Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Postage Tag

Postage Tag

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Postage Tag
Review 1 for Postage Tag
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cass32
Date:February 3, 2014

Love the design!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This product is great! I highly recommend it. The product also shipped a lot earlier than I had expected."
Review 2 for Postage Tag
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Siara
Date:October 4, 2012
State:Indiana

Nice Postcard

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"After a lot of deliberation, my fiance and I chose this postcard for our save the dates. I'm very glad that we picked this one (: It's simple and pretty. We've received a ton of compliments on them.
The only somewhat negative thing I can say about them is that the paper isn't quite as stiff as I expected it to be, but it's still nice quality."
Review 3 for Postage Tag
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmandaFred
Date:June 20, 2011
State:Texas

Very Happy!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Modern
"I was very happy with how this save the date turned out. I had fiddled with a bunch of other cards and ultimately picked this one. I didn't do any personalized colors, but I did change some fonts. The quality of everything was fantastic. I am very picky when it comes to paper products and I'm very satisfied. They were easy to address, stamp and mail! My guests have only had great things to say about them! I highly recommend this product!"
Review 4 for Postage Tag
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RachelMinneapolis
Date:May 24, 2011
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

excellent service - high quality paper/design

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"It was easy to put together the save the date on-line and the quality of the paper and the design looked great! I received the cards within 3 days from my order and friends/family said the cards were fun...very contemporary design."
Review 5 for Postage Tag
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PMerc
Date:March 31, 2011
State:New Jersey

Awesome Card

"We didn't find this card right away because of all the beautiful options that we had. But, the more we looked at it, the more we began to love it.
The actual card is of great quality and the design went great with our picture that had very neutral colors, but brought it all together wonderfully. Our friends & families loved them and were very impressed. Overall, it was received well and we were both very proud of it.
"
Review 6 for Postage Tag
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pbride
Date:March 29, 2011
City: Duluth
State:Minnesota

Simple Beauty

Pros: Vintage
"I loved everything about the design so I didn't change much. Everyone loved the quality of the save the dates, especially the photo quality. These save the dates are simple & beautiful, just like love should be!"
Review 7 for Postage Tag
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WELOVEDIT
Date:March 24, 2011

looks just like a postcard!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"We absolutely LOVED the final product. The card quality is nice, looks and feels like a postcard, which I think really delivers on the idea. There are also a lot of great designs, it was hard to choose, but we loved the fact that your team was willing to help change some template colors and lettering colors to match the picture, it really made it look better. The staff was incredibly responsive, helpful, and just such a pleasure to work with. I would totally get all my wedding invitation cards and beyond at this company.......they also provide many different coupons and discounts that really make a difference for the budget bride. Most importantly, the postcards are delivered in a box, and shrunk wrapped in plastic so the edges don't get worn in transit. I was so worried about it making it in the mail, but they protected their product well.
The only thing to keep in mind if you want to do a postcard idea, there's only ONE postcard denomination stamp, and it's a polar bear. If you want to customize it, then going the zazzle route or something similar will cost you big time. In fact, you'll pay more for the stamp than you'll pay for the postcard itself. SO, really think through your options first. Alternatively, we thought about vintage stamps, but you're going to pay up for those as well, almost double the face value.
But, those are all besides the point---WeddingPaperDivas truly knows their business and does a great job at delivering and knowing the best way to make the purchaser/customer feel confident about their purchase (24/7 live support). Most often for working brides, all the ideas and researching are done late at night!"
Review 8 for Postage Tag
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 7, 2011
City: Fort Collins
State:Colorado

Perfect!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really liked the postcard design and when we wanted to make small changes it was very quick and easy. Great quality for such a good price!"
Review 9 for Postage Tag
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bulgariangoodie
Date:February 27, 2011
State:Maryland

Exactly what we wanted, helpful, great quality

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, personal
"I loved that we were able to change most of the fonts to whatever we wanted. The "Save the Date" was the only thing we couldn't change, but everything else we could. This was super because we really felt like we were personalizing our card. We also had fun changing some of the colors around. We asked if they could center our personal wedding website on the back of the card in the text portion because we couldn't do it ourselves. And they did without a problem. The turnaround time was fantastic and our save the dates were in great condition!"
Review 10 for Postage Tag
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mob64
Date:February 23, 2011
City: SF Bay Area
State:California

Wonderful quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of this card was excellent. Paper weight was good; it didn't show an impression through to the front when we wrote the addresses on the back. It was a bit smaller than I expected, but is most likely average postcard size. Photo front is not glossy but not matte either. I would recommend this product.
Customer service was the best! If I could give it more than 5 stars I would....and shipping was fast!
"
Review 11 for Postage Tag
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Elyze9
Date:February 21, 2011

Loved it!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I think it's a beautiful design. I liked the paper quality and size. The print job could be a little bit better but it's satisfactory as it is! My guests will love it."
Review 12 for Postage Tag
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Caresse
Date:February 21, 2011
State:California

Fabulous Save the Date!

Pros: Modern
"I LOVED the design of this save the date. The postage tag was perfect for our destination wedding! The quality of this product exceeding my expectations! The post card was thicker then I thought it would be. Not only have our guests commented on how much they liked the design, but I had people tell me the quality was great too!"
Review 13 for Postage Tag
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Unique Save the Date

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"My fiance and I were so happy with this save the date card. We had a free engagement session with our wedding photography package, so really wanted to do a postcard to showcase it, and also save some cash on postage.
I did go back and forth with the designer a few times to get the font and spacing correct - when I was about to be charged for the 3rd design review, I called customer service and they helped me out so I wasn't charged.
Our friends and family have repeatedly told us that this is the most unique save the date they've ever received!"
Review 14 for Postage Tag
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by firewater
Date:February 17, 2011

Super Save the Date

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Whimsical
"I was very satisfied with this product. The paper quality is great, and it's wonderful because the postage is less expensive to just send a post card. The design is cute and light-hearted and fun. Shipping was also very fast."
Review 15 for Postage Tag
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Krystal19
Date:January 18, 2011
City: Hagerstown
State:Maryland

Save The Date

Pros: Modern
"This product looks amazing! I would highly recommend this card to anyone!!!"