Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Beachy Band

Beachy Band

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beachy Band
Review 1 for Beachy Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mikev
Date:August 14, 2012

We got so many compliments

Pros: Modern
"The customer was excellent with this order. We asked for the one of the font colors to be different than the available option and the csr happily took care of it for us. People loved our save the dates!"
Review 2 for Beachy Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sandy7
Date:January 23, 2012
City: Houston
State:Texas

Perfect Save the Date

"I really liked the save the date. The picture wasn't as sharp as I would have liked it to be, but I understand there are issues with resolutions. But I was very happy with the card and the quality. Great product! Thanks Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 3 for Beachy Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ktaunch
Date:October 7, 2011

Beachy Band Save the Dates

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I absolutely adore the save the date picture postcards we ordered from Wedding Paper Divas!
WPD out did themselves with the value , color combination & design options, product quality, and quick shipping. I had a great all around experience. The website was easy to navigate, and the live online chat support was extremely beneficial for us as we were creating our own look.
I couldn't be happier!"
Review 4 for Beachy Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brswedding
Date:May 30, 2011

great service!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"This save the date postcard came out great! The order was shipped to my doorstep only 2 days after my order was placed. I also recieved very helpful information from the 866 number while designing my postcard! Will use this company again!"
Review 5 for Beachy Band
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Krista714
Date:March 7, 2011

Great design & service, poor print quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the design of this card, but unfortunately the photo quality was sub-par. The resolution was a bit grainy and color quality was significantly different from the original and the proof I received. It left my fiance and I looking a bit washed out.
The customer service and delivery were fantastic. Much to my delight, the cards even arrived a day early."
Review 6 for Beachy Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lknutson
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Blooming Prairie
State:Minnesota

Informal wedding invite

Pros: Modern
"Save the date card was used as an informal wedding invitation. Product had great quality and color, and the site is easy to use!"
Review 7 for Beachy Band
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Bristol
State:Connecticut

Cute

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved the card, but the photo quality was not the best. It came out really orange. Other than that, that design itself was exactly what I expected."
Review 8 for Beachy Band
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by heidiheida11
Date:February 13, 2011
City: honolulu
State:Hawaii

Perfect save the date card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Card is just beautiful. I'm really happy with the purchase. It's just a little bit smaller then a normal postcard."
Review 9 for Beachy Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AshleyB4
Date:February 1, 2011
City: Canada

Save The Dates GREAT!

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"These cards were great! Very cute!! It was great that WPDs were able to customize my cards as well. I received the product earlier than expected as well. Great Service and Product!!"
Review 10 for Beachy Band
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JayElle1
Date:December 2, 2010
City: Calgary

Overall - Awesome!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The finished product is beautiful - we used a photo from our engagement shoot, the quality and detail is lovely. The quality of the paper, printing and color is fantastic. I couldn't ask for a better finished product. Delivery was so fast, in fact it arrived earlier than we expected.
My only improvement would be to the size of the postcard; it's quite a bit smaller than an average 4" x 6" postcard. I didn't inquire if we could increase the size so I'm not sure if it's even a possibility, I just found it to be a little small and hope it doesn't get missed in the mail."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Beachy Band
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5