Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Destination Paradise

Destination Paradise

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Destination Paradise
Review 1 for Destination Paradise
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rljj4472
Date:May 19, 2014
City: Wilkes-Barre
State:Pennsylvania

Nice summer feeling

Pros: tropical
"The quality of paper was nice. I thought the post card would be a little larger and colors a little more vibrant. I did not, however, like the small printing on the back of the card. I felt it should be easier to read for the older people."
Review 2 for Destination Paradise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mimo
Date:March 24, 2013
City: McKinney
State:Texas

Perfect

Pros: destination
"This save he date postcard was perfect for our destination wedding. The paper quality is excellent; which was a relief since they are not protected by an envelope. The proof was provided within 1 or 2 days and we received within 5 days of confirming the proof. There are not any other matching products, but this was not important to us."
Review 3 for Destination Paradise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NYDS
Date:August 9, 2012
City: New York
State:New York

Loved It

Pros: Simple Chic
"Thank you so much in having printed and provided such a beautiful "Save the Date" card. They are perfect. The quality, font, color was perfect. I will definitely be ordering my invitations with Wedding Paper Divas. Thanks again!"
Review 4 for Destination Paradise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Stepglen
Date:July 23, 2012
City: Villa Rica
State:Georgia

Gorgeous Card

Pros: Modern
"This was originally a postcard but I ordered it as a regular invittation. The card is beautiful. I couldn't have asked for anything better. I have gotten so many compliments on this card. I am very satisfied."
Review 5 for Destination Paradise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jpechin
Date:July 9, 2011
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Perfect Destination Wedding Save the Date

Pros: Vintage, destination
"My fiance and I were looking for a Save the Date that was out of the ordinary and laid back, just like our beach wedding in the Dominican. I'm not into frilly flowers or the normal save the dates with the couple smiling at you. This card was perfect.
Because we're having a destination wedding, we wanted to send a little more info with the save the date than just the normal date and place. The fact that you could write a message to your guests on the back of the post card was the icing on the cake for us. They were PERFECT."
Review 6 for Destination Paradise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kelli5
Date:May 9, 2011

Destination Postcard

Pros: Vintage
"We loved our Save the Date postcards! It's perfect for a destination wedding. All our information fit nicely on the card. It was smaller than we expected, but that didn't matter to us. We thought they fit our concept perfectly. We want a fun vacation for all and that's what they depict."
Review 7 for Destination Paradise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PMP1
Date:March 30, 2011

Great!

Pros: Vintage
"The postcard is just want we wanted and then some. It is so cute - beautifully deisgned, great quality and perfect size. Also, your customer service is outstanding. I can't wait to order my invitations as well."
Review 8 for Destination Paradise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jen322
Date:February 16, 2011

Exactly what I wanted!

Pros: Whimsical
"This postcard was absolutely perfect for our beach wedding. The card held up very well mailing. The cards are smaller than I expected, but I liked them more because of their smaller size!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Destination Paradise
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5