website, and thought how different, and simple looking this postcard was. I've never really see anything like for save-the-dates, and I'm very happy we picked this. I would recommend this to anyone looking for something (out of the box.) We liked that you can pick two color, and two black and white for the photos: also, the thought of having a little information on the backside was great to let people know how we got engaged!
Showed both side of parents, and both sides really enjoyed seeing."
Review 9 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TheFutureMrsG
Date:December 30, 2011
State:Michigan

Lovely!!!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I love our save the dates, and can't wait to send them! They are vibrant, and match the edited proof perfectly. The only criticism I have (since that is what you are reading this for) is that I should have asked for the address lines to be removed on the right side of the postcard--that way I can do labels and not worry about the size. Also, I am not crazy about having the companies website on the middle of the back of the postcard, but they want credit for the work--I get it!
Only other thing that I wasn't crazy about it that the pictures are not as crisp because the finish is matte. Still beautiful, but just not as clear as the proof."
Review 10 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by payton253
Date:November 4, 2011

Beautiful Postcard!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We order these postcards for our save the dates and we absolutely loved them! they were great! the paper was thick so they didn't mess up in the mail. And they were delivered to our house a week before the deliverly date!"
Review 11 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rhertzog
Date:October 31, 2011

Great Product

Pros: Modern
"My fiance and I were extremely happy with our Save the Dates. Good quality, nice printing, looks just like the pictures."
Review 12 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by starshollow8888
Date:October 29, 2011
City: Wake Forest
State:North Carolina

Beautiful Save the Date Postcard

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I was able to personalize this post card to include our wedding website, colors we liked, and adding 4 of our photos.
everyone thought that a postcard was different as a save the date and enjoyed how great it came out."
Review 13 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EricaJ27
Date:October 24, 2011

Better than I expected!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I ordered this postcard a little bit unsure of what to expect. I had seen other Save The Date postcards from this website and thought the paper quality was flimsy. I went with this because I liked the design, and price was unbeatable. I was VERY pleasantly surprised when they arrived much earlier then I had expected. The paper quality was very good, and they were also shiny. The previous ones I had seen were not on shiny paper. My friends and family have not stopped raving about them, and I am extremely happy with how they came out. The only reason they were a 4 not a 5, is that they are a little on the small side. I suppose this is to be expected with a postcard, but it would be nice if they were a little larger."
Review 14 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Clare1982
Date:May 20, 2011
City: Scottsdale
State:Arizona

Gorgeous & Unique Save the Date!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I absolutely LOVED our Save the Dates! I asked the designers if they could change the font color to match our wedding colors, and they did! I am getting so many complements from friends and family about our "beautiful and unique" postcards. Plus they are GREEN, since they don't use up envelopes!"
Review 15 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by gaf813
Date:April 8, 2011

Many compliments

"Make sure to use higher quality pictures when creating this postcard. My pictures came out slightly grainy and this bugs me. However, all my guests love the save the date and we have received so many compliments."
Review 16 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 3, 2011
City: San Francisco
State:California

Unique Card

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"Wow! I've gotten so many positive feedback on this gorgeous postcard. My guests absolutely love it! It's very modern and unique. I wouldn't change anything. The quality of the photos are excellent , the color I chose was exactly what I wanted, and I got the cards right away! I will definitely recommend Wedding Paper Divas to anyone who is looking for a fun, modern, and unique style. I will definitely be re-ordering more save-the-dates postcards for my guest."
Review 17 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by beachbride79
Date:February 25, 2011
City: Ocean City
State:New Jersey

Our Save the Date

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Modern
"We chose this design as our save the date and received many compliments! The post card design was easy to create and is fun for guests to receive in the mail!"
Review 18 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
State:Texas

Quick delivery, look great!

"I ordered these in the navy color. I was very pleased when I recieved them only a few days after ordering them! The photos turned out great, it was a nice, thick quality post card, and the colors looked just as I had expected. After sending them out, I have gotten great feedback from guests! Very happy with purchase!"
Review 19 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by khjl
Date:February 9, 2011

Great Post Card

"My fiance and I were really happy with our post card and all of our family and friends commented on how beautiful they were."
Review 20 for Sealed Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AK2011
Date:January 8, 2011

Absolutely Gorgeous!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I ordered these Save-the-Dates in stormy blue, and used all black and white pictures. The overall look was classic and stunning! They printed perfectly and the paper is great quality. Also, the order arrived 4-5 days before the estimated delivery date they originally quoted, so that was wonderful! I would definitely recommend to a friend!"
1 2 >